Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Capitol City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Capitol City Hostel Located at 2411 Benning Road NE, , Washington DC.
Capitol City Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC 20002 2411 Benning Road NE
77% 595
38.8978633 -76.9716954
Capitol City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
8.9

Good, as always. The owner went out of his way to help out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

The owner, Bill, was very helpful and friendly. Can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Capitol City hostel, Bill is a really great, helpful guy who goes out of his way to create a welcoming, friendly atmosphere and offer his knowledge of the area. The other guests where really good company, provided great conversaton and useful advice for the rest of my travels. The hostel is located a short walk from the Metro station which is a five minute ride into the centre and the museums, the transportation system in DC is very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.0

-easily accessible -nice people -my room was close to the road so it was very loud at night...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.1

The location and the host are just great! Probably the best velue for money you'll find anywhere in DC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

A warm, intimate, homely hostel located just across the street from the newly built DC Streetcar line. Would recommend to anybody considering a brief stay in the Washington DC area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you're looking for a good deal! The staff are excellent, and the facilities are wonderful! The location is not within walking distance of downtown, but there is public transportation only a block away. If you're comfortable with taking the public transit, this is definitely the place for you! I loved the location. It helps you get more acquainted with the city as a whole instead of just downtown or just the more trendy neighborhoods.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
2.6

A localização é razoável, tem que melhorar na limpeza , pois é muito precária dos quartos e dos banheiros. Um hostel muito bagunçado , com um cheiro muito ruim. Não recomendo que se hospede neste lugar , o atendimento é precário , alias tudo muito precário. Os Carpetes dos quartos estão imundo , nunca vi nada igual. O recibo do pagamento é um pedaço de papel rasgado escrito a mão . Este hostel tem que melhorar muito em tudo, uma experiência muito ruim de hospedagem.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Peter said that you were VERY happy here. He gave you a semi private room for the price of a dorm because you were a coup[le and wanted to help you not have to negotiate a top bunk.. Why burn us after helping you and you said that you were happy here? Remember this is a small hostel in an expensive city, not a hotel on the highway. All we are is a good place for good people. Since you failed to see & appreciate our strengths you are not welcome here in the future..

7 mar 2016
4.9

Location was pretty good direct bus to th white house. Bathroom was full of black mold and there was no soap to wash your hands with. Kitchen only had 2 plates so it was hard to find something to eat off of. Staff were helpful but were long term residents and not the type of people you typicaly see working at a hostel. Atmosphere was not what i expected from a hostel, 4 or 5 people in the hostel were living there and were all over 40. overall not youth oriented.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.