Hostelworld.com

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

  • 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, Osaka, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi Located at 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, , Osaka.
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
Japan
Osaka 542-0086 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi
85% 622
34.6707284 135.4978555
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel and capsule hotel I've ever stayed in and I was really impressed. I didn't even need to bring my own toiletries and things because everything was supplied. Sleepwear, toothbrush, hairbrush, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, towels, everything. The only bad thing was there was no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

It's a amazing experience But it's noisy because a woman always have a phone call and talk...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

I loved this place. I stayed in the women's section and it was super pleasant. The capsules don't feel claustrophobic at all. It's really quiet, well ventilated, and super clean. The location is also really cool. Walkable to a lot of places like Dotonbori. I really recommend staying here. Definitely a cultural learning experience too, wit Japanese style nude bath, etc. (Private showers available too.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.7

Standard capsule hotel with a bathhouse in the basement Walking distance from Dontubori

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

Overall okay Note that it is public bath It is more for Japanese stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

A great place to stay and rest your head. If you're a foreigner, understanding how the Spa/Bathing works could be a bit difficult and awkward. It's a no clothes zone when you bathe so just wrap a towel around yourself. It has a relaxation room where you can watch TV in your personal chair, read manga in their fairly large library, or just sit at a table and eat something. Not the most conducive place to meet people though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.9

An interesting experience. Very good nights sleep. Spa/ bathing facilities were very good. Decent relax area. For backpackers- you may have to pay 200yen extra to store your bag behind reception. The lockers provided aren't very big. On a whole it was an experience I would recommend. Men and female are separated though. Wifi is pretty decent too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
7.7

It's a place for sleeping only. Everyone is quiet, the capsule is better than I thought. Just the heater is too hot that I couldn't fall asleep at night. It might be troublesome for travellers with a large luggage, because everytime you have to go to the store room to pick out and put your things back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
9.4

As a European guy and girl visiting Japan, it's a must try experience. Clean, near center, safe, (even for girl who has a special floor locked). Clean capsules with fresh air, Japanese common bath really clean with a nice jacuzzi and sauna. The only negative point is that it's noisy. Always someone who walks in our out, alarm clock that won't stop from 5am you 7am... This said, the experience was cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

it's really hard for me to find the way to the hostel especially at night time. hard to ask the police and random people on the street because of the language. there is a public bath and pool in the basement which is quite special. the staff is nice and friendly. lots of bars and restaurants in the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.