Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
91% 898
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing, great facilities, lovely staff. The rooftop terrace is great. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time there, the staff is really friendly and takes good care of their guests. I definitely would go there again - and then maybe take the dress I forgot there with me 😃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.0

Casa Caracol was a great stay. It has more of a surfer/beach vibe than other hostels in the area but it's in a beach town so it makes sense. The main thing I didn't like was that there were no locks on the bedroom doors. It's a decent location because everything in the old city of Cádiz is really close together.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.3

Me encanto el hospedaje! Lindo chico y acogedor! Si bien estuvimos una sola noche fue suficiente para descubrir el clima que se vive allí

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing hostel. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, and they spoke so many different languages. The breakfast every morning was fresh and served with an incredible atmosphere in the communal area. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. Overall, we had an incredible stay and will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay in Casa Caracol. This hostel offers everything one might be looking for: well equipped, really nice staff, an appealing atmosphere (almost family-like) and the location is good too. Absolutely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel! The rooftop terrace was amazing... next time I'm staying in the hammocks :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with great staff and an awesome atmosphere to meet people!! Met he owner as well really pointed me in the right direction and helped me book Camito Del Rey!! 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
4.6

Staff is nice but it is HOT, not very clean and shower in the room did not drain properly so I had to use showers elsewhere. Bathroom/room wasn't cleaned the entire time I was there either. Wouldn't recommend this place at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.0

Great staff and barbecue on the rooftop on Wednesday was awesome. Yoga was amazing! Slightly strange atmosphere in the beginning but it was early in the week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.