Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
91% 163
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
10.0

In my opinion this is how every hostel should be. Great atmosphere, nice patio, nice garden, warm relax people well organised by all means, has his own small bar and they really really care of what they do. Had the greatest time and if i return to cafayate im defo staying here Very helpful in making arrangements for expeditions find you guides. Totally loved it P.s Don't skip los colorados canyon and bring your swimming wear

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Perfect location, very friendly staff, nice rooms, good wifi...overall we really enjoyed our stay. I would certainly recommend this place to everybody who would like to stay in Cafayate!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.4

A great chilled out hostel with friendly staff and a great vibe. One block from the plaza. Rooms are clean and good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
7.4

De eerste nacht in casa Arbol sliepen we op een 4-persoonsdorm, waar het een puinhoop was en we veel rumoer van de straat hoorden. Beide stapelbedden waren niet stevig. De kamer kon niet op slot, er was een kleine locker voor waardevolle spullen aanwezig. Tweede nacht sliepen we op een 2-persoonskamer, die we prettiger vonden. De kamer was stijlvol en kon op slot. Het huis biedt schone lakens aan, geen handdoek. Ontbijt is eenvoudig. Tuin, sfeer en locatie zijn geweldig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

This is a beautiful, small and homely hostel with a gorgeous garden and a great atmosphere. We loved Cafayate; it's so laid back and this hostel is the perfect base for exploring the area and the bodegas. We barbecued almost every night, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. My only criticism would be that the WiFi was quite bad at times and the kitchen could do with a deep clean. Other than that, absolutely fantastic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel - one of the best. Great atmosphere & could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

Very well located, right next to the main square, staff very nice & helpful, good breakfast! Nice patio to chill for a bit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel. Great staff, full of interesting people. They keep it pretty loud and partying, but the rooms are set far enough apart that if you want to sleep it won't bother. Best part was that the hostel becomes a bar at night, and locals come and hang out, so it is a great way to meet people. Excellent space and excellent stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Casa Arbol is a wonderful little backpackers right next to the town square. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed a musical evening at the hostel bar. Beds were very comfortable and warm on a cold Cafayate night. Especially loved the dulce for breakfast and the adorable animals that were always welcome :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.