Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS
92% 1774
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.6

Grand luxe à un prix imbattable : Très bon emplacement, cadre très agréable dans un immense appartement dont certaines pièces servent aussi de salles pour le yoga, le théatre, etc...terrasse, grande cuisine parfaitement aménagée, Restaurant au rez de chaussée et chambres à divers étages, puisque l'hôtel occupe tout un immeuble ancien de grande classe. Ai séjourné dans un dortoir 4 personnes, mixte avec salle de douche privative : la literie était confortable, calme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.7

Casa Gracia Barcelona hostel is located on the main street, next to bus stops, metros. Basically, you can get to everywhere by bus. Its the first hostel that i could go out in city, get back for a quick recover and head out again. The facilities in the common kitchen is well-equipped, free coffee, tea everyday. The hall is so cosy. The people i met there are nice as well. Overall, i love the concept of Casa Gracia Barcelona hostel. Exactly what you are looking for when you travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel que estive! Eles arrumam a cama, oferecem shampo, condicionador e toalhas limpas todo dia! Tem muitas coisas legais para fazer como Yoga class, free tour e uma ótima localização! Perto do metro e da estação principal de Barcelona de trem. Não tenho o que reclamar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.7

Situación privilegiada de Barcelona en un edificio precioso con un ambiente muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff. Good food. Will come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

It's amazing that Casa Gracia is billed online as a hostel. The environment was anything but. This is a beautiful little boutique hotel that is convenient to all that Barcelona has to offer. The staff are friendly, multilingual and incredibly polite/helpful. Pay the few extra dollars and treat yourself to a place that is a cut above for solo backpackers and those traveling in groups (this place is very family friendly, quiet and impeccably clean). I know where I'll be staying when I get go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

진짜진짜 리얼후기에요! 저는 이번해 1월 2일에 체크인해서 1월 6일 아침 체크아웃했구요, 이제껏 호스텔 중에 가장 좋았다 말하고 싶어요. Diagonal역에서 도보로 3분정도 걸어가면 메인 스트릿에 바로 위치해 있고 외관과 내부환경도 고풍스럽고 쾌적해요. 그라시아 거리에 위치해서 카사바트요, 카사밀라, 사그라다 파밀리아 성당 등 주요 관광지의 도보이동이 용이했고 주변에 식당가와 소규모 마트가 많았어요. 또, 호스텔에서 일하시는 모든 직원분들이 밝은 미소로 친절하게 반겨주어 잠깐의 마주침에도 기분이 좋았고, 4인실 혼성 도미토리에 묵었는데 청결하고 수납공간이 많아 편리했어요. 다음에 바르셀로나에 다시 방문하게 된다면 꼭 다시 이용해보고 싶어요. 수건도 매일 갈아주시고 숙소도 정리해 주세요. 다만, 조금 불편했던 점은 숙소가 좀 추워서 담요가 많이 필요했다는 것 하나에요. 담요 더 달라고 말씀하시면 필요한만큼 주세요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

Ambiente cordial, excelente ubicación para conocer caminando el centro y sus atraciones, asi como las Ramblas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Super recomendable. ❤Barcelona!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.