Hostelworld.com

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 673
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

Fui muito bem acolhido! Hostel bem localizado, com pessoas simpáticas e amáveis. Tentam responder todas as suas dúvidas sobre qualquer coisa em relação a bogota e região.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Casa Bellavista was one of the best hostel experiences I've had in a long time. They were totally flexible when I had issues with my trip, were super helpful at every turn, and incredibly friendly. The family who runs it are all so welcoming it's hard to leave at the end of your stay. There was never a time when I felt any less than completely welcomed, and as I was traveling alone in Bogota, that was a great feeling. It really felt like I had a home base to operate out of.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Buen servicio, el personal muy amable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.0

Stayed here for 3 nights. The staff is very friendly and most of them speaks English. The dorm felt a bit crowded by bunkbeds and because of the sloping ceiling. The bathrooms could have been cleaner.. But: the atmosphere is great, a lot of different travelers whom you easily meet in the communual areas. For breakfast you just sit down at the kitchen table and within a couple of minutes you get a delicious breakfast served, how sweet!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

It's my first time traveling alone and the staff was very comforting and nice when I arrived. The facilities are clean and in a great location in the city. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff is very welcoming. Breakfast in the morning gives it a homestay feeling. Communal area is very sociable and therefore easy to meet people. Would definitely recommend when you're visiting Bogota.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

The rooms were a bit cold, but it was very clean and a good atmosphere. The breakfast was very good each morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.4

I loved the location, in THE middle of candelaria! Lovely staff, simple breakfast but fine A bit noisy..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

My stay was amazing. The staff was very nice and always helpful. My favorite part of the hostel is the location-a very historic area with many shops and restaurants on the same block. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel has a perfect location in La candelaria, the family is very nice and welcoming and helped me with everything I needed. Rooms are clean, hot shower, nice breakfast, overall it was a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.