Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
94% 1101
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.1

Lo unico que podria comentar es que durante mi estadia se hospedaron muchas parejas y viajeros adultos (+50), no habia grupos ni viajeros "jovenes", por ende si queres conocer gente quizas no sea el indicado. Por ahi fue coincidencia o quizas siempre es asi. Pero todo el resto 10 puntos: Muy limpio y seguro, la zona es tranquila y a un par de cuadras del Zocalo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

The deluxe rooms are kind of pricey but definitely worth it. The hostel is perfectly located, has great facilities and a good ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.0

Kind of misselling, most rooms are not like the ones on the pictures but rather old and simply equipped. however, stay was comfortable and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel ever! I got to stay in the "Deluxe" dorm and the capsule-style beds are soooo well designed, with clean sheets, a towel rack, a hangar, a privacy curtain, a charging station, and a locker big enough for a large backpack. The wifi is fast and the staff are amazing. They also speak good English. The bathrooms are gorgeous and clean. They even make your bed for you everyday! Really love this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Only hitch was that my reservation was cancelled as my bus arrived 14 hours late because of an accident in the mountains. But that was soon made right. I had problems relating to the hostelworld reservation system, however, since you gave me only the option of choosing a 12-bunk dorm, whereas Hostel Angel has many other options which I would rather have chosen. As a result, I emailed the hostel asking for what I'd been unable to request on your form. Annoying both to them and to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

We have stayed at Casa Angel for at least 5 years in a row when we have visited Oaxaca and would absolutely recommend it to everyone! The staff are super friendly and helpful, it is very clean, and also kid friendly. Best hostel in the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Nice staff very helpful, clean hostal chill atmosphere, cool rooftop, loved it and would definitly come back and recommand it. Deluxe dorms are a good deal since there is still the dorm atmosphere but in a kinda fancy and cosy way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
4.0

We didnt feel welcome when we arrived at the hostel. The receptionist called Nancy was really rude and really uninterested to give us any information about the hostel, the map , area and the tours they offered. Because of her lack of interest, she even booked us on a wrong tour. She messed up our stay. Later her colleague blamed everything on the tour company. The facility breakfast etc. was fine, but in general not a welcoming and flexible hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel, hence it's popularity. You can watch sunrise over the city from the roof terrace, and the town centre is maybe a 10 minute walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

Great calm hostel, a place for resting and visiting Oaxaca, the staff is helpful, the rooms are small but you get a great value for the cost you pay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.