Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1695
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.7

The room was not at all like advertised and er were very disappointed. We had a double room that was alwqys dark brcause it went out onto a kind of hoistway. We could open the window as the smell was bad. The room was empty and the bed uncomfortable and squeaky. Everything was very clean tho and the common area is lovely

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.6

If sharing bunk bed room be ready to wake up early as some travellers decide to wake you up too as they feel it is their right! Ps it wasn't quiet! Some came late 1am some woke at 6am. Joys of sharing! Yoga was the best part! Make sure your outside for the walking tour as we got left behind!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

The common areas are beautiful and very well decorated. The same didn't happen with the bedroom I stayed in. Unholy, without proper lockers, with a leaking shower and a bad air conditioner. But the staff is amazing and the location as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

The most gorgeous hotel, incredible decor, mature bar vibe, and great location in the city center. I could walk everywhere, they provided towels and had many places to lounge. Would love to go again and see what the private rooms look like!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, great decor, friendly staff and clean rooms. Good location, trains and buses close by, nice common areas and facilities. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Axelle8
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un super séjour à Casa Gracia Barcelona! Personnel super sympa, toujours prêt à rendre service et très souriant! Notre chambre était très propre et silencieuse. Accès à une petite terrasse extérieure super sympa ! Je recommande vivement cette hostal ! Nous y retournerons sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

Couldn't fault the style, cleanliness and the staff at this place. However it does have a hotel feel to it and doesn't have a community vibe like other hostels I've stayed in. Cousin see it would be nice for groups but not great for solo travellers. Gorgeous place though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

Without a doubt, the hostel is great! The only thing I was a little bit disappointed about was the fact that it wasn't that great to meet people while traveling alone. If you're already traveling with someone, I can recommend you going there but if you're traveling alone I can't recommend it if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.4

We are a family of 4 and have been traveling through Europe for the last 3 months. I would stay in this hostel again. Everyone was super nice, Kitchen was great. Free coffee, quiet, comfortable and clean rooms. Nice bar downstairs. In a nice area of town and just a few feet from the metro to get anywhere else. I would highly recommend for anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.0

More like a hotel, there were a lot of older people (50+) and families. We really liked it though! They have a nice terrace and free coffee all day. Everything is clean and you get fresh towles every day!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.