Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2017
5.4

I'm not sure why this place has a good rating at all. It's far from town and the bus station, it's kind of dirty, the staff was terrible, and they have no heat. And the hot water stopped working while I was there. They have a few animals too, but they're not well trained and kept trying to get in out things and making messes in the dorm even though we tried to keep them out. The owner was rarely available and made it clear he didn't want to answer questions. And I don't think it gets cleaned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.9

Pasé sólo un día pero me pareció un Hostel para recomendar, muy linda ambientación, gente más que amable, habitación comodísima. Buena ubicación y hermosa vista.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Einfaches Frühstück mit Weißbrot, dulce de leche und marmelade dafür toller garten und nettes gemütliches haus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

+super Mitarbeiter, großartiger Garten mit tollen Blick auf die Stadt, wir konnten unser Gepäck den ganzen Tag im Hostel "parken" und ohne Probleme noch bis in den Abend die Gemeinschaftsräume nutzen, auch ein späteres Auschecken aus dem Zimmer war möglich. -nur 2 bzw 1 benutzbare Dusche

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel, el parque tiene una vista increíble y la gente es muy buena onda. es para recomendar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Te super atrapa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super recomendable!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Un lugar increíble, donde desde el primer momento te sentís como en casa. La atención de los chicos de recepción es excelente, te dan la info que necesites para manejarte en la ciudad ( lugares que conocer , precios, comercios etc. ). Espero volver pronto. Aguante Casa Los Molles =D y copito :p.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

La verdad que pase una increible estadía en Casa Los Molles! El lugar es hermoso, la gente que trabaja en el hostel es genial, muy atenta y buena onda, siempre compartiendo momentos gratos con sus huespedes. La vista que tiene del pueblo es inmejorable. Completamente recomendable!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel is great! I felt at home immediately. There is so much space where you can chill, a nice big garden with all nice spots to read a book and relax. The hostel is clean and you can use the kitchen. Breakfast is included and the smell freshly toasted bread wakes you up in the morning :) this hostel has a family atmosphere and therefore you feel like a big family with all the other guests staying there. A bonus is that you can do your laundry in the washing machine on the property.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Casa Los Molles feels like home, everyone who arrives here inmediatly feels like staying a couple more days. It has a priviledged view of the city , framed by the hills. We stayed at a cabin (triple room) and we were pleasantly surprised that it had its own kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast was ok, it's traditional argentine breakfast(no fruits,cereals, eggs) Cons: one of the bathrooms smelled, but we think its a problem with Tilcara in general because of a bad sewage system.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.