Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Fischer Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.0

Overall, we liked Casa Fischer. It was great staying in an old home and the location was perfect. We had the economy room which is supposed to be a double bed but it's really just a bunk bed. There's no air conditioning or fan so we had to keep our window open. Normally this would be fine but there is a patio right outside the window and people were out on the patio talking and playing music every night until 6am. One of the bathrooms has a severe mold problem but other than that great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.0

A nice place in a good location but lacking in atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
4.9

We stayed three nights in a private room, which was really basic. There was no proper curtain. The most bothering things were that the bathrooms where very oke and dirty. The toilet didn't flush, there was barely water when you took a shower, and of course cold. At 7 every Morning loud music was played and people start waking up and screaming through the house. When we complained with the staff about the noise they just Told us they were fully booked. Wouldn't recomment a stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, fair breakfast, but the bathrooms are way too dirty. Everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.0

Small, clean, tidy, central. But the amount of breakfast you're given is kinda funny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

A cozinha podia ser maior e poderiam ter mais banheiros. Os funcionários são excelentes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.7

We booked a double bed however we got a bunk, still in a private room though. Security was good as we had this room to ourselves otherwise there was no lockers. Small hostel with maybe 4 or so rooms, dorm rooms looked small. 2 bathrooms with hot water no mater the time of day. Intermittent wifi. Breakfast included which was bread jam and fruit. Excellent friendly staff!! Great location!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

Nice little hostel with good breakfast. Not a lot of atmosphere, but it worked okay. Both showers are working again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
6.9

Only one very tiny common area, so nowhere to meet people....or even just to sit really. Breakfast was good, great location and the rooms were fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.3

Quite a small place with nowhere to leave bags so they just pile up in the reception/common area. Hot as balls. Need a fan or something in there dude.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.