Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jun 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel up the hills of Puerto Montt, a bit far from the center but close to the bus terminal. Large kitchen and warm bedrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

Nice stay and the people are really nice. A bit far from the centre but you find it easily. It is around 20 min walking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.1

More like a homestay than a hostel; perfectly fine just not what it was described as; staff lovely but not helpful in figuring out what to do

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.9

Perla welcomed me into her home even though it was almost 12:30am when I arrived. She gave me a brief tour and showed me the room. I stayed in the dorm room and the beds were very comfortable and plenty of blankets to keep me warm. There was a light and an outlet by my bed, so I was able to charge my phone. The Wifi worked very well and was quite fast. There did not appear to be any lockers, but I had no problem leaving things by my bed. Walking anywhere in the town was easy from her house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.4

This is more like a bnb rather than a hostel. It's great for what it is which is a stopover to wherever else you are going. Walkable from the bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.1

Casa Perla ended up being overbooked by the time I got there, so ended up staying at the neighbour's house. Was comfortable enough though not a hostel atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.4

Perla is a nice host and helpful. The town itself isn't too big, everything is reachable by foot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.3

Este hostel es barato y tiene el desayuno incluido,lo peor es que salí acribillado por los chinches....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
5.7

There are bed bugs in at least two beds of the 5 bed dorm, maybe even more. The floor of this room feels crocked. The upper bathroom's door doesn't close properly, meaning that there's a gap even if the door is 'locked'. The kitchen is ok. The location could be better (10 minute walk to the bus station and 20 minutes to the city center), but at least the neighborhood is quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.7

This is a little gem. Ok, its a bit of a walk up quite a steep hill, but well worth it. The people who work there are very friendly & often have their families around so the place is very homely. It is a ten minute walk from just about anywhere & there are great views as well over the tourist part of the city. The only downside is there are no lockers although I did not ask if there was somewhere special to store valuables, there may well be. But I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.