Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.6

Beautiful beach side hotel. Huge pool. Turtles came right up to the edge of pool at night to lay eggs. Great experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! I reccommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
10.0

El mejor lugar donde me he quedado en Cancún. Muy satisfechos con el servicio de Vald mar y la calidad del hotel. Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Loved it. Great pool. Great beach location. Great wifi. Great food. Bonus Netflix. Fridge and microwave came in use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. For the money you can't go wrong. It was a little minimalist with the towels and room amenities, like hair dryer and towels . I overlooked that because the beach and pool were so wonderful. I didn't really like Cancun but I loved this place Sandra M

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.7

Great hotel, great staff, great location. Safe and Clean. Would recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.9

This hotel was a little out of the way, but the room was nice and big, the staff was very helpful, and for the hotel zone in Cancun, it was very cheap. The wifi was also great, only downside being that the restaurant was not great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

It has all you need, not fancy but you have excellent staff. Valdemar gave us the 411 and was so helpful. Definitely a place to return to with the family... beach is a walk away and the pool gives you the opportunity to take unforgettable pictures-- the wife loves the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.4

Exelente lugar. Cerca del aeropuerto y en colectivo te moves muy bien. Muy recomendable por calidad- precio tiene una muy linda playa, vista y piscina. Un restarurante barato pero no muy bueno y una despensa dentro del mismo condominio. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.7

Overall value is good. If you need an affordable place to stay in Cancun for a few nights without resort prices. Its close to the main thoroughfare and has access to the beach. Cash only.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.