Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

7 maj 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

5 maj 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Is has good facilities including a bar and pool area. It is not right in the centre of town but a good spot to be explore the area from and walkable from many places. It is very near to avenida Benito Juárez which had many of the town's recommend restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

30 apr 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere. Nice setting with pool and restaurant/bar. Bunk beds are very shaky and noisy. Mosquito nets would be appreciated or at least fly nets at the windows. There were enough fans provided in the room so each bunk bed has its own plus a ceiling fan. Stuff is super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. We kindly inform you that we have mosquito screens in all our windows. Safe travels!

21 apr 2017
2.0

The only bathroom sink facility is facing--and directly adjacent to--the pool. So, if you enjoy shaving on full display, poolside, then this place is for you! It attracts a mostly European clientele that do.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had this experience. Safe travels!

18 apr 2017
10.0

Simplemente maravilloso, excelente atención por parte del personal, cerca de la playa, y una vibra mágica tiene este hostal, espero volver pronto. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The value for your money is incredible. The facilities are very nice and well-maintained, the bathrooms and kitchen are always clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly (you're the best Liz), the beds are comfy, and the pool is a dream. I stayed for two weeks and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked for Semana Santa. Until next time, definitely definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

24 feb 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Clean, maintained and comfortable. Stayed in 3 bed dorm which was quiet and nice. Decent clean pool. Good breakfast. Strange thing about this hostel was me and my friend (both early 30's) were some of the youngest people in the hostel. Very much a more mature crowd. Not sure if it was just the days we were there. But not a young party hostel at all, quite the opposite. So we went to the 'party' hostel to drink in evening. But one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

23 feb 2017
9.1

Casa Losodeli is BEAUTIFUL. Amazing pool, cute garden, great hammocks and a good kitchen set-up. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, nice place for very reasonable! However, this is definitely not a youth hostel and attracts people of all ages and travel types. Therefore, it's not quite as fun and social as many other places if you're a younger solo traveller looking to make lots of friends. Still great people there though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.