Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
7.7

Staff very cool and laid back though strict on the kitchen and living room curfew times. Clean hostel. Breakfast very basic pancakes and tea/coffee. Hardly any group activities. Came here primarily for the atmosphere which was overall a let down over semana santa week in April.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Might not be the cheapest option, but if you are willing to spend a few euros more, I'd definitely recommend casa caracol. Best hostel I've been to for quite a long time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
5.4

My boyfriend and I stayed in the private suite on the roof. The problem was that there's also a seating area on the roof where lots of guests hang out until late at night. The room wasn't very private and the nearest bathroom was literally outside. The room was dirty and the place itself was loud. When we left the hostel, the door from the roof to go downstairs was locked which meant we were stuck outside even though we had to leave. Thankfully someone came and opened it after a few minutes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Really nice an helpful staff and a super chilled atmosphere make this hostel a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Very kind hosts, we got everything we needed. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.4

Super Hostel mit einem gemütlichen Flair. Günstig gelegen (gute Parkmöglichkeit) und sauber. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt und die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sauber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.4

I loved it. Great location, friendly staff. Nick, the owner, is a great guy. This is the kind of hostel you'll come back to. Kitchen table is a bit tight for breakfast but it provides for a great social scene. 5 minutes walk from the bus station, shopping streets, restaurants, bars, beach, bike rentals all near by. Only disappointment was that the Wifi was a bit weak in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

10/10... best hostel I have ever stayed in. I cannot complain about ANYTHING here. The receptionist Geoffrey is one of a kind! This is how all hostels should be run.. with people who have no pretensions and really just want their guests to have a best time in Cadiz. There is free breakfast every morning and a fantastic 5 euro dinner, that really enables all guests to bond with one another. And the rooftop is a great place to hang out!! 100% would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, comfy beds, great rooftop terrace, awesome showers, kind staff, great location... No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

The perfect place! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.