Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

This place was great! I stayed here for three nights with my friend. The staff were friendly and helpful and so were the other travellers. The terrace was great however the one thing that is lacking is hammocks. This was a bought shared by every traveller in the hostel we talked to. I think just having a couple hammocks in a basket up on the terrace would be great. Get some hooks in the posts and people can take a hammock and hang it up when they want to use it and take it down when done.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel with good social atmosphere! Would definitely recommend if you are travelling in Oaxaca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar en excelente ubicación, corresponde exactamente a lo que te ofrecen por el precio que pagas, todo muy moderno y la terreza muy acogedora, sin duda lo recomendaría ampliamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.7

Good hostel with great staff and atmosphere. Loved the salsa class.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

Nice place, helpful staff. Crowd was a bit of a mixed bag — the sort of people who walk into a dorm at 3am and switch all the lights on or strike up loud conversations. This could be bad luck, but this sorta thing happened a few times from different groups. Oh well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

Great stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, muy limpio, el personal de recepción muy atento y servicial, ubicación buena, tal vez en el desayuno les faltaría un poquito de más variedad, muy buena mi estancia. Gracias !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.4

Muy agradable el hostal, lo recomiendo y volvería a quedarme ahí. Me habría gustado que informaran de antemano que los lockers no tenían candado (los candados están a la venta). El personal es muy amable y servicial. Hay un letrero de que están 24 horas en Recepción, pero en 2 momentos estuvo solo. Me encantó que está muy limpio, así como la terraza. Sería muy bueno que tuvieran jugos o botana saludable a la venta además de las cervezas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was really good too. It has a TV with Netflix and there are 3 computers upstairs. Other travellers weren't massively sociable but that's probably just down to chance. And the dorm got very hot at night. Other than that, all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

If there was an option for a 6/5 for staff id give it!! Amaaaaaazing staff, super super helpful, super cool. Nice location, everything is close in this town so its easy to walk everywhere. Good facilities, ample wifi, nice common areas and lots of activities on to help mingle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.