Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
94% 944
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • christinenquigley7535
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
22 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with great facilities! Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great location and super helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Nice breakfast & clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the roof terrace a lot. Would recommend Casa Angel :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Clean, safe, friendly and affordable. The best hostel ever while traveling central-south America. You could even meet really nice guests in your room or in the kitchen because there are always nice people in nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

They only have hot water between 8-10am and 8-10pm. It isn't a bog problem though because you can ask them to turn it on if you need it in another time. Beside of that, they have a really good and helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel. The best one I have stayed in all of Mexico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely and very helpful. Kitchen big and breakfast was great (if you like eggs!) Cute dog! Hot water only in the morning and evening, which we didn't mind. Location fine, a quick walk to the zocolo and an even quicker walk to the great taco place round the corner but DO NOT GO to the cafe down the road in a little square that looks really pretty, they will give you sausages in a glass- not good. Oaxaca is amaaaaaaaazing!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

PRO's: Location was great, right near restaurants. Staff were lovely. Facilities were clean. CON's: When I was there not many people used the terrace Bar. Which was unfortunate as it would've been great to hang out and socialise! It got pretty hot in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

I stayed in a deluxe room which was fab, as was the whole hostel. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, wonderful rooftop terrace, amazing free breakfast where you can have fried or scrambled eggs. Staff are really friendly&helpful. One of the best hostels we have stayed in so far during our trip around Mexico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.