Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
7.1

The location is good as the congress is within walking distance. However, the toilet often went out of order--we happened to see two toilets clogged in one day. Also, there was miscommunication between Hostel World and Capital View that the staff did not recognized the deposit we made when booking with Hostel World, and still charged us the full price of the stay. The deposit was refunded after we communicated with the manager of Capital View through email.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
5.1

Die Dusche hatte nur kaltes oder kochendes Wasser und einen sehr geringen Wasserdruck (Tröpfelt). Händetrockner lief die ganze Nacht da der Sensor zerstört war. Leider grundsätzlich sehr heruntergekommene Infrastruktur. Wifi funktionierte im Zimmer nichteinmal wenn man dran glaubte. Personal jedoch ist nett und hilfsbereit, gibt viele gratis Angebote (Pizza etc.) Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt auszuhalten.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
2.9

In der Dusche ist Schimmel, die Mitarbeiter sind extrem unfreundlich und wollten nicht verstehen, dass wir bereits eine Anzahlung gemacht hatten und haben uns nochmals den kompletten Preis zahlen lassen, dadurch wurde die Unterkunft nochmals um über 17€ teurer. Und das trotz massiver Proteste. Das Bettlaken eines Bettes war schmutzig. Auf Reklamation bekamen wir ein neues, mussten dies aber selber aufziehen. Insgesamt katastrophaler Service, sehr triste Atmosphäre, da alle Geschräume verdunkelt

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.1

旅社离市中心很近,非常适合游玩的背包客暂住。晚上这一片区的治安不错,危险很小

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.6

Good location. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.4

Great location within walking distance of National Mall. Close to a Capital Bikes rental port. Staff overcharged us and wouldn't let us into our room unless we paid the amount they told us to, even with us showing them the confirmation email from hostelworld! After our vacation was over we were able to secure a refund for the amount they overcharged us. Free beer Fridays is awesome. Room and bedding were good and clean. Bathrooms were dysfunctional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.3

The staff are really odd. The facilities are fairly average. My bed had springs sticking out. Some of the showers didn't have hot water. The location was fairly good and there were locks on all the doors which was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Very good stay at Capital View! Staff helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
6.0

We were a little disappointed with our stay at capital view. The rooms are quite cramped and it was extremely hot sleeping at night as the staff didn't turn on the air conditioner. Cleanliness was a little poor also.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
4.3

Bonjour, J'ai été très déçue par le rapport qualité/prix. Cet établissement est cher alors qu'il est très vétuste et très mal entretenu, la robinetterie fuit, les oreillers étaient sales, les matelas beaucoup trop fins (les ressorts des lits nous rentraient dans le dos) et la terrasse n'a quasiment pas été accessible de tout le séjour. Très mauvaise expérience eu égard au prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.