Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

  • 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jan 2017
8.0

Basic but satisfactory capsule hotel in central location. Bath facilities are decent but the whole place feels a bit tired. Great for once-off overnight stay but not recommended for multi-day stay. Reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
7.7

I recommend the experience. Staff and atmosphere are (expected) low scores. You won't make friends here and staff know basic 'hotel English' but get the job done. The public bath is great for a good cleanse and an introduction to the Japanese onsen culture. Lots of toiletries are provided. Do bring earplugs because guests assume that, once in their pod, they can make all the noise they want. And Japanese men can really snore! Lockers are too small for travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

My favorite place to stay in Osaka!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Very clean and comfortable capsule hotel. We were a group of 4 (2 couples) wanting to try out a capsule hotel. Location couldn't be better; after stuffing our faces with delicious foods and wandering the streets of Namba we were able to walk to the hotel in 5 mins. Has a hot bath and shower facilities which are open the whole night long. Sterilized brushes, sleepwear, towels, toothbrushes, locker, hairdryers, and washing products are all available for free. Great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Really good value for money, check out the onsen in the basement. Won't be disappointed if you stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
6.9

Very uncomfortable bed.. staff do not speak any English so comunication is difficult.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.4

As far as I know the only capsule hotel in Osaka that allows women to stay. Everything's a bit aged, but everything works. For solo travellers I think it would be very hard to meet people at the hotel. Worth staying for the cultural experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent experience for my first stay. The onsen area is a surprise and very relaxing to enjoy the onsen after the bathe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Had shared bath with razors, toothbrushes, you get a set of pyjamas. Male and female separate. WiFi everywhere. Pretty cool, very different to a hotel or backpackers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vvalencian06845
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.4

Perfecto para pasar alguna noche en Osaka, y con un onsen estupendo. Era mi primera experiencia en cápsula y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.