Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
85% 970
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
9.1

I did enjoy this hostel a lot, but I also fell in love with Cape Town. Staying at this hostel helped with that experience, it made me feel like I was at home, which was something I've needed since I started traveling. The staff, the breakfast chef, and the managers have been nothing, but hospitable. The location was great as far as restaurants and bars go, which wasn't a big deal because Uber is soon cheap here. Also, the laundry service was fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.6

Great staff who helped us organise everything and good location near long Street and lots of nice bars and restaurants. Unfortunately the atmosphere was spoiled by a large group booking in the hostel which was a shame so not many chances to meet other people etc this time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.4

Thanks to James for the winery suggestions - Rainbows End experience was amazing! Wouldn't have seen it without your suggestion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, clean facilities, and a great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Wifi works good and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. Go down the street to the liquor or convenience store instead of buying the hostels over priced drinks or snacks. The hostel can arrange good tours but if you get a few people together a rental car will do the same thing for a lot less money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Couldn't rate this place enough. The staff are what makes it so special, they are always so down to earth, helpful and happy! Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
6.0

It may have been hostel of the year and been awarded some times, but thats past. The place is worn and needs some tlc. I stayed in nicer places in ct for less. Staff is friendly and helpful thou.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in central location within easy walking distance of all. but kitchen needs extra hotplates

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
3.7

I dont think there was anything wrong about the place but I dont think its my kind of environment. It was my 1st time to be in such environment and I dont think I will ever stay in such an environment. The kitchen and toiets were extremely dirty. The cleaning ladies does not even greet however the housekeeper was extremely kind and helpful with patience... he is my highlight of my experience. I was also over charged by R50 when booking on internet which I find it unethical.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.