Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Casa Los Molles Located at Belgrano 155, , Tilcara.
Casa Los Molles
Argentina
Tilcara 4624 Belgrano 155
94% 123
-24.2068896 -65.1269531
Casa Los Molles
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2016
10.0

There is no 11 to give for this hostel, but if it was possible I would! The nicest hostel of all, great people, great place, great food,great atmosphere. The beautiful house and garden are also clean and there's even a possibility to use the laundry machine. You easily can stay there for weeks, I will definitely come back. When you're in Tilcara stay there! ! It is the best place of all hostels I've been to while traveling. Muchas gracias chicos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

I had a really pleasant stay at this awesome hostel. It was clean and the owner was very friendly and relaxed. It has several really cool hangout spots, has a really chilled and social vibe, but is not a "party hostel". There is a bar and restaurant which is nice but also two kitchens! One of them was really well equipped and the other a bit smaller. The only downside is there is only two bathrooms but I never had to wait for very long even though the hostel was nearly full. Great place!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Hermoso lugar, hermosa gente y hermosa vista! Riquísimo el desayuno, pan casero con manteca, mermelada y dulce de leche, café, leche, chocolate, te, mate. Lo mejor del lugar es la buena onda. La gente es súper amable y siempre te están tirando data xa conocer lugares y mejorar precios. Mi última noche vinieron amigos de otro Hostel a cenar conmigo. Hay bar y ofrecen pizzas, empanadas y hamburguesas a buen precio. Tienen perros y una gata mimosa que vino a dormir conmigo. Costó irse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

Una maravilla el lugar. Los dueños muy copados. Muy buena vibra ❤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable. Es mágico lo que se produce ahí, entre las personas que trabajan y quienes se alojan. Todos con quiens nos cruzamos sumamente buena onda y predispuestos a ayudar. Con mis amigos estuvimos en una de las cabañas. Todo impecable, la vista del lugar y ese amanecer dan ganas de que las vacaciones sean eternas. Nos encanto el lugar, lo super recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

El personal tenia buena onda y predisposicion, eso hizo que nos sintieramos comodos en la casa. Los espacios comunes estaban muy bien equipados y los habia de muchos tipos. Las visuales desde dentro o del patio eran increibles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

Great place and staff. Strongly recommend, even if the hostel is obviously more interesting to enjoy on summer --not my case.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel!! Muy buena onda, super limpio y bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Segunda vez. Volveré. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

I was supposed to stay in tilcara and at los molles for 2 nights, after 2 hours there I decided to stay 5 instead. All the staff is really helpful and they welcome you into their house, is like a buddy decided to open a hostel and the nepotism reigns there but with friends and it works beautifully. The ambiance of the place is incredible, and the kitchen they just opened really good and quite affordable, I would recommend anyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.