Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
7.4

I stay two nights in a private room without the bathroom for 550 pesos or so. While the rooms are clean and look new, they are incredibly small so I thought the price was a bit high for what it was. All those concrete walls create a resonance box so it is quite noisy especially if there is a drinking game going on in the kitchen/dining room which also serves as a TV room, which is not very practical. The stuff are very friendly though they managed to forget to return me my key deposit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Super duper clean and in a great location. Lovely staff, nice beds with curtains and personal power sockets and reading light. Sooo many toilets and showers handy and near the room. Great place, I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel! Sauber und bequem. Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und geben gute Tipps...lediglich der Check-In hätte schneller laufen können.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, great facilities and wifi with a really nice roof terrace. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Wow, this hostel has everything. Clean and working facilities. An awesome breakfast. Large, but still easy to meet other travelers. Helpful staff who explain the area. good location. I actually can't think of anything bad to say. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

Deluxe Cabins are totally worth the extra penny!! ...especially because they are not expensive at all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

The BEST hostel in Oaxaca! The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Nice big lockers to store your things. The free breakfast is DELICIOUS (eggs made to order, beans, fruit, bread, cereal). Common areas are easy to meet people in and rooftop terrace is perfect for beers at sunset. The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

We definitely recommend this place! The bed was super comfy, the showers were clean and reliably hot, breakfast everyone was awesome (eggs cooked to order), the rooftop terrace was a great place to hang out the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

The deluxe dorms are amazing! And nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.6

I stayed in the dorm with the pod-style beds. It felt brand new. Good size lockers, enough storage by the bed, comfortable and clean. The bathrooms by our dorm room were amazing. The roof terrace and kitchen area make it easy for meeting people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.