Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
4.0

Sauberkeit und Atmosphäre sollten deutlich verbessert werden.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.1

The mattress was a bit uncomfortable, and the showers not always hot but otherwise a great hostel, nice staff and I especially liked the location and the roof terrace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel with good location and friendly staff. However the dorm was cold at night due to a draught from open gaps around the window.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel with friendly staff and nice facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
8.9

Hostel s are better than hotels. Usually good to hang with other guests. Great location. I'm always older than everyone else. Great to mix it up with millennials.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.1

I stayed for 4 nights. Locations was convenient. It is close to restaurants. Staffs was very nice. I wish the bathrooms were a little cleaner but for the price it's ok. I really enjoyed my stayed!! Ohh and they have a patio upstairs. That was the best!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
7.1

Nice comfy beds, and just about walking distance to everything. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Overall, great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
3.4

The showers at our end of the corridor had no hot water and the WiFi only really worked on the ground floor. The staff were dismissive and rude of these issues.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

수압이 약하고 따뜻한물 온도가 조금 낮은것 빼면 만족 위치와 가격 비교했을때 좋음 산책한다 생각하고 조금 걷다보면 캐피탈까지 갈 수 있고 마트 나 유니온스테이션이나 메트로 다 근처에 있는 위치임

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
7.1

The location is good as the congress is within walking distance. However, the toilet often went out of order--we happened to see two toilets clogged in one day. Also, there was miscommunication between Hostel World and Capital View that the staff did not recognized the deposit we made when booking with Hostel World, and still charged us the full price of the stay. The deposit was refunded after we communicated with the manager of Capital View through email.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×