Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side Located at 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
Japan
Tokyo 111-0034 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku
72% 611
35.7101648 139.7976551
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Je suis très satisfait de cet hôtel avec son accueil chaleureux, son sento et sauna de bonne qualité et sa grande accessibilité au niveau du prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
4.3

Although cheap and well located, I would not stay here again. The place is very old and run down. The women capsules occupy two floors, which anyone can access - I wouldn't feel comfortable sleeping here if there were no other women staying. There was an unpleasant, stale smell, facilities are extremely basic, Wi-Fi is only available on one floor, and you have to pay to charge your phone. People smoke inside. Staff was a bit bossy. The whole place seemed dirty, although sheets looked clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.9

I've never stayed in a capsule hotel before, and did this just for one night for the experience. Nice things: location is good, staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was pretty comfortable. And it was cheap, obviously! Downsides: whole building is a bit run down and smelly, there are no luggage facilities or shower facilities on the same floor as the female beds, and smoking is allowed in the common room so it's not a nice place to linger! But that's not why you came to Tokyo anyway :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.6

Wonderful! Aside from lack of wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
5.4

Very cheap, and interesting to get the capsule hotel experience. The capsules themselves were totally fine, although they do not have power outlets or USB, meaning I had to leave my phone to charge in an insecure area. The rest of the hotel was kind of dingy. The 'lounge' area has a large tin with some water in the bottom to server as an ashtray, the lifts smell of cigarette smoke and the toilets reek. You also need to check out each day at 10 if you stay multiple days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.3

We had difficulty finding this place, mainly because when I rang the number (twice), a man shouted at me in Japanese and hung up (twice) despite the fact I was trying to talk to him in Japanese....sooo not the best start, and to be honest the staff were not great. HOWEVER, the capsule experience itself was really fun, the room was really clean, and you get given pjs and a towel. I think as a way to experience capsule hotels, this place is good! Not for a long stay though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.1

The capsule hotel was in an EXCELLENT central location in Asakusa and was a good price. However my stay was uncomfortable due to the overwhelmingly high temperature inside the rooms with no unlocked windows, I sweated more than I slept. Onsen facility is unusual for some, but public showers were fine by me. Common room was pretty common, also the only place to charge a device. Probably wouldnt go back if I had the extra ¥¥ for a nicer place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.0

Thermostat set too high so t was very hot and I cant sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.4

The capsule hotel was worth it for the experience. The only problem I had was that I had a hard time finding it, and other foreigners might have a hard time too. In Google Maps, the location wasn't in English. There was another capsule hotel very near this one and only that was on the maps. When I checked the website, there was a photo of the hotel but did not look anything like the actual hotel! That confused me a lot. Also, when I finally found the hotel, there were no english signs at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.6

Good place for one night. Very clean and quiet. It has a very old-fashion style but that makes this capsule experience even more interesting. They didn't have my reservation in their list, but they sort it out straight away, apologising for the delay in a very friendly way. Thanks so much for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.