Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.9

Cute little hostel in a great location. It's got a lot of character inside. Just a 20 min walk from Union Station and just a 20 min walk to all the monuments and museums on the mall. Nice kitchen, clean rooms, good showers. Only complant was that the internet dropped fairly frequently.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
7.7

交通实在是很方便,周围也挺安静的,不大的地方但蛮温馨的,有些设施可能不是特别好但的确都是小事,温水挺难调的但总算还是能调出来了,第一次住青旅,总体来说是不错的经历~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.0

Sehr sauberes zentrales hostel. Sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

I felt safe, welcomed and everyone was so nice. The place is clean and close to everything. The uber rides were 7 dollars to the white house and it was just awesome! Phil was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.0

I had a great time. The staff was friendly, everything clean and confortable, the wifi didn't work very well in the bedroom though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.0

The bathroom was pretty dirty and the rest of the hostel didn't seem that clean either. A lot of the people there were kind of odd during my stay- one woman kept touching herself in the room and one guy followed my friend and I aren't the hostel and watched us at the sink while we were getting ready for bed. I didn't feel comfortable hanging out there. It is in a safe area close to metro, Chinatown, restaurants and coffee shops and its central to almost everything in DC.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.4

Good value for the location but I had two cold showers while I was there. In January. Others have commented on this in reviews in previous months so I hoped it would have been fixed. It wasn't.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hey there, we do agree that we can do a better job training guests, and we'll work on it! We have tank less water heaters that produce hot water on demand forever. However, if a guest is one of the first to take a shower in a long time, there is a BUNCH of cold water in the pipes, and it NEEDS to run through first - can take up to 5 minutes, depending on what level your room is, and how cold it is outside =)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
8.0

I had no trouble there and the facilities were adequate. One issue is the hot water for the showers- you cannot count on it staying hot long.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

The Capital View is a really nice hostel with very friendly staff. It is located only 7 minutes walk from the Union Square. The bedrooms and bathrooms are kept clean at all times. The hostel even offers free coffe and pancake mix for breakfast. I can highly recommend this place, it's cheap and provides great service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
10.0

Close to Union Station, the place is an affordable option for all kind of travelers. The neighborhood is safe and there are plenty of dining options nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.