Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
91% 761
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 sep 2016
10.0

Alles war super. Ein tolles Haus, nette Mitarbeiter, leckeres Frühstück (Croissant, Fried eggs, Saft, Butter, Marmelade), mitten drin in la candelaria. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, Amazone People, Amazing Stay. Couldn't have asked for a better one in this awesome city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

This hostel is located in the oldest part of Bogota, it is a lovely hostel, but at night we didn't feel safe coming home because of the neighbourhood. We had great breakfast and our room (double room) was perfect, big and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Home from home! These guys are adorable! With the perfect balance of attentive without being intrusive This is not a party hostel, however it is social. Great location and super cosy feeling

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel. Comfortable rooms with secure lockers. Staff is friendly and helpful, particularly the owner! Great atmosphere of backpackers. Located in a cool part of Bogota (La Candelaria). The area can be a bit sketchy at night, but with a locked front door and a doorbell, it was extremely safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Really great people working here. Very social and in a great location. A little noisy between dorms but I suppose you have to expect that when in a dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

It was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Super nice hostel in Bogotá. The location is great, it's clean and comfy, but the staff was the most outstanding to me. They were super nice and helpful and I just felt very welcome! Definitely recommend. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel: lovely welcoming staff, comfy beds and easy to meet other travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.3

Really nice family runs the place, perfect for socializing and meeting people, this hostel has a really nice vibe. On the bad side, walls are wooden panels so you can hear anything thats happening in the common areas, not cool if you dont wanna wake up early and people are having breakfast. Anyway, I would definately recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.