Hostelworld.com

Cape Town Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
82% 945
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2016
9.1

Excelent location with good atmosfere, good hostel to stay in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.9

Super friendly and hjelpfull staff. On their time of, they socialize with the customers. Feels like they are one of us. Bar/ Reception/ Hangout -areas is nice. Good kitchen facilities. Hostel have an good position in the city. Feels safe inside. To get more rating, they should do some general painting, and upgrade the shower/toilets rooms, and add more outlets in the dorms. Next time in cape town, I will come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
6.9

The bathrooms need to be updated. Good service and nice location. This was nice experiance, except Hostelworld had added one day to our stay. I gave date of arrival and date of departure to which one day eas added. Luckily paid cash on arrival and got my one day refund promptly at the reception desk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
6.6

we left our car in the car park up the road and they broke into it and stole our shoes that we had left... apart from that we had an ok stay. the stuff wasn't too friendly and seemed rather bored but the hostel itself was ok. make sure to get a room in the back it is a lot nicer :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.9

Its a good hostel for a short stay. I had no problems during my two night stay. Had to buy my breakfast but that was ok. Plenty of room the chill out and relax.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
8.9

Good location, calm but close to center, friendly and helpful staff, excellent atmosphere, was a great time in Cape Town!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with good size rooms and clean showers, very helpful sfaff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.1

Cape Town Backpackers was a great hostel! It was a great atmosphere with a lot of great places to hang out. I would absolutely stay here again. The only downsides were that the refrigerators that everyone could use clearly hadn't been cleaned in weeks. They smelled like rotting foods. There was also a shortage of working bathrooms (we only had 2 for two 8 person dorms and a 6 person dorms) and outlets (there were 3 in our room for 6 people. Also, the bunk beds in our room were not very stable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.1

Really helpful and friendly staff, clean dorms, nice communial areas and close to lots of restaurants. Only negative were the bathrooms which were old and tired. Special thanks to Lindy, super helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
9.1

The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. I thought the bathrooms were a bit tired and could do with either a good cleaning or paint job. The staff made up for that though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.