Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

Our host Allan was very helpful and kind. Clean and comfortable, very good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
5.1

The hostel is very old and it smelled. The owners, although friendly enough seemed over it and a bit jaded. Not great or overly welcoming but not aweful. I have been to better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.6

A nice, home-like atmosphere, about 20 minutes walk to city centre. Very clean. There was no real lounge or TV viewing area and the owners live at the hostel. Overall, very nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

A really homely film! The owners could not do enough for you, they were so helpful and generous!! Ask him anything about where to go in NZ, he knows it all!! The food in the pub next door is brilliant and they do deals for backpacker takeaways! Highly recommend the roast beef for 2!!! Again have to repeat so warm and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Nice house with very homey feel. Location is alright but city centre is still quite a walk away. Room was basic, not a lot of storage space, and the general area was small (but as there aren't that many guests, good enough).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Very quiet and homely place. Slightly out of town but you can hire bicycles for $10 per day (Christchurch is FLAT). Plenty of car parking, warm and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
7.7

The house was very clean but it was tricky to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
6.0

Très propres et très bien entretenu mais personnel très désagréable, omniprésent et pas aimable, à part une française qui resté 1 mois ici.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm writing comment back because this is misleading us. Thank you for your stay Cyril you extended another night. May be you felt we made you unpleasant and unkind to you when you were pushing out check out time. You left premises nearly lunch time with your friend, well after out check out time by 10am. We appreciate if you understand we need all the cleaning done by 1pm for new arrivals.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×