Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Fischer Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
6.9

It's alright... has a good view. Doesn't take payments via credit card but it says it does on the website... really annoying

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome, central, good wifi, stacked kitchen and friendly people! Awesome 10/10 stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.7

Schönes, kleines, gemütliches Hostel, doch die beiden Bäder sind dreckig, die Toiletten noch viel mehr. Eklig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
6.0

We had a good stay here (as a couple) it was great to relax/location was FAB to venture out. Bathrooms were frustrating(only two) so we found ourselves waiting and then with cold showers and holding the shower head up. We didn't really see/speak to anyone. Breakfast was left out and no initial briefing about the hostel was given so we didn't realise breakfast was included on the first day,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.4

Decent hostal in a good location. Perfect for a couple of days to relax. Wifi can be slow but everything else was as expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.6

A very chill hostal located in the heart of the Concepcion Cerro. Not super social but the staff is composed of a a bunch of young volunteers who are very knowledgeable about the town. They offer a basic free breakfast & have tons of advice on the activities in valpo. It's a neat spot to chill out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Auberge au top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.4

Très bien placé avec un bon petit déjeuné. Le point négatif vient du fait que nous n'étions que trois dans tout l'auberge. Pas top donc pour faire des rencontres ou pour trouver une grosse ambiance...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.0

Overall, we liked Casa Fischer. It was great staying in an old home and the location was perfect. We had the economy room which is supposed to be a double bed but it's really just a bunk bed. There's no air conditioning or fan so we had to keep our window open. Normally this would be fine but there is a patio right outside the window and people were out on the patio talking and playing music every night until 6am. One of the bathrooms has a severe mold problem but other than that great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.7

Buen hostel aunque zonas comunes muy pequeñas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.