Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
8.6

Sehr schönes kleines Hostel mit der besten Lage in Bogotá!:) war unser erster Stop in Kolumbien und hat bei uns gleich einen super ersten Eindruck hinterlassen:) man hat alles was man braucht und die Lage und die extrem netten Gastgeber sind einfach super !:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.4

Fairly good all round. Pros - Beds were comfy and clean, staff were friendly and its located in a fairly good area. Liked the way the beds were made every day and the breakfast was good. Cons - Only real downside is the rooms let a lot of light in in the mornings and the walls are paper thin so you'll get woken up at 7am most mornings with the keen beans chatting away downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel in prime location. Ticks all boxes you're after in a hostel: location, info, atmosphere, cleanliness etc. Ours was a fleeting visit so missed the breakfast but sure it was good. Staff were super helpful and perfect if you don't mind waiting around a while. You won't be disappointed with your stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
6.6

Fine location and helpful staff (but they don't speak any English). The atmosphere wasn't great (I don't know why), but the biggest disappointment were the beds. The mattress consists of a plastic layer (which feels horrible) and with the sheets comes a itchy spread.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Me gusto mucho Casa bellavista 2 es una casa chica pero muy acogedora esta cerca de los principales museos y sitios de interes en el centro de Bogotá, el desayuno es variado un dia me dieron frutas al otro tortilla de huevo y tienes te/cafe para todo el dia! Las personas q atienden son muy amables, cuando tuve un percanse me ayudaron y me hicieron sentir como q no estaba sola :) muchas gracias Sr. Gerardo!! Ahh y las duchas son buenas tmb :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.1

Met so many great people while staying at Casa Bellavista. Good location for tours, historic sites, and general sighseeing, though not the safest at night. Definitely recommend (and for sure go on the walking tour that leaves from right around the corner).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Really good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
6.3

Location buona Personale indifferente Colazione scarna scarna scarna

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • gwenafrave
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.7

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at Casa Bellavista when we first arrived to Bogotá, and I could not be happier with our choice. Our flight got in late, and Gerardo greeted us and made us feel safe and comfortable right away. Breakfast was nice and we loved the coffee and tea all day! The kitchen is a bit small, but the cozy atmosphere just helped guests socialize. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see in our short visit, and the staff recommendations were helpful. Warm showers!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed in Bellavista 2. I can not say enough about Gerardo the host. He was so incredibly helpful and made the transition into the city easy. The hostel was centrally located in la Candelaria and very safe. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great. From what I understand Bellavista 1 (down the block) is a little more social but people were extremely friendly in the common area. I would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.