Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
8.9

We stayed at Casa 2 so it wasn't actually what we expected but we had a pleasant stay. All the staff was lovely and helpful. The breakfast was simple but good (eggs, croissant and hot chocolate). There was no really place to hang out though so not a lot of ambiance. The hostel is very well located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.6

Super prijs kwalitweit super gemeenschappelijke plaats

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.6

Lovely, colourful dorm rooms, comfy beds, nice cooked breakfast and brilliant location although it is right on the funnel so can be dangerous at night, we didn't have any problems though. Really enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.9

Great place to stay and location is ideal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel - would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
10.0

I had a private room as I'm little older than the normal clientele and it was perfect, albeit the room was a little large but who's complaining, not me. Great stay, great location would come back in a second.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Staff were great and it's relatively small which means you get to know the other travelers pretty easily. Breakfast was eggs and a croissant and sometimes juice. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.4

We had a great time at casa bellavista. The location is superb. Very close to plaza del chorro wich has a great vibe. It is true that the hostel is really noisy but we knew this when we booked our stay. Would definately reccommend it to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.0

Really good, nice authentic place. Paper thin walls, you can hear the people on the other side of the wall breathe, its intense. But otherwise real nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.7

This hostel has two buildings. The first is more social and located on a strip full of other hostels, cafes and bars. I stayed at the second hostel only two blocks away, but in a much quieter area. The hostel itself was well kept, the breakfast was good (eggs, croissant, chocolate milk and sometimes juice), and the lockers can fit a day bag. The overall vibe is quiet, but plenty of opportunities to get to know all the people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.