Hostelworld.com

Canterbury House Christchurch

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
87% 249
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
10.0

Good place, no complaints

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

A very hospitable hostel adapted for short stays - 7 days. With full conveniences including kitchen & dining facilities, quiet areas, garden & daily housekeeping. Close to bus transport & next door to a pub/restaurant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Total schnuckelig und gemütlich. Ich würde nicht woanders hingehen. Alles ist super sauber und das Bett war sogar schon gemacht, es war auch sehr schön mal wieder ein anständiges Kissen zu haben. Das 6er zimmer musste ich mir nur mit einer anderen Person teilen, daher hatten wir viel Platz und Privatsphäre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

Went you first walk into Canterbury House you might a little surprised, this is basically a converted house. However our stay at Canterbury House was extremely pleasant with both the owners being polite and helpful. The house itself house a wonderful garden, is spotlessly clean and is well located being only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town. As typical for New Zealand 100mb of internet data was available for free per evening.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
7.4

Nice and quite place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.1

Nice wee hostel. Everything's all good, if a bit precious. Really safe and sweet sort of place - for the upstanding sort of folks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful clean hostel. Great showers and the kitchen was clear about what to use. The hosts were kind and helpful. Just a tiny bit farther from the downtown than we thought but a bus goes right by their street. Bar restaurant next door and good food shopping in walking distance. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.6

Lovely place. I was warmly greeted and given a tour on my arrival by a great member of staff and Alan, the owner, dropped me off at the bus station the next morning saving me an hours walk, so kind! The hostel is great, with excellent showers and comfy beds, plus a really good atmosphere that makes it very easy to meet people. Another bonus was the free washing machine + clothes lines!! Could improve by supplying lockers, but not essential. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
9.7

They were so kind and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and right at home. Beautiful garden in the back to relax. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
5.4

Die Ausstattung und die Aufmachung des Hostels haben mir wirklich gut gefallen. Was mich aber zu dem Standpunkt bringt, dass ich das Hostel niemanden weiterempfehlen sind die Mitarbeiter. In keinem Hostel auf meiner Reise wurde ich so belogen, was bestimme Voraussetzungen meiner Buchung betrifft (das ich bis Abends im Hostel bleiben kann, um dann den Airportshuttle zu nehmen) und auch noch nie so unfreundlich und abwertend behandelt. Nie wieder, vor allem nicht bei dem Preis!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.