Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, Staff and location!! Would definitely stay there again! Had a wonderful stay in Cafayate!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

El lugar es muy agradable, la relación precio-calidad me parece excelente. Mica es una gran anfitriona, nos ha hecho sentir muy cómodos y ha sido muy atenta en todo momento. El lugar está muy bien ubicado a un par de cuadras de la plaza central de Cafayate. El desayuno es muy bueno. Sin duda volveríamos, 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Loved everything about this hostel!! Located only minutes from the main square, markets, bakery and small grocery store. Not only is the hostel centrally located, it's amazingly decorated and has great hangout areas. Rooms are big and bathrooms are very clean with lots of hot water. One of my favourite hostels!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Fue un placer contar con Micaela responsable del lugar. Llamó a cada taxi, estuvo atenta a cada consulta o inconveniente mínimo, tramitó todas las excursiones. Fue un gran GPS que permitió capitalizar lo máximo posible la estadia. Lo valoro y estoy muy agradecida. El fondo del lugar es invita al relax y a la charla en grupo. Se respira un orden de calma, silencio, momentos compartidos en el desayuno. Te dan la llave que facilita la autonomía. Es a la vuelta de la iglesia cerca de todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Casa Arbol, we felt really well welcomed by Mica. The bedroom was comfortable and the shared space was pleasant. Definitely stay here, brilliant value for money! The only negative would be that it was really cold in the morning and at night and a heater in the kitchen area and bedrooms would have made it much cosier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien! El desayuno estuvo muy rico

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.0

Muy buen hostel. Bien ubicado, La dueña del hostel muy amable. Un poco frío en invierno pero La relación calidad precio es muy buena!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Endroit calme. Accueil superbe. Très bel endroit.rien à dire c est parfait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.6

Lovely little hostel, not badly priced but quite quiet. Owner is lovely but speaks no English, which isn't ideal but we got by with my broken spainish. Bike hire from here was cheaper than elsewhere and the bikes were pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels in 2 months in South America, wish we could have stayed longer. Private room is like a hotel room and it's so cheap! Really cool terrace area, friendly staff and fantastic location. An extra bathroom perhaps would be useful but other than that I can't fault it. If you're going to cafayate you really have to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.