Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
8.3

posizione perfetta nel quartiere della candelaria una delle piu caratteristice di bogota, sicuramente da consigliare per una notte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the money. Security is great with lockers and staff letting in guests. Great location near food and bars as well as plenty of sights. Prefer the second building's location as the first site has a ton of unsavory characters out front at night and it was quiet at the second location. Staff is very nice and most speak a little English. Atmosphere is friendly without being a party. Pretty clean for the most part. Beds are comfortable and rooms have enough space. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.3

A hostel with very good price given breakfast is also included. Staff was very receptive and the atmosphere was nice, with a good mix of south americans and europeans. The surroundings of the hostel were very sketchy and it seems in the after hours it´'s not recommended to walk around. Also, props to the dog.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Great Place in Bogota with very Kind staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Good location,and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.4

Friendly staff but an awful, mildewed room in bellavista 2. Two of our three nights in a double with bath had no water at all to our room. So much for the private bathroom. The stench of damp was the worst I've encountered anywhere and the bed was well below average too. The staff were friendly, but that didn't make up for the other shortcomings. There are much better options around the same price from what we gathered talking to others in the area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.9

We stayed at Casa Bella Vista 2. Small, quiet hostel with a good location in the La Candelaria area. Breakfast is simple, eggs, coffee & fruit. The owner is very friendly and did everything he could to ensure we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hervorzuheben:) wir waren im Gebäude 2 des Hostel untergebracht, vielleicht ist es im Gebäude 1 besser. Unser Zimmer hatte kein Fenster, das war sehr unangenehm und es war ziemlich feucht im Zimmer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

I started my SA trip here and really felt welcome. If you want to experience the atmosphere of la candelaria this is the place to go! I met a lot of great people there and the family working there is lovely. They're always ready to help you for any kind of information or wishes. For your safety in the area, just don't go out alone in the night and take only the cash that you need. During the day there is nothing to worry about. F.Y.I. the tours organized by gran colombia tours are great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, one of the best I've stayed in. Location is perfect within la candelaria. It's not too loud here and not too quiet, was perfect. Geraldo is one of a kind, very friendly and helpful and always looking to go out of his way to help out in any way possible. Great experience and will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.