Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.4

Great location but private flats were split from the other halls. Overall good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, super friendly staff. Rooms were not too crowded. The kitchen felt a little unclean at times but otherwise this place was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

Loved our time in casa caracol. Had the rooftop private room, what an amazing place to stay! Great location in the old city too, and really cool volunteers there making great breakfast and diners for everyone. Very much recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Hostel muy bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad y muy cerca de la estación de tren. La única crítica es que había un baño por planta y tenía que esperar para ducharme, ademas que siempre salía agua fría. Era un poco ruido por las mañanas porque se escuchaba mucho a la gente que desayunaba.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
5.7

Contratamos una habitation con tres camas. Asi aparecia en la oferta de Hostelworld. Sin embargo, cuando llegamos al hostel solo nos encontramos una habitacion con 2 camas. Una de matrimonio y otra individual y no era eramos pareja. Preguntamos por la habitacion de 3 camas que reservamos y nos dijeron que el Hostel no tenia habitaciones con tres camas. Ademas las camas no tenian sabanas y faltaban las totallas. Tuvimos que reclamarlas. Uno de los Dias de estancia, en el desayuno no habia pan.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
10.0

Encantado de pasar unos dias con vosotros. Volvemos a vernos seguro...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.1

We had an amazing stay in this Hostel , luckily we got the apartment on the rooftop , which is like 5000 stairs away from the breakfast on the ground floor , but waking up every morning by the sun made it worth it. Speaking about the breakfast : they bake Pancakes for the guests every morning , which is very nice but if you're looking for salty stuff you have to get it yourself . Only things bothering us : the WiFi hat it's difficulties working & the toilet paper ran out too often but still 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay. You get a kitchen, a fridge, washing machine(±5€) and bathrooms. Steep stairs to the room. Clean bedclothes, rather big mattresses. Quiet but tiny rooms, which was not a big problem as the ceilings are really high and the stairs to the triple beds are quite good as well. The only thing is the storage which could have been more secure so I preferred to rather have objects of value with me. Anyway it's a really atmospheric place with friendly & helpful staff. GoodValueForMoney

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Casa Caracol. Everybody from the staff was super nice and the hostel is in a great position to visit the city and enjoy the beach. I hope to visit Cadiz again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.