Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.7

This is a little gem. Ok, its a bit of a walk up quite a steep hill, but well worth it. The people who work there are very friendly & often have their families around so the place is very homely. It is a ten minute walk from just about anywhere & there are great views as well over the tourist part of the city. The only downside is there are no lockers although I did not ask if there was somewhere special to store valuables, there may well be. But I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.9

Nachdem man uns kurz hat warten lassen waren die Besitzer doch total nett! Unterkunft mit Charme! Der Wäscheservice ist klasse!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Perla was so friendly and attentaive. The Casa Perla is loctaed near to the downtown, the people we met there were very nice. We enjoyed stay there while we were going tho Chiloe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
4.0

Pour routards , laisse à désirer pour la proprete

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.1

Home with a lot of character and Perla is wonderful. Not too far a walk from the Bus station and shopping. Basic breakfast and nice seating area. Yes the kitchen closes fairly early, but you can still hang out in the living area. Great place to pass through.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.3

It was okay for one night. Location 15 mins walk uphill from bus station. Kitchen shuts at 9pm and then there is nowehere to go really except your room. Perla is friendly though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.7

Accueil très chaleureux. Perla est une femme extraordinaire, faite pour le métier qu'elle exerce

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.7

Truly a home away from home. Perla is a fantastic host. :) Very comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.7

Todo diez puntos. Es muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.0

Très bonne auberge, le premier étage de la maison de Perla est dédié aux hôtes. Le petit déjeuner se fait en sa compagnie dans sa cuisine. Avec ses 31 années d'expérience Perla est une personne très accueillante et malgré le fait que la maison commence à se faire vieille je recommande l'adresse! A 10 minutes du centre ville et du terminal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.