Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
8.0

コンドミニアムだが、泊まるだけなら充分の施設。部屋は広くきれいで、窓からの海の眺めが最高だった。ビーチに面している点が良い。 少し施設は古いが、値段を考えると仕方ないと思う。 繁華街から少し離れていて徒歩では行けない。 ホテルの前から繁華街へのバスは簡単に靖国乗れる。 近くにコンビニが2軒、レストランが2軒ある。 しかしそれ以外何もないので、買い物などをしようと思うとバスかタクシーを利用することになる。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
10.0

Loved It! Perfect for a relaxing getaway!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

Amazing place' great location. Best wood fire pizzas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.4

Ótimo localização e com excelente custo beneficio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
8.0

Nice condo's right on the beach but a bit further out of the hustle and bustle of Cancun. Easy to get to from the airport. The pool was nice and clean and had an amazing view out to the beach as did the restaurant. Room was nice and big with all the facilities needed for a short or long stay. Bathroom was missing hand towels on both our stays.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
7.7

You got what you paid for. A big room with two huge beds with a fantastic sea view. The restaurant was quite expensive but all the other possibilities were too far away to walk. Really close to the airport, tho. The room was not really modern and some things were already rusted or a bit worn down. The hotel didn't have a reception which felt really weird, but we were greeted on the gate on arrival and there was always somebody around for any questions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
9.4

Great little place. Lovely room with a balcony and kitchenette. THe infinity pool and beach are stunning. I really think this is fantastic value for money. We would love to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here our last night in Mexico after traveling down the Yucatan coast. Let me just tell you it was a dream. Ocean view, beach access, and an infinity pool. If you stay here be sure to get up early to watch the sunrise over the ocean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone I know. STAY HERE IF YOU HAVE THE CHANCE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
5.4

There were roachs on the room, same in the bathroom. The floor was sticky. The first night the door was old and got jamed, when we tried to find a solution, there was not reception since it is not like an hotel, it is like a condo. We wait until 3 am for the owners of the room to get the door opened with special tools.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×