Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
86% 100
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

buenísimo, súper bien todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Buena relacion precio calidad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
10.0

Mas que perfecto, Super Agradable, muy limpio, una vista perfecta y la Gente muy muy amable, quedamos muy Contentos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.6

excelente ubicación, comodidad y vista, parqueadero cómodo buenos precios en el bar, lo único en contra es que hay muchas cucarachas en la habitación

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
9.1

The place is old and dated but clean. The man who met us was super friendly. The unit I rented was not in the pictures. It had a full sized fridge but no stove or microwave which was strange. No balcony but it did have an ocean view. Easy access to a cheap store for water, snacks, and essentials. Very nice infinity pool and easy access to the beach. Away from the crowded part of the hotel zone which I liked. Walking distance from two yummy restaurants and the bus stop. I would come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
8.0

A la hora de visitar este lugar llevar efectivo, no reciben ningún tipo de tarjeta y sino tienes el efectivo se ponen demasiado fastidiosos acosando al huésped para que retiren el efectivo...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.6

Save Money. Stay here. It's not the most luxurious stay but its good & def worth the price. 10 min bus ride away from main attractions. Buses run all night, run frequently & are cheap. Great location if you want to sleep somewhere quiet away from the hustle and bustle. On beach. Average Cleanliness. Beautiful views. Hot water. Good WiFi. Pool is okay but only 3 or 4 ft deep. Not much on or around the property. Can't walk anywhere. Mediocre bar. Average prices. Food hard to find unless in town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
9.7

Im a young solo female traveller and after my other accomodation fell through i found this place and it was a true blessing, i stayed during low season so price was reasonable and they even let me stay an extra day at short notice. Location is just perfection and the pool is great too if ya get sick of the salty but gorgeous ocean. I definatly plan to return here for future holidays. The beds are nice and big to and my air conditioner worked great the whole time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Crikey bobs and jimney cricket. What a result this gaff turned out to be. After travelling the way travellers do, this little gem was the laxative to our constipation, the aspirina to our noggin ache and the viagra to our floppy. Cracking pool by the wonderously beautiful beach. Good scran in the restaurant looking over the ocean. We saw baby turtles. Perfect place to rejuvenate. Proper chillin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay here again! Our room was beautiful, we had an amazing view of the beach & I loved the pool! The restaurant was also very cheap & had delicious food & drinks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.