Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
92% 940
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
10.0

Caracol is among my very favorite hostels, the location is great, the atmosphere is very good, big rooms, great terrace, the pancakes for breakfast are delicious. For my next visit to Cadiz I will for sure stay at this hostel again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, staff and location! Best hostel to spend some days and enjoy the fantastic city of Cadiz!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. Feels like a family with great environment, super nice rooms, rooftop and epic staff. Can't wait to go back some day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

De los mejores hostels en los que he estado... hago referencia a Gigi en particular que nos dio un trato genial. Muchas gracias 💕😘

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

great place. maybe the only downside is that it became to popular. people with suitcases come here too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. Cadiz is surprisingly beautiful and so is the hostel. It just really feels like home. Has an awesome atmosphere and you get to know people so easily there. The breakfast is great and free! Everything is clean and tidy. Bathrooms are cleaned a couple of times a day which I think is great! I can highly recommend this hostel and will definately come back to cadiz!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Casa Caracol has all the charm it needs. The Hostel is located right in the center. The staff is super helpful and nice. The rooftop (and bathroom on rooftop) is a massive plus and a great place to chill out. The rooms are very nice with high ceilings. There are lockers underneath the bed. Also the breakfast is very nice. The only critique I have for this Hostel is the lack of plates and cutlery, you basically have to get a plate off someone who has just finished breakfast to be able to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.1

Un lugar encantador, el edificio es una maravilla sobre todo por la azotea con sus hamacas, la ubicación perfecta y el ambiente familiar. Las tortitas del desayuno son marca de identidad de Casa Caracol y te llenan de energía para pasar una día largo por la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Loved casa caracol! Would definitely stay here again :) only not so great thing was the rooms don't have locks so anyone could just walk in, but it was never an issue for me! 15 min walk to the best beach, I ended up extending my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.7

I had a decent stay here. There rooms and bathrooms were clean enough, but the kitchen area was a disaster. The windows in my room were bolted shut, with no ventilation so it smelled quite dead in there. The air condition only helps bring the temp down. Good vibe, friendly staff and amazing location. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.