Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
10.0

great for chilling out in a green space

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.7

I stayed in an army tent. It was spacious and had two single beds and a table with 2 chairs inside. The campsite is very well developed and organized. the bathrooms and showers are very clean. It is located on a top of a hill about 30 min walk from the old town or you can take a bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.9

All great except you need to wear caps to go in the pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
7.1

I booked the tent in summer. You cant lock it. And it was super hot in the tent at night. But the pool was nice. And siena was a short bus ride away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.6

The tents were much better than I expected, weren't at all hot at night and the bedding was more comfortable than actual beds in many hostels. The swimming pool was a godsend at the end of the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
7.7

Tente prémontée un peu spartiate mais convenable compte tenu du prix. Au soleil le matin mais à l'ombre le reste de la journée, et donc pas trop chaude la nuit. Attention : -Pour accéder à la piscine, il faut un bonnet de bain (vendus 2€ sur place) -Le plan du camping fourni est extrêmement mal dessiné, rien n'est à l'échelle et des éléments semblent alignés alors qu'ils ne le sont pas, le nord n'est pas en haut Il m'a fallu 30 minutes pour trouver ma tente !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
4.9

There is no aircon so it's so hot you can't sleep until 3am in the morning also so many mosquitoes so you can't leave the door open to cool down. Expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • courtneyimrie
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Having travelled various areas of Italy this felt like a relaxing break from the hustle of cities. Our only gripe would be having no air-conditioning as the rooms we're unbearable during the day!! The onsite restaurant was absolutely beautiful, excellent food and very friendly staff. We visited both nights of our trip and found it excellent value for money. Overall, with the addition of some air conditioning we would visit again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.7

Me encantó la piscina. Todo muy limpio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • angelamahlook6190
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
24 jul 2017
8.3

Overall, awesome site with a good vibe! Bathrooms were impeccably clean! Biggest and deepest pool I've ever seen. I stayed in the military tent and was suprised at how nice it was! Very roomy, clean, with a good light, multiple power points and waterproof. Bedding was also very toasty. Downsides- the site is on a massive hill (I had a suitcase) the restaurant food was average and the restaurant staff were ridiculously inattentive to their customers. I had to wave them down multiple times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×