Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
Capital View Located at 301 i street NW, , Washington DC.
Capital View
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 301 i street NW
79% 1237
38.9012700 -77.0151472
Capital View
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
6.0

Stay somewhere else! The location is great, offers street parking but this is not a "luxury hostel" there is no A/C in the rooms so you will literally suffocate from the heat at night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.3

The facilities are too bad especially for bathroom and lobby. Quite noisy during the night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
6.9

Even though I was planning on arriving at 9:45, they tried to take money out of my account plus a $10 late arrival fee without even checking with me first only because I put e.t.a as 10pm when I booked. Late arrival fee is only for arrivals after 10, so I wasn't pleased about them doing that. When I arrived, the guy at who checked me in was completely drunk. Water in the shower was warm for about 2 minutes and then went cold. Staff were friendly, rooms were nice. Good location and price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels in DC, only problem was the wifi wasn't that great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

Great option for anyone who is traveling to DC on a budget! My only complaints are the lack of a secure luggage room and the limited hours of staff - I had to leave my laptop in my luggage in the open luggage area since staff would not be around for another hour. Thankfully there were no issues! Facilities are great - several bathrooms, kitchen, two living room/chill spaces and a rooftop patio with a beautiful view. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hey there! Taking your comments to heart, and adding longer hours!

  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.3

It was very nice ,I m coming back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel experience ever, and it was a very nice one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

nice!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location with easy access to the city's main attractions. The roof provided a fantastic place to chill on. Having access to the pool and jacuzzi on another roof provided a great bonus with unbelievable views of the city. Staff were great and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again if visiting DC. x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much! It does seem that guests that fully join us for events, have the best time.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
6.3

Not impressed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your review. We surely strive for top notch cleanliness; so hmmmm.... let me see where we can do better. At the same time, you should join us for roof top pool events, or club events, or pizza nights, or patio games nights - would be impressed!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.