Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side Located at 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
Japan
Tokyo 111-0034 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku
78% 621
35.7101648 139.7976551
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.4

El hotel esta muy muy bien. Quizas las taquillas son algo pequeñas. Si llevas maleta imposible meterla y tendras que pagar por una taquilla. El baño en la 9 planta es espectacular. Quizas le faltan enchufes a las capsulas, pero labueno verdad q nadie toca las cosas ajenas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.3

At first I am a bit scared cuz I got there thru the building's back door, which appears to be capsule hotel's front door. (This is a building with hotel and capsules). Other than that everything is fine. Got a hot bath in the shower room which is very soothing. There is no charger in the capsule, a bit inconvenience. Fair enough for once night sleep and an experience, but not recommend for 2 plus nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
6.9

No wifi on the floor you are sleeping, only on 2nd floor where people are smoking! No showers on the floor you are sleeping, but instead three unirals and one toilet that are not working. Why not install a shower instead? Very clean and you get new clean towels every day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
7.7

staff can not speak much English but they have service mind. no storage for big luggage but there are coin locker in living room area. Very good public bath. it's a sense of Japan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
6.6

Very old facilities, but alright to experience a capsule hotel for one night and located right next to Asakusa station, the temple and the souvenir alleys.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.7

Fantastic value for money but the best part of my stay was the staff. They were extremely friendly and happy and willing to help me find places. They would google things on their phones for me and mark them on maps. They had very good English but would also practise Japanese with me. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
6.9

Pas de wifi ni de prises électriques dans les capsules, et ouverture des douches de 6h-9h et 18h minuit. C'est assez peu pratique. Bonne experience tout de même

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Seriously stay here, it;s a great experience and the washroom is like a mini indoor onsen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hotel near the metro station, but not that easy to find if you can"t read its japanese name.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Je suis très satisfait de cet hôtel avec son accueil chaleureux, son sento et sauna de bonne qualité et sa grande accessibilité au niveau du prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.