Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
8.9

It's great the hostel offered a free airport transfer and also they allowed us to take a shower long after we did checked out. First hostel I see that does this! The fridge in the room was great, as well as the AC. Comfortable beds in a spacious room. The shower was good but not meant for tall people! There is no individual locker to keep valuables, but a common safe in reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Right in the water which is nice. No fridges in the kitchen so you have to keep all your food in the room. Staff is friendly. Doesn't have the most social vibes among guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.7

Love this place! It's so peaceful, clean and in such a good location. Everything is within 5 minutes walk, they have a lovely cafe across the road for breakfast and a coffee. Very clean, lots of insects everywhere but that can't really be helped. Pool is so nice aswell especially after a warm day or walk around the town! Will definitely stay here when I return to Cairns.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.1

Was very surprised at how pleasant this place was. A peaceful relaxing holiday was just what I needed. A lovely pool, clean room with good A/C, nice chilled feel to it. Little bit of a walk to the supermarket but there's nothing wrong with a stroll along the esplanade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.4

Great location! Not a very communal hostel given the common areas being outside and interaction isn't encouraged by staff/lack of programming. Room had A/C but room never cooled below 27deg C. Room had lock but building and rest of property was unsecure. Quiet accommodations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

Average Hostel but in a good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
7.4

Ants everywhere in the bathrooms, and they need some cleaning. And not very comfortable Also your key is used to turn the AC on so by the time the room gets cool and you have to leave, you come back to a sauna. The kitchen also needs some cleaning. But the staff is kind and helpfull and the pool is nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.3

Fab location, just a short walk down esplanade to the lagoon. Good facilities pool etc but room and kitchen wasn't very clean. Lots of ants everywhere. Showers were basic. Also as a solo traveller i struggled to meet other people, think there were a lot of groups working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

The atmosphere and location are great! The only problem we got it was with the beds, they didn't seem that clean at all and they were definetely not comfy at all either. Other than that we had a great time at the pool and the common areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Ein super Hostel in Cairns! Alles war sehr sauber und es wurde regelmäßig gereinigt. Das Hostel bietet einen großen Hof mit Pool. Das Personal war immer super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Hatte einen super tollen Aufenthalt. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.