Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
10.0

Die Managerin ist die Seele des Hostels & sie ist fantastisch 💖 Sie lacht immer, ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Danke dafür!!! 🙏🏻 Die restlichen Mitarbeiter sind daher auch top!! Die Küche ist perfekt ausgestattet, Frühstück gibt es für kleines Geld. Der Pool lädt zum Entspannen ein und die Bar ist perfekt, um Leute kennenzulernen. Wifi war super! Danke, für eine schöne Zeit mit Euch. Ich komme gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.6

Such a great place with a swimming pool and a mango tree in the garden. The staff were so helpful and friendly and were really understanding about arriving from and catching night buses and let us use the facilities before and after check in/check out. It's not too far from a few beaches either. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

1 aug 2017
10.0

Just loved my stay at Losodeli. They really made me feel like home. Free mangos in the morning, AMAZING pool, great staff..and it attracts some awesome travelers of all types. I couldn't help but keep coming back again and again. I spent my last hours talking with staff by the pool since it felt so much like home. Great place! The only downside I felt was the staff didn't seem very informed about some of the tours. Aside from that A+ Not a party hostel (while I was there).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

24 jul 2017
8.3

Beds are comfortable even the top bunk I had for 3 nights. Nights can get warm but there are two ceiling fans to make a good breeze. Rooms are a good size with lockers. Bathrooms are cleaned regularly and only a short walk next to the pool. I actually enjoyed getting up early to sit by the pool. You can use the kitchen to cook or buy breakfast - omelette, cereal, fruit etc. Was nice to relax around the bar and pool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

23 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Muy lindo, con piscina y hamacas además de un bar. El personal es súper amable y te orienta de modo increíble, la pasé súper bien y pude recorrer muchos lugares de Puerto Escondido y otros pueblos gracias a los consejos de María Paz :). Sin duda volvería nuevamente y el precio es bastante bueno para lo que nos ofrece este alojamiento. Gracias!!!!! Miryam :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerla. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • andreasthartmann620
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich jeh war!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

18 jun 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, really enjoyed our stay here, everything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon:)

28 maj 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

7 maj 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.