Hostelworld.com

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 648
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

Topp topp Lage!! Mega leckereres selbsgemachtes Frühstück von der Mutter des Hauses

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay. The dorms were lovely and clean. The staff are extremely helpful. I especially love the communal area where you can just hang out and chat to other backpackers! Thank you for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, equipe muito atenciosa. O hostel está na praça Chorro de Quevedo, onde acontecem diversas manifestações artísticas e culturais, próximo a estações do TransMilenio, da Praça de Bolívar e do Cerro de Monserrate. Super recomendo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.4

We had a great time in Bogotá mostly because of the hostel we chose. It was very close to the museums and inside the old town which you could walk easily from there. The family that owns the hostel is very lovely and nice. They even make you breakfast. Definitely staying here again when I do another visit to Bogotá!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turks- och Caicosöarna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.1

Nice place, great location next to the coolest square in Bogota and some good galleries! Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast is good!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

This is a really adorable hostel just by the university. The area can be a little dangerous at times, but the hostel had good security including a huge friendly German Shepard and lockers. The employees were helpful. They need more bathrooms. Also, I was in the room just off he main area and I wanted to go to bed early, but there were people chatting with the light on until 12:30. The noise wasn't bad, but the light on came through the stained glass. This could be easily fixed with a curtain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.0

Great natural light from lots of windows. Coming in at 2am down the alley was a little sketchy, but nice during the day. The one complaint I have is that the whole place smells very strong like gasoline after they clean the floors - must be the chemicals in the cleaner. And Maya, the big fluffy pup, is nice to have around on rainy days. There is also a big bowl of coins from around the world, anyone is free to go through and take and donate to - really cool idea that I've never seen before.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly, especially the owner! Great Hostel-dog, Maja! ;) We stayed in a 6-bed-dorm next to the reception which made it a bit noisy, but luckily it became quiet by 11 pm. The hostel it perfectly situated in Candelaria - there are plenty bars and Restaurants in walking distance.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great folks. My room was insanely big (room for two en suite). Really good atmosphere and enforced silence at 2300 for those who like to sleep. Very clean as they clean every day intensively. Nice folks at the front desk. Wifi works perfectly. Breakfast is simple and the same almost every day and is scrambled egg with a bun or fruits with a bun. Coffee and hot chocolate as much as you want Neighborhood might be rough after a certain time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, and awesome atmosphere. The hostel itself is very cool and a very homey vibe. The location is excellent, tons of places to see or eat within walking distance. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.