Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
7.1

Good location and friendly staff. Not your typical hostel. Private rooms are in building next door. Needs more chill sitting in shared area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Loved staying here! Stayed here 2 separate times on the same trip. The first time we stayed in the main building. The room was SUPER spacious and a decent view. Only (potential) downside is the tub being a bit high. You've really got to step up into it and be very careful stepping down out of it. The next time they put us in their new building. Just as nice, but the room was much smaller. No tub for the shower and the step up was nothing like the main room. Also, it is more energy concious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.4

By far the nicest hostel I have stayed in and the only place I will stay in Barcelona in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Great ho(s)tel! Tasty and huge breakfast, staff is super friendly and helpful, beautiful rooms, comfy common rooms, best free(!) yoga class ever, really nice style! Lots of groups staying there (at least when i was there), so a bit hard to get in contact with other people for a solo traveler, still highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

The room was very nice and not hostel like, it was very new and had a good style. There was one bathroom for our 6 Bed dorm, which was enough but it was quite stinky there, thats the only negative point i have. Breakfast was awesome for 6 euros much more than i expected and there was everything you could ask for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

An amazing hostel Felt like I was in a hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
6.6

Staff added so much unnecessary stress to the trip, worst customer service I have ever received, ABSOLUTELY WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN due to that reason. Rooms were fine, pretty standard for a hostel. Location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Gracia neighborhood. 30 minutes walk to Sagrada Familia. Super safe neighborhood and very close to bus stop and metro station. Lockers are too small to fit suitcases/backpacks. Amazing breakfast spread. Super clean and comfy rooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

I loved Barcelona and this hostel was right in the middle of all the action.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.6

Just one night stay with friends, staff is very friendly, check in done around 2.00am. Had to give a lower evaluation due to the Tv problem (not wotking) and just a few blankets in the room. Had to come out to request more. Overall it is a great place with great location in Barcelona. Great breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.