Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Casa Perla Located at Trigal 312, , Puerto Montt.
Casa Perla
Chile
Puerto Montt Trigal 312
83% 97
-41.4740685 -72.9565250
Casa Perla
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
9.4

Lo que más me destacó sobre Casa Perla era el sentido de estar de vacaciones con familia. Me sentí muy tranquila pq es muy seguro, limpio, y cómodo. Desayuno rico, buena gente, no es grande pero igual se puede conocer a otros viajantes. La dueña me recibió después de las 23h sin problema. Se necesita tomar un van/taxi/colectivo desde el aeropuerto pero queda cerca del terminal de buses y los micros que van a Puerto Varas y a Frutillar. Gracias Perla, Nieves, y Tomás!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

Unfortunately I left Casa Perla's with bed bugs :( I hope she fumigates the place. I did email her in regards to it so I would ask before staying there. Otherwise, I really loved her house and the stay. It is a bit far from the bus stop, and also up hill, but the town is small so it's not that bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

I stayed here for only a quick night in the 5 bed dorm. The house and bathroom were extremely clean and the bed was comfortable. There isn't much to do in Puerto montt but if you need a place to stay I would recommend it. Breakfast was bread, coffee, tea and juice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.0

I arrived late from the bus terminal, the location is great from the bus terminal but i guess otherwise you can find a best location. Nice owner, speak Spanish and a very good english too ! Dorm room with real bed, so very confortable; Good wifi; Good breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
9.7

Muy buen, hostel algo tipico de la region, diferente......nueva experiencia......al 100

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.0

Das Casa Perla ist ein uriges altes Holzhaus mit den entsprechenden Bewohnern. Wenn man diese Art mag, dann kann man sich hier durchaus wohlfühlen. Das Dormzimmer ist groß und die Betten sehr gemütlich und warm. Auch die Küche bietet alles was man braucht, genauso wie das Frühstück mit selbstgekochter Marmelade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.9

Nous sommes restés deux nuits chez Perla qui est une charmante personne. C'est une auberge très agréable avec une ambiance chaleureuse, après quelques temps à voyager, ça fait du bien d'arriver dans un véritable foyer. Perla a accepté qu'on laisse nos gros sacs pendant notre nuit à Chiloé entre nos deux nuits chez elle, c'est une personne très arrangeante et de bon conseil (restau notamment). Muchas gracias ! Pour info: horaires de cuisine particuliers (15h / 21h) lorsque nous y avons séjourné.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.9

Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay with Perla. It's a very homey place, I felt like I was staying at my Nan's. Clean and comfortable. Enough space in the dorm, though no lockers. Breakfast was basic bread and jam, but the jam was homemade and delicious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
7.4

Es una casa de familia con algunas habitaciones, que son confortables y limpias. El agua de la ducha salía un poco tibia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.