Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

  • 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi Located at 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, , Osaka.
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
Japan
Osaka 542-0086 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi
86% 651
34.6707284 135.4978555
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Very clean and comfortable capsule hotel. We were a group of 4 (2 couples) wanting to try out a capsule hotel. Location couldn't be better; after stuffing our faces with delicious foods and wandering the streets of Namba we were able to walk to the hotel in 5 mins. Has a hot bath and shower facilities which are open the whole night long. Sterilized brushes, sleepwear, towels, toothbrushes, locker, hairdryers, and washing products are all available for free. Great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
6.9

Very uncomfortable bed.. staff do not speak any English so comunication is difficult.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.4

As far as I know the only capsule hotel in Osaka that allows women to stay. Everything's a bit aged, but everything works. For solo travellers I think it would be very hard to meet people at the hotel. Worth staying for the cultural experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent experience for my first stay. The onsen area is a surprise and very relaxing to enjoy the onsen after the bathe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Had shared bath with razors, toothbrushes, you get a set of pyjamas. Male and female separate. WiFi everywhere. Pretty cool, very different to a hotel or backpackers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vvalencian06845
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.4

Perfecto para pasar alguna noche en Osaka, y con un onsen estupendo. Era mi primera experiencia en cápsula y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.6

'캡슐 호텔'을 이용해보고자 한다면 그냥 하루 저렴한 가격으로 겪어보기에는 좋은 곳이다. 하지만 조금 더 가격을 추가하면 더 좋은 캡슐 호텔에서 숙박이 가능하니 한 번 더 알아보는 것을 추천한다. 전체적으로 평범한 수준을 갖고 있으며, 3000엔이라는 가격에 적합하다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Nice place, nice location, nice bath! Quite and chill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

The hostel is in a good location, as it's a close walk to the Dotonbori and convenient to subway stations. It's also nice that they offer 24 hour check-in, something many other hostels in Japan seem not to. The capsules themselves are not bad to sleep in. If you're over 6 feet tall you may have problems stretching out, but the rooms are generally clean and quiet. The main annoyance is being forced to keep your belongings in the separate locker room, which also does not hold large luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely enjoyed my stay here. No less comfortable than an actual hotel room, if you just want somewhere to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.