Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
Casa Perla Located at Trigal 312, , Puerto Montt.
Casa Perla
Chile
Puerto Montt Trigal 312
85% 131
-41.4740685 -72.9565250
Casa Perla
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.7

Truly a home away from home. Perla is a fantastic host. :) Very comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.7

Todo diez puntos. Es muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.0

Très bonne auberge, le premier étage de la maison de Perla est dédié aux hôtes. Le petit déjeuner se fait en sa compagnie dans sa cuisine. Avec ses 31 années d'expérience Perla est une personne très accueillante et malgré le fait que la maison commence à se faire vieille je recommande l'adresse! A 10 minutes du centre ville et du terminal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Stayed just for one night, so i can't really comment on all. The hostel was in a calm neighberhood not far away from the center. 3000CLP from the busterminal with the taxi. The house is a bit older but overall clean and cozy. Beds are comfy. Perla was nice, called me a taxi for the other day and prepared breakfast earlier at 7am for me because i had to leave. It seems like the most guests are just there for one night because many buses or planes arrive in puerto montt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
7.4

The house is very nice, there are two bathrooms for all the guests, which is maybe too few. I had hot water for taking a shower, but other people had almost cold water. We could leave our luggage and pick it up later, which was very practical. The breakfast is served in the common kitchen, a nice cozy place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Ich war während meiner Zeit in Chile 3 Mal in diesem Hostel. Die Atmosphäre war jedes Mal sehr schön. Beim ersten Mal habe ich mit etwa 8 anderen Reisenden bei einem günstigen Wein meine Weiterreise geplant. Dafür steht unendlich viel Kartenmaterial zur Verfügung. Beim zweiten Mal haben wir Gesellschaftsspiele gespielt. Die Sauberkeit ist spitze und der Preis sehr günstig auch in der Saison. Man kann für wenig Geld auch Zelten. Die Familie spricht Englisch und ist super nett Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Nice place, very homey (maybe because it's a home?) and friendly, a little tricky to find, comfortable bed, good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Perla is very nice and helpful and her hostel feels very cozy. It is a bit out of town but only a short walk from the centre. The only slight disadvantage is that the kitchen can only be used between 3 and 9pm. I can recommend the hostel also for bigger groups as it was nice to share the 5 bed dorm with my friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.3

muy buena acogida de la familia, solo tuvimos el problema de dejar una cervezas artesanales en el refrigerador y nos sacaron una. lo demás, todo bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.4

Très agréable hostal. L'hôte se montre attentive, de très bon conseil. À recommander

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.