Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 apr 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels in 2 months in South America, wish we could have stayed longer. Private room is like a hotel room and it's so cheap! Really cool terrace area, friendly staff and fantastic location. An extra bathroom perhaps would be useful but other than that I can't fault it. If you're going to cafayate you really have to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Our favourite hostel in South America! The couple that run the hostel are so great, friendly and so happy to help with any questions. Relaxed environment, yum breakfast, super clean! We loved it. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.6

Has the potential to be lovely but was let down by beds not being made up for new guests, very tired pots and pans in the kitchen and a garden that could do with a tidy. Feels like it probably once was great but needs money and time spending on it to bring it back up to meet its potential.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.9

Friendly staff, but the hostel itself was definitely underwhelming. Also, a warning that directions are wrong on the hostel world site.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.4

A wonderful place to relax in the middle of the beauty of Cafayate and it's surroundings. It feels very homely and relaxed. Don't expect to meet a ton of other people but come here to enjoy the peace. Facilities, beds and lockers nothing to complain about. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.9

Juste de passage dans cette auberge, hôte accueillante. Bon emplacement. Bémol, j'étais dans une chambre donnant sur rue avec passage et la fenêtre ne se fermait pas... Les casiers beaucoup trop petit. Et les sanitaires pas très propres.... pas de chance ce jour là panne d'eau général dans la ville ! Je pense qu'on peut trouver mieux !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.3

War in Ordnung - die Hostelchefin war nicht wirklich freundlich und die Zimmer etwas klein. Die Betten quietschen und rütteln bei jeder kleinsten Bewegung. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Leider ist es vom Busterminal super weit zu gehen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
6.3

Das Hostel ist sehr schnuckelig - liegt leider etwas weit weg vom Busterminal. Die Besitzerin spricht kein Englisch und ich nur ein bisschen Spanisch - sie schien immer genervt davon zu sein. Hab mich nicht wirklich willkommen gefühlt. Im Gegensatz zu den Spanisch-sprechenden Gästen war sie supernett. Das Hostel an sich schön und das Frühstück auch OK. Touren kann man von dort aus auch sehr gut buchen. Unbedingt die Wasserfälle machen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

True home away from home! Mica is great! Would go back anytime, definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Such a lovely hostel just 1 block from the mainsquare. Right now the grape tree in the patio if full of delicious fruits! Mica prepared an activity book with all tipps and will explain everything you need or any questions. Everything is clean and nice. Good argentinian breakfast with coffee, bread, dulce, cereals and yogurt... Definetly a recommendation to anyone going to Cafayate!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.