Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
82% 1852
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jan 2017
7.4

Average Hostel but in a good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
7.4

Ants everywhere in the bathrooms, and they need some cleaning. And not very comfortable Also your key is used to turn the AC on so by the time the room gets cool and you have to leave, you come back to a sauna. The kitchen also needs some cleaning. But the staff is kind and helpfull and the pool is nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.3

Fab location, just a short walk down esplanade to the lagoon. Good facilities pool etc but room and kitchen wasn't very clean. Lots of ants everywhere. Showers were basic. Also as a solo traveller i struggled to meet other people, think there were a lot of groups working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

The atmosphere and location are great! The only problem we got it was with the beds, they didn't seem that clean at all and they were definetely not comfy at all either. Other than that we had a great time at the pool and the common areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Ein super Hostel in Cairns! Alles war sehr sauber und es wurde regelmäßig gereinigt. Das Hostel bietet einen großen Hof mit Pool. Das Personal war immer super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Hatte einen super tollen Aufenthalt. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • adrianrivera358274
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

Great stay, extremely satisfied with our stay! Felt like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.0

Out of the 4 places we stayed at Caravella was probably our favourite for value. The location is a bit of a walk away from the Cairns central but that suited us fine. The staff were friendly, rooms clean (with mini fridge), good air-conditioning, beds were comfortable and a great overall vibe. Only critique would be that the shower is a little small, being tall it was quite cramped when trying to shampoo or even move around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.6

이런 리뷰로 한국사람에게 많은 도움을 주는거 같아서 남겨요. 여자친구랑 4인실로 했는데 알아서 남자2 여자2 로 해주는거 같아요. 화장실 청결을 중요시하는편인데 뭐 나쁘지 않았어요. 더럽다고 느끼진 않았던거 같아요. 개인적으론 위치랑 에어컨 빵빵 트는거랑 화장실이 쓸만해서 좋았음. 4박5일정도가 적당한거같네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación! Muy amable el personal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.