Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
6.3

Cancelaron mi vuelo e intenté ponerme en contacto con el hostel para encontrar alguna alternativa pero ellos ni se dirigieron a mi para nada. Falta d profesionalidad y ganas de poder ayudar o preguntar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Un placer nuestra estadía en casa bella vista. Nos sentimos como en casa. La amabilidad, la calidad del servicio que prestan, la ayuda del dueño para orientarnos en todo aquello que necesitaríamos, la limpieza, el rico desayuno, la verdad fue un placer nuestra estadía y por supuesto volveríamos a alojarnos allí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.0

I recommend to take a taxi and to get out at the Plaza Chorro de Quevedo when its already dark. My taxi driver stopped at the other end of the street of the hostel and I got robbed out the very first day. Apart from that this part of the city is quiet save with a lot of police, I probably just had bad luck. The beds are comfy, the staff was nice. We had a good changing breakfast that's included in the price. During the night it was kinda loud, because u can hear everything through the walls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel in a nice building of the Chapinero district. People working in had been very kind and gave me all the advices i asked, very precisely and always smiling. the dorm was confortable with a good, clean and big bathroom. Kitchen was quite clean and pratical.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
6.0

Never take the private dorm. The street is very noisy and the Pity windows cant avoid that.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hospedaje. La Casa se encuentra en una plaza justo en medio del centro de la ciudad. La amabilidad de los anfitriones es asombrosa. Totalmente recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
8.0

Nice final stop, the beds are a bit creaky and the pillows aren't great but staff & breakfast are nice. Would be good to know if you are booked into Casa 1 or 2 before you arrive at 1am...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marianamason2289
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
19 aug 2017
7.1

Localização é legal e o hostel é ok. Muita iluminação de madrugada/manhã - janelas no teto, fiquei vermelha do mormaço enquanto dormia. Ja a noite a iluminação do quarto é precária. Banheiros ficavam muito tempo sem limpeza e fizeram adaptações para cobrir os vidros que os cercam, mas não se fica muito a vontade. Café da manhã é gostoso. Gostaria que os funcionários tivessem dado dicas, mostrado mapa. Apesar de simpáticos foram pouco acolhedores nesse sentido. Bom mas vale a pena olhar outros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.9

Not the safest neighborhood at night, but everyone in the hostel kind of goes places together. Great location if you like local culture, and especially graffiti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.3

we were allocated a room in casa bellavista 2 which doesn't seem to have the same standard as the original, not a very good layout with toilets around eating areas and noise travels easily. Extremely friendly owner who is always on hand to help you out! Rooms are basic and beds not that comfortable but the price is reasonable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×