Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Inn Kinshichou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Capsule Inn Kinshichou Located at 2-6-3 Kinshi, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Inn Kinshichou
Japan
Tokyo 130-0013 2-6-3 Kinshi, Sumida-ku
82% 330
35.6981354 139.8119956
Capsule Inn Kinshichou
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
7.1

Hey my stay there was very pleasant. I enjoyed all the facilities. However, the men's bathroom on the 3rd floor had a constant stench of pee and it was unpleasant to do things in there. Otherwise, everything was great and I enjoyed the 70's themed capsule stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Traditional capsule hotel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

great as always.. central location. easy to get to from station. helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

Location is fantastic: 3-5 mins from Kinshichou station on the JR Chuo line. The capsule thing is really cool, and surprisingly comfortable. Don't expect a great social atmosphere though because it is more a hotel than a hostel. They have a spa and bath downstairs, which is open for the public 24 hours. So you might find people there who don't stay in the hotel. I kept my valuables safely in the locker and didn't encounter any safety issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

The capsules are very basic, what you,d expect from a capsule hostel, surprisingly spacious but not incredibly comfortable. The facilities make up for that with the sauna, cold bath and hot bath and sit down showers a proper Japanese bath house feel and great experience. It's like a man cave equipped with asahi vendors, TV and smoking area, for that price you can't complain at all. My girl friend did say that the sauna was broken in the girls area but there was nothing wrong with the men's.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
4.6

The hostel wasn't really clean. It's look like it's not. The capsule aren't really neither. If you looking for a typical janapese hostel, you might love it. Otherwise, just go to say that you did the capsule thing

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.0

Authentic little capsule experience complete with communal showering/bathing. Radio/TV/Alarm clock in your capsule (though my extractor fan didn't work so it got REALLY hot). The area it's in is a little out of the way, but good if you're on your way to Narita. There's a nice park near by where you can watch amateur baseball games most days. Staff spoke great english and were really friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

Great to experience the capsule hotel concept, and the capsules are surprisingly spacious. Nice and clean, but really small lockers and a very quiet common room area. Could do with a general revamp. Definitely on the more traditional side accommodation-wise - good to experience for Japan first-timers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

This place is great although the pods can get a touch warm at night and the AC doesn't work the place is made by the wash facilities the baths are crazily good and make the stay all the more enjoyable great location great wifi is stay again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
7.1

Great bathing area with sauna and jakuzi. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.