Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
95% 144
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely place. Great location, staff were very nice and friendly. Nice clean room and toilets (no heating system though, hot water stopped running mid-shower 1 day and had to swap toilets). I would suggest some member of the staff would b there in the mornings for consultation and that a mirror in the twin bedroom would come handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

A really nice hostel. Not too expensive either. The people/volunteers were awesome people as well. Kitchen is decent as well, bathrooms have hot water. I do wish the hostels in Argentina had check out after 10am though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Good location, close to centre. Nice courtyard area. Good wifi. Bar attached was lovely, chilled. Really comfy beds, hot showers , standard but decent breakfast. Lovely, friendly people and kitchen to use! Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! From the moment we arrived through the door we felt relaxed. The staff were kind, calm and helpful, the atmosphere was always chilled, our room (private double) was spacious and clean and we had the use of the large kitchen, garden area and attached bar area which seemed to be the epicentre of the tourist and local nightlife (and produced the best pizza I have tried in Argentina). They have pets and the bar can be loud but for us this was ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.1

Really pretty and beautiful hostel. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Booked a dorm but they gave us a private twin. Breakfast basic. Just a shame that they had a lovely garden but wasn't used by anyone - perhaps if they had an outside heater more people would sit outside and enjoy it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Beautiful place to stay for a while. The only reason not to come, if you are in a hurry you won`t be leaving soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

We stayed in the hostel for 3 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. It felt more like a boutique hostel. Really clean, loads of space, great outdoor area, nice rooms and an excellent location... everything you would want in a hostel.But what we loved most was the management and the chilled, friendly atmosphere they created.. We had the most contact with Nadine who couldn't have done more to help us with every question we had. Don't miss Cafayate and don't miss this place! Emma & Ghanima

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel in the centre of town. Staff are very friendly giving loads of tips for the local area. Would definitely recommend here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.9

Me encantó Casa Arbol, el personal super amable y mucha buena onda en el ambiente. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.