Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
95% 138
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

We stayed in the hostel for 3 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. It felt more like a boutique hostel. Really clean, loads of space, great outdoor area, nice rooms and an excellent location... everything you would want in a hostel.But what we loved most was the management and the chilled, friendly atmosphere they created.. We had the most contact with Nadine who couldn't have done more to help us with every question we had. Don't miss Cafayate and don't miss this place! Emma & Ghanima

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel in the centre of town. Staff are very friendly giving loads of tips for the local area. Would definitely recommend here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.9

Me encantó Casa Arbol, el personal super amable y mucha buena onda en el ambiente. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

Nice quiet and small hostel with a nice garden area, Comfy bed. Kitchen could use an upgrade to the pans and utensils provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
10.0

Staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. Great environment for meeting other people and everything was clean and functioning well. Can't recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
8.0

Buen lugar, bien ubicado. Desayuno escaso! Poca variedad de cosas para elegir.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • darren18711825
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels we have stayed at in Argentina. Very clean, staff are really helpful and it's in a very good location just off the main square. Would recommend to people looking for a friendly and comfortable place to stay. If you are looking for a party hostel, which we were not, this is not it. Also, the wine bar next door is great for a quiet drink in a tranquil setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
10.0

Excelente hostel, bien ubicado, ordenado, limpio. La casa es lindisima y los chicos muy atentos. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2015
10.0

Great Hostel! very nice staff rooms spacious, bathrooms clean, garden with grapes, very good location near plaza major, bicikletas for rental. very fmiliar atmosphere. ".....................".......................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ...".........................................................................................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.