Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
23 jul 2017
9.4

The house is very close to the bus terminal and you easily arrive with public transportation. It is a very nice place and Perla is very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

I really enjoed my stay here. The family were very kind and gave me good advice and I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. A good location close to the bus stop and a friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
7.1

Nice lady, and very comfortable beds but not the best location. Also, breakfast is just bread with butter/honey/marmalade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel up the hills of Puerto Montt, a bit far from the center but close to the bus terminal. Large kitchen and warm bedrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

Nice stay and the people are really nice. A bit far from the centre but you find it easily. It is around 20 min walking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.1

More like a homestay than a hostel; perfectly fine just not what it was described as; staff lovely but not helpful in figuring out what to do

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.9

Perla welcomed me into her home even though it was almost 12:30am when I arrived. She gave me a brief tour and showed me the room. I stayed in the dorm room and the beds were very comfortable and plenty of blankets to keep me warm. There was a light and an outlet by my bed, so I was able to charge my phone. The Wifi worked very well and was quite fast. There did not appear to be any lockers, but I had no problem leaving things by my bed. Walking anywhere in the town was easy from her house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.4

This is more like a bnb rather than a hostel. It's great for what it is which is a stopover to wherever else you are going. Walkable from the bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.1

Casa Perla ended up being overbooked by the time I got there, so ended up staying at the neighbour's house. Was comfortable enough though not a hostel atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.4

Perla is a nice host and helpful. The town itself isn't too big, everything is reachable by foot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.