Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Ryokan Kyoto

  • 204 Tshuchihashicho, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto Located at 204 Tshuchihashicho, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto, Kyoto.
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto
Japan
Kyoto 600-8226 204 Tshuchihashicho, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto
95% 76
34.9890465 135.7534432
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
10.0

This was our favorite accomodations in Japan! Loved all the hi-tech features with the shower, toilet and sink. The room is small but that didn't bother us and they had storage for our backpacks under the bed. The staff was great and helpful. Really good location and I was really impressed with the information they supplied us of what to see for attractions, day trips, nearby trips, where to eat etc. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.9

A friend and I had a pleasant stay here. Really easy to find from Kyoto station. Although the twin room with ensuite is pretty tiny, it has everything you need. They even provide two international adapters. Be aware that the shower is actually in the room so you may need to tell friends to avert their gaze for a moment while you hop in but once you are in, the glass is frosted enough that you cannot see anything. I would recommend hiring a bicycle nearby and using that to get around the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
10.0
Översatt av Google

Fantastiska vandrarhem från den minut som du promenera i de ger dig all information du behöver och mer för att göra din vistelse bekväm. De livsmedel platser de föreslog var billig och härlig (gå till bageriet!) Informationshäftet gav massor av information och hjälpte oss att planera våra dagsturer wih lätthet. Allt var ren och välorganiserad. Stor plats för JR station och lokala sightseeing. Bäst lämpade för par men totalt sett bra för alla.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
9.4

Excelente! Vale muito a pena, recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2016
8.3

All the maps/tour info and home made guide book were excellent and really helped us out! Could maybe have locks on the big bag lockers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2016
9.7

Great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2015
9.7

This was a great place to stay, more like a regular hotel. The rooms were modern and clean and comfortable. Not a great place if you want to meet other travelers but a very good location with great staff and facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Personalen var vänliga och hjälpsamma. Fantastisk vandrarhem. De kommer gärna kalla in reservationer, ge råd, samt ge en stor itenerary för varje situation och de älskar att lära känna dig. Detta vandrarhem kändes som hemma på jul som gjorde det desto bättre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
10.0

Wow I stayed in 3 other hostels during my trip and I find myself telling everyone about my experience at Capsule Ryokan Kyoto the most. Had my own room and ensuite and it was so comfortable and a great value. The thought and detail that went into every aspect of the room was obvious as there was plenty of storage, an amazing shower and sink (that are actually in the main room), and a toilet room with bidet. Could recommend this place enough! Well done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.