Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
5.7

The mattress was the worst thing I have ever slept on. The bathroom was old , there was no soap to wash your hands after using the toilet. There were only 3 showers for the persons on the floor that I was on. On the upside the staff was incredibly friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
7.4

Comfortable with helpful staff. Interesting building in accessible location. Old building could use some maintenance e.g. faucets loose, hard to get hot water if you don't know the tricks. Interesting people from many places. Could use a few more items for breakfast. Good for the price and area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice staff. location could not be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
8.0

Great price, location. Wish there had been better hot water for showers on 2nd floor. Would have been nice to have way to recycle bottles etc. Extra blanket in case of cold as it was last night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
5.4

There are only two good things in this hostel: The proximity to National Mall and other landmarks and the girl on staff (with glass) that was very friendly all the time. The major problems are the atmosphere. Sometimes I could not feel in a hostel. May is not a problem from the hostel but the guests at the same time than me. Old people that go out to the rooms and not stay in the common areas. Inside is always dark and there are only one bathroom in the first floor for two rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • yakyazdy4738
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
3.4

Very very very Basic.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • rbmonroy
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.9

One day was not hot water and i took shower with cold water

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
4.0

Location is close to most of the sights in the old town, only benefit of staying there really so hopefully you won't be at the place most of the day. There's no secure luggage hold for before check-in, after check-out. Water in the shower had a mind of its own and more often is cold than hot even when turned all the way to hot. Room was crammed and the locker was blocking the hallway. If you get the top bunk there's a chance you might be directly under the AC vent.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, we do have unsecured storage for before and after that's correct. However, we also can store SMALL items in the office LOCKED up - just let us know =(. The water uses 3 zone tank less water heaters, and we tell everyone to run the water for the first 1-2 minutes until hot water arrives, after that all cold water would have left the pipes. We've closed that vent above the bed, since there are multiple in the room, and none of the rooms are blocked by lockers =/. We received a low security rating from you, even though we have cameras inside and out, locked doors outside and inside, staff always there, and even grates on the windows, whereas the area is very safe.

21 apr 2017
8.3

Basic accommodations in a great part town. Friendly staff and fellow guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome thank you!

16 apr 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a good location, you can walk anywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We really are SUPER close to everything around us.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.