Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
10.0

Me encata casa caracol. La ubicacion es perfecta, 5 minutos de la estacion del tren y la playa. el staff son muy amable y simpatica, tienen buenas recommendaciones. El edificio, las habitaciones y la terraza son todos excelentes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Great location and staff! Rooftop shower is awesome. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! Great AC, atmosphere, and location! Will absolutely be back here:) highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel was central, clean and comfortable and the staff (especially joe and danny) were amazing and full of helpful recommendations. Already planning my next trip back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.3

Although I was not able to make it for my reservation the staff were more then helpful to help me cancel my stay. I did have to pay for one night but I had canceled to late. I have no issues and I believe the staff did a great job working with a customer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.9

The staff was amazing. Extremely helpful and enthusiastic about the city and the hostel. Special shout out to Danny and Joe - they worked hard to create a fun and inclusive atmosphere while providing helpful tips for the city. Fun group activities. Very clean spaces. However, not all rooms had A/C or a fan and the doors to the rooms did not appear to lock (but we had giant lockers).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Todo muy bueno! Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

This is by far one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff made me feel right at home! I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.3

Casa caracol was great and super friendly and helpful staff. The location was also ideal and rooms very clean and cute. Only big criticism was that doors didn't lock from outside only inside so didn't feel totally secure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
10.0

my favorite hostel ever. clean, comfortable, excellent staff, great ~vibes~, hammocks, beer vending machine, couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.