Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
94% 914
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Incredible. Staff, location, and value couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful, our private room was very clean and the wifi was great. Never had a problem connecting. It was a very cute hostel, very decorated and breakfast was delicious! I am for sure coming back here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Oaxaca! Amazing people, beautiful city, hospitality everywhere you go! I am so proud that I am part of this country!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

Everything was so nice and perfect. The location is the best!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, great location and brilliant facilities and a great free breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Que puedo decir de Casa Angel que no se haya dicho. Me la pase increíble, el mejor hostel en el que he estado. Todo el personal es muy amable pero especialmente Edgar de recepción y Emilia de limpieza me cayeron super bien. Casa Angel es perfecto como estancia y como un lugar donde los caminos de muchos viajeros se encuentran.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente opción para hospedarse el Oaxaca :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in a great location. Breakfast was incredible and staff are very accommodating. I would stay here again & for a longer time. Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.9

Our room felt like a hotel room and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was delicious. It was in a great position close to the main square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.0

Comfy rooms and quite modern. We stayed in a private and it was very clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.