Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

  • 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
2.3

This hostel is absolutely a disaster. Terrible staff and very old facilities.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.9

A decent capsule hotel in the very centre of Osaka. The bed was hard and the pillow was filled with tiny little bits of plastic rather than feather - sounds bizarre, but I slept fine on it. The bathroom/showers take the form of a sento, so be sure that you are happy showering in front of others before booking...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in Osaka! Very quiet and comfortable, friendly staff, central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.3

An interesting stay for a European visitor but it was safe and clean and was perfect for one night stay with lots of facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.1

Value for money, plenty of facilities to support your stay. No security on the pod itself but they do provide a secure locker and baggage storage behind the reception for a fee. Public paths and showers, so not for the shy. Central to the major shopping area and only 10 minutes from namba station. Recommended if you are comfortable living so close to people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.1

We tried this for two days since we were curious about the capsule hotel experience. You should definitely try for maximum a couple of nights. The location was very nice and the facility too. We were impressed by the Onsen in the basement, however the common areas were always empty, very hot and a little bit sad. The bed mattress was very thin and the pillow was made of rocks. As said before despite these drawbacks, you should try it once if you are visiting Japan.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

The location was great and it was clean but it was really hot in the sharing areas, like in the locker area it was super hot we could not even breath. Also the restaurant was hot and a lot of smoke because many people were smoking there!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×