Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Casa Los Molles Located at Belgrano 155, , Tilcara.
Casa Los Molles
Argentina
Tilcara 4624 Belgrano 155
96% 131
-24.2068896 -65.1269531
Casa Los Molles
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
10.0

Una buenissima ubicacion para visitar tilcara y alrededores. El pan al desayuno es un delicio ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Great time at this hostel, too bad there was so much to see that we couldn't spend much time at the hostel. Would definitely recommend to any friend looking for a layed back atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar. Nos terminamos quedando dos noches más. Lo mejor: desayuno con vistas a Tilcara y los cerros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.4

Un vrai petit coin de paradis ! Vue sur les montagnes depuis le jardin, très bonne accueil par des hôtes prévenants sans être envahissants, ambiance à la cool et playlist musicale au bar au top !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff is so friendly. I was sick with the flu for a night and they let me stay in the movie room by myself-watched Kill Bill. And the next day, the owner let me stay past checkout because I was too sick for no cost. The atmosphere is also to die for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

Muy buena onda, tanto de los chicos del hostel como de la gente que se hospeda! Excelente vista y ubicación, muy recomendable para hospedarse en Tilcara!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy distinto y inolvidable. Si vas a Tilcara, tienes que quedarte ahí!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

There is no 11 to give for this hostel, but if it was possible I would! The nicest hostel of all, great people, great place, great food,great atmosphere. The beautiful house and garden are also clean and there's even a possibility to use the laundry machine. You easily can stay there for weeks, I will definitely come back. When you're in Tilcara stay there! ! It is the best place of all hostels I've been to while traveling. Muchas gracias chicos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

I had a really pleasant stay at this awesome hostel. It was clean and the owner was very friendly and relaxed. It has several really cool hangout spots, has a really chilled and social vibe, but is not a "party hostel". There is a bar and restaurant which is nice but also two kitchens! One of them was really well equipped and the other a bit smaller. The only downside is there is only two bathrooms but I never had to wait for very long even though the hostel was nearly full. Great place!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Hermoso lugar, hermosa gente y hermosa vista! Riquísimo el desayuno, pan casero con manteca, mermelada y dulce de leche, café, leche, chocolate, te, mate. Lo mejor del lugar es la buena onda. La gente es súper amable y siempre te están tirando data xa conocer lugares y mejorar precios. Mi última noche vinieron amigos de otro Hostel a cenar conmigo. Hay bar y ofrecen pizzas, empanadas y hamburguesas a buen precio. Tienen perros y una gata mimosa que vino a dormir conmigo. Costó irse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.