Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
10.0

The second floor bathroom has a bit of a sewer gas smell- seems common in Soain- but other than that I was very happy with this hostel. Nice n clean. Great location. 4 bed dorm was bright and spacious. People respected others food ( nice for a change) and clean... I already said that. The staff make sure the whole facility stays clean. Great terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in malaga

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.9

We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and well setup. There was free coffee and tea. The free WiFi was fast. The location is close to the Train Station, Bus Stop and Tourist Sights. There is a terrace on the roof with great views of the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.6

Very friendly,helpful staff, a good location - only a short walk to trains buses, and close to the port, sea and historic centre. Quite basic, but would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.6

Reservamos una habitación para tres persona y una individual doble, las dos habitaciones sencillas , pero limpias, acojedoras! El baño aunque no este incluido en la habitacion esta muy muy cerca de las habitaciones. Todo muy limpio, con sus mantas limpias y sabanas! Realmente dormir tan barato en un sitio tan mono lo recomiendo!! Maravilloso siempre desde el punto de vista que es un hostel!! Me llevo una muy grata impresion del lugar!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Top place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
10.0

El sitio genial, respecto a ubicación, trato con el personal, limpieza, comodidad, confort, los cuartos y el baño y todo en general estaba limpísmo, todo muy cuidado y con muchos detalles, te y café a disposición gratis siempre que querías, luego en recepción había una nevera con bebidas te servias y dejabas el importe si no había nadie que pudiera atenderte en un cerdito de hucha, ese detalle de confiar en el cliente me encanta. Nos fuimos encantadas mi pareja y yo, repetiremos 100% recomendad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
6.9

Although the facilities and location were good, the hostal itself was not as good as expected. The bathrooms did not smell fresh, and the decor was rather shabby. The doors to the bathrooms and bedrooms were too big for the frames, and this caused a lot of noise every time anyone entered or left either their rooms or the bathrooms, making it virtually impossible to sleep at night. For this reason I would not stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien...la única pega, que llegue a las 16.30 y tuve que hacer tiempo en la calle hasta las 18.00 por q la recepción estaba cerrada y no pudimos entrar hasta esa hora... Por lo demás, todo muy bien!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.4

We had a nice stay. We can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.