Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
81% 956
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Wifi works good and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. Go down the street to the liquor or convenience store instead of buying the hostels over priced drinks or snacks. The hostel can arrange good tours but if you get a few people together a rental car will do the same thing for a lot less money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Couldn't rate this place enough. The staff are what makes it so special, they are always so down to earth, helpful and happy! Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
6.0

It may have been hostel of the year and been awarded some times, but thats past. The place is worn and needs some tlc. I stayed in nicer places in ct for less. Staff is friendly and helpful thou.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in central location within easy walking distance of all. but kitchen needs extra hotplates

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
3.7

I dont think there was anything wrong about the place but I dont think its my kind of environment. It was my 1st time to be in such environment and I dont think I will ever stay in such an environment. The kitchen and toiets were extremely dirty. The cleaning ladies does not even greet however the housekeeper was extremely kind and helpful with patience... he is my highlight of my experience. I was also over charged by R50 when booking on internet which I find it unethical.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • ucantseeme_cena5133
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
20 maj 2016
8.6

Good location, near long street and signal hill. nearby bus stops can bring you to anywhere you want.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
4.3

Wifi hat meistens nicht funktioniert. Musste daher 100 Rand mehr zahlen für ein Taxi zum Flughafen, da ich kein Uber nehmen konnte. Hätte da genausa in einem besseren Hostel bleiben können, welches besser ausgestattet ist.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.1

Excelent location with good atmosfere, good hostel to stay in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.9

Super friendly and hjelpfull staff. On their time of, they socialize with the customers. Feels like they are one of us. Bar/ Reception/ Hangout -areas is nice. Good kitchen facilities. Hostel have an good position in the city. Feels safe inside. To get more rating, they should do some general painting, and upgrade the shower/toilets rooms, and add more outlets in the dorms. Next time in cape town, I will come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
6.9

The bathrooms need to be updated. Good service and nice location. This was nice experiance, except Hostelworld had added one day to our stay. I gave date of arrival and date of departure to which one day eas added. Luckily paid cash on arrival and got my one day refund promptly at the reception desk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.