Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
94% 170
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
8.9

Je ne suis restée qu'une nuit à la Casa Árbol mais j'ai adoré l'endroit. Depuis peu, c'est Mica qui possède l'hostel et elle fait tout pour que le séjour se déroule au mieux. L'hostel est situé juste derrière la cathédrale, ce qui est idéal, il y a également un petit restaurant avec une nourriture riquísima à deux pas. Je recommande fortement cet hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable. La atención personal es perfecta y es un Hostel muy agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

Un hostel completamente recomendable, tranquilo y muy limpio. Mica, la dueña, es una persona encantadora dispuesta a informarte y ayudar, y siempre con una sonrisa. Ha sido un placer mi estancia aalá

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias a vos por haber venido! Pasamos unos dias muy lindos. Un abrazo!

29 dec 2016
9.1

We loved that place. The double room was nice, calm and clean, the bathroom well equipped and mostly very clean. We got a rich breakfast served every morning. Highly recommendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

Really good hostal! We stayed there only one night and the dorms were in renovation so we slept in a 2bed bedroom for the price of the dorm. The personnel is really nice and helpful! They recommended and reserved for us a bike tour which was really nice and gave us a ton of information about the bodegas and stuff to do in Cafayate! If you are searching for a good and cheap hostal, you found the good one ;) !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.6

This is a lovely hostel. Breakfast was fairly basic but sufficient. Great location, close to the centre. Room was very clean with a bathroom attached to the 4 bed dorm I stayed in. Only thing that let it down was that it was quite empty when I stayed. Would recommend and stay here again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

In my opinion this is how every hostel should be. Great atmosphere, nice patio, nice garden, warm relax people well organised by all means, has his own small bar and they really really care of what they do. Had the greatest time and if i return to cafayate im defo staying here Very helpful in making arrangements for expeditions find you guides. Totally loved it P.s Don't skip los colorados canyon and bring your swimming wear

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Perfect location, very friendly staff, nice rooms, good wifi...overall we really enjoyed our stay. I would certainly recommend this place to everybody who would like to stay in Cafayate!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.4

A great chilled out hostel with friendly staff and a great vibe. One block from the plaza. Rooms are clean and good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
7.4

De eerste nacht in casa Arbol sliepen we op een 4-persoonsdorm, waar het een puinhoop was en we veel rumoer van de straat hoorden. Beide stapelbedden waren niet stevig. De kamer kon niet op slot, er was een kleine locker voor waardevolle spullen aanwezig. Tweede nacht sliepen we op een 2-persoonskamer, die we prettiger vonden. De kamer was stijlvol en kon op slot. Het huis biedt schone lakens aan, geen handdoek. Ontbijt is eenvoudig. Tuin, sfeer en locatie zijn geweldig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.