Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1646
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
6.9

Given the price, I had high expectations. Was placed in 4 bed dorm that they had added a single bed to the middle of the room (to make a 5 bed), which meant there was no space in the room. My top bunk did not have a guard rail and there was no power point or light. When we arrived the bathroom was extremely dirty (this was cleaned the next day), however, the room floors felt very dirty throughout. The hostel only has one communal toilet which is ridiculous. Lovely staff and nice design thoigh.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! It was more like a hotel. Really beautiful and big rooms. Nice bathroom and common area also really beautiful. Super friendly stuff and clean. The price is higher than a normal hostel but for what you get totally OK. But it didn't have this typical backpacker feeling. Put curtains on the beds and I would be absolutely perfect!!! Totally would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

Nice place, clean and has all amenities. No locker facility in the room. Nice common area and kitchen. Far from the beach. Nice place to chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
4.0

The most unsocial Hostel i've been. People dont talk to each other and The atmosphere is like a Hotel, The staff are Nice but dont Botter to interact between guests. There are no "events" to socialize people só everybody just stay on The room or simply dont interact in common areas. I would not come back there. Specially if you travel alone like me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in a trendy upmarket area of Barcelona. The place was well-designed, the restaurant serves excellent tapas at reasonable prices and the basement bar is fantastic. James, the barman, made me one of the best G&Ts I've ever had. The hostel has a great atmosphere and felt smaller than it actually is. As a solo traveller, it was really easy to meet new people here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.3

Casa Garcia was more like a hotel than a hostel, however, the dorms were okay. The rest of the building was a hotel though, or at least had that presence. The bar area was really nice, and the storage facility for top notch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Great trendy hostel in a trendy area away from the typical tourist scene! Clean, spacious rooms and friendly, helpful staff! Definately enjoyed our stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Since it is so large it felt more like a hotel (not as social and wide variety in the age of guests). I stayed during summer and the AC was terrible. I would recommend the free walking tour offered. The location is great for the day time but not for night life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. The rooms were lovely, I was upgarded from a 6bed mixed to a 4 bed on arrival. The lockers didn't work with a padlock in my room, but felt so safe that wasnt phased leaving out any valuables. Location for me was great and much less "touristy" walking distance to the squares that all the locals eat at Though some may find it far from main tourist spots and the beach, but for me was perfect. A friend has since booked on my recommendation and I'd love to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

High class backpacking. One of the most beautiful not-antiquarian buildings I've been in. SO MUCH ATMOSPHERE. A solid break from standard hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.