Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
6.0

I expected more from the price I payed but ended up in a room with just regular uncomfy bunkbeds and a really poor air-conditioning. Felt really fooled adter seeing the pictures of cool dorms on their site. The staff seemed a bit lost all the time themselves, they were summer-interns apparently so I didn't feel well hosted. Nobody was at the desk when I left on the morning at five (24-hour reception) so I didn't get my keycard-deposit back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

This hostel is a work of art. It feels like a luxury hotel, with its own high end restaurant and bar(s). I originally booked a bed in a dorm, but upon arrival there were no beds left. The staff upgraded me to an amazing private room with a bathroom and balcony overlooking Gracia. The kitchen, rooftop terrace, and "living room" are all beautiful, but I found it kinda difficult to meet others here as a solo traveler. However, I still highly recommend it for its facilities, staff, & location alone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

I have been traveling for the past month and a half and out of the plenty of hostels I have stayed in this one is by far the best. The rooms are huge, they have a massive eating area, the atmosphere is so welcoming I would 100% recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, great location and would have been perfect except the AC was not working at the room was extremely hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Very clean, great location for exploring the city. The metro is close! Unfortunately our room's wifi went out every 5 minutes and we had to request for the people to restart the modem atleast twice and it did not solve the problem. Also, during our second night, the air conditioner didn't work and they did not have any other room to switch us to. Overall, I would stay here again but request not to be on the 6th floor in case wifi is bad again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere and nice common rooms. At first we got clean but small, dark room, but we could change the room without problems. The new room was much brighter and larger too. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
5.1

Security - already on the first day somebody easly entered our room using a random card. Problem was solved after we informed staff what's going on, nevertheless this kind of situation shouldn't have happened! We were extremely disappointed with our double room - it was dark, with no possibility to open the window, additionally our blanket was destroyed (had some holes) and bed was not comfortable at all - in fact it was not a double bed, just two single beds!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.1

Two week visit with my granddaughter , who is 15

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

This is my second time staying here and I love it. Would definitely stay here a third time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mckmad
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.4

Casa Gracia was my favorite place that I've stayed at so far in Europe. The environment including the people I met there was great. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, and there was free coffee available all day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.