Hostelworld.com

Casa Nativa Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
Casa Nativa Hostel Located at Calle Tumbamuertos 38 - 65 Barrio San Diego, , Cartagena.
Casa Nativa Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena 130001 Calle Tumbamuertos 38 - 65 Barrio San Diego
70% 218
10.4278157 -75.5473834
Casa Nativa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2016
2.6

this is the worst hostel i have stayed in ever! the staff member with the purple dyed hair was totally lazy and rude. he would not help at all, i lost property and she wouldnt help me find it (it was in the locked drawer beside her), told me the computer was broke nd it worked, told the the card reader was broke and it worked. she wouldnt do anything! also she talked to her friends on the phone at full volume from 8 in the morning and the walls of the dorms are paper thin. also not very clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
9.7

Das Essen ist der Hammer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.7

It's a little run down but still cheap and a great location. However the staff needs some training to keep the common area quiet after midnight, and not be part of the problem. I was in the 9 bed dorm and couldn't get a good night sleep because of that. Also they are charging a high commission rate for tours booked through them, 18%. Kinda high for a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
7.7

Staff pretty helpful. Not expensive good location, not clean or spacious though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
5.4

Location is very good for old town, quiet in the night though. Beds are ok. 4 bed dorm is overpriced! The floor is dirty, the bathroom very moldy with badly stained carpet which probanly hasnt been washed for two years. Shared showers are good value though. Common area is small patio with only one table, 5 chairs and a hammock. I kind of liked it because you would meet everyone there. The kitchen is just disgusting. There has been old food on the stove for 3 days,sink full of unwashed dishes

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
6.3

Located in the historical district, this hostel would have been a good option if well handled. However the dirtiness of both dorms and showers/toilets was a real concern during our 2 night stay...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
7.7

It's a quiet hostel. If you're looking to meet new people, this hostel is not conducive to that. It is a great place to hangout or explore Cartagena.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2016
5.4

Hostel sujo. Os banheiros estavam sempre fedidos e nunca eram lavados, apenas passado um esfregão.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
7.4

Great location for this hostel. It was pretty clean and had decent facilities although the kitchen was small. That said, we enjoyed our stay and the staff was able to recommend some awesome places to eat around the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
5.4

Expensive in terms of valué for money and what is ofertes. Not that clean nor much of an atmosphere and on the expensive side compared to others you can find.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.