Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 972
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.4

Good value for money for sure! Stuff always there if needed. I'd wish for a cozier common area, but the terace was a sweet place to hang out anyway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

European style hostel for half the price in europe. Super clean, great rooftop common area, complmentary hot breakfast...best hostel i have stayed at out of 30+ in s. Anerica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

Bad, that tehe roof closed at 23:00h. The Musik from the Street is louder than we were. Thats bad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice and clean. Good breakfast. Showers don't have the best pressure, but can sneak into the showers of the "private" dorms ;) Beds are comfi and very secure, with room key, locker and 24 hour reception. Nice roof top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Had an awesome stay here. Really great breakfast and all the team really friendly and helpfull. I arrived really early off a night bus and they let me check in at 8am. I ws here for the 16/9 and they made a donald trump pinata for all the guests! Thanks for a great time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

Super Hostel mit sehr modernen Betten!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.3

The place is well located, easy to walk to the different historic Center places and walking distance from ADO (+/-20min) Staff is super friendly and helpful. They organise some events and mark them on the chalk wall. The hostel has a weird vibe that almost no one talks to anyone. Rooftop terrace hardly used. Breakfast is the same everyday. Dorms are quite big 13 beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.1

Me encanto, muy buena la atrncion del personal, muy lindo el hostel en general.. la relacion precio calidad esta perfecta. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Casa Angel is a good hostel. I was staying in the ordinary rooms rather than the luxury pods. Breakfast was excellent, it's rare to get a free cooked breakfast. The rooftop was also nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.