Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
92% 914
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
10.0

Me encantó!!! Todos muy buena onda! Súper limpio, tranquilo, buen clima, te sentís como en casa! 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Otello pulito e in ottima posizione (proprio nel centro storico di cadice). Le porte della camere però non si possono chiudere e vengono lasciate spalancate tutto il tempo. Il personale parla poco e male l'inglese. C'è molta confusione fino a tardi. A colazione ci sono solo pancakes (sono molto buoni ma se a qualcuno non piacciono non ci sono altre alternative).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, sehr nette Leute, Cádiz eine tolle Stadt- gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Perfect location and can walk to the beach in 10 minutes. Located in a very picturesque street with lovely sidewalk cafes all around. The hostel was clean and safe with a fun vibe. This is definitely the place to stay if you are eager to meet people and have fun. The staff are very friendly and the common areas encourage guests to get to know each other. I stayed here when I was 21 and again on a recent trip at 28 and I loved it both times!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

I will come back! Just amazing and wonderful people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.4

Nick and the gang are very friendly and hospitable. A well located, sociable hostel that boasts pancake breakfasts and the hottest cleaners in Andalusia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

This place is addicting. We started out with 3 nights and kept staying longer and longer. The staff is super friendly, the dorms and common areas are comfortable and spacious, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. It's a ten minute walk from the beach. This place is really like a little community. We can't wait to go back some day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel! 😊 hector and jorje (Gigi) were super helpful, very kind. Defo goin back asap. Thankyou so much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing, great facilities, lovely staff. The rooftop terrace is great. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time there, the staff is really friendly and takes good care of their guests. I definitely would go there again - and then maybe take the dress I forgot there with me 😃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.