Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 854
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in one of the capsule beds. It was really lovely and worth the money. The rooms were new, clean and the beds gave a little more privacy. The bathrooms in this are were also very new. There was even a little outdoor table area and a couch just ouotside our door. Tours organised through the hostel were fun. The hostel had two common areas - one on the rooftop terrace and one on the ground floor near the kitchen and TV. This made it really easy to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, it's really clean and confortable. Plus is really really close to many points of interest. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.4

Very sociable, safe and clean hostel. The freshly cooked breakfast is delicious and the hostel organises lots of events. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.7

Me encantó quedarme ahí! Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene una terraza muy padre. Vale mucho la pena ya que también incluye un desayuno muy completo! Si me volvería a hospedar ahí mismo sin duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and new. Staff are so friendly and helpful and go out of their way. We got to play with the hostel dog. Kitchen was awesome. Rooftop terrace was great. Very quiet in our room and can't hear any noise. Highly recommended. Would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff is amazing, especially Saabianni and Nahiani, it's very clean, the breakfast is delicious and the terrace is a nice place to hang out and make new friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.3

Good quality hostel and would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.1

I took a private room that was v small but functional. Nice facilities-roof terrace is a good place to relax. A short walk from town-Oaxaca is a nice place for a stroll. Best thing about The place was the staff who were extremely helpful, laid back (but professional) and knowledgable about the city. I was impressed with the stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

This is my second time stay in this Hostel . I've been here 5 years ago . Now is changed . New decorate , lovely public area and teresa . I booked the 12person dorm , very different with the deluxe dorm , face the road , very noisy at night but have earplogs is Ok , and That's not bad only 3 people in this dorm at first night . Breakfast very good .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

I tried one of their 6 bed deluxe dorms. They are amazing! The bathrooms are very noble and super clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is located 15 min walk from center. The facilities are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.