Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Fischer Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Casa Fischer Hostal Located at Pasaje (escalera) Fischer # 37, , Valparaiso.
Casa Fischer Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2370654 Pasaje (escalera) Fischer # 37
87% 332
-33.0411909 -71.6278874
Casa Fischer Hostal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
9.1

A cozy hostel with a great location. Close to the main attractions and easily reachable from the bus terminal with local buses. The hostel has two big bright dorm rooms and one private room. Rooms have safety lockers and all areas are kept tidied and clean. The hostel is quite small but had a great atmosphere. Breakfast was basic, but kept you going until lunch. Best empanadas of Valparaíso on the street below.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It is a small hostel with a lot of character. The location is great, and the beds were comfortable. The only downside was that there are not enough showers. This is only a problem in the morning. I stayed an extra night. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Great location, nice kitchen, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Not to far away from amenities and such. Friendly staff, well equipped kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.9

We stayed 3 nights in the 7-bed dorm. It's pretty tight but the beds are comfortable and solid. Unfortunately there is only 1 power outlet in the room, so the only option to charge things is in the common area/reception downstairs. There are 2 bathrooms, which seems too few for the amount of people but we never had to wait for one. The location of the hostel is great because you have great bars, restaurants & shops around. Breakfast was basic but good (and a bit late: 9-11am).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

he outlets in the 7 bed room are spread over three different places, if you ask the staff to indicate where they were, Thank you very much for the suggestions that we will take into account the breakfast

31 okt 2016
8.0

The beds and the Breakfast are really good. The window has to be repair in the dorm. The location is top close to everything. gracias

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.9

Very good place, great location! People are super nice and kind. It has only two bathrooms to share with, so patience in getting a shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.9

Perfect location and great views from the dorm. Good beds and very helpful nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.0

Great place, very basic, nice beds, okay breakfast, could do with bigger lockers in dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Really helpful staff, nice breakfast and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.