Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
8.0

Super surprised at how good it really was! Nice pool, clean showers, easy to get to the city, and cheap! The one negative is that you can't lock the tents and they don't have lockers. I stayed in a tent and was a great temperature at night. The restaurant was really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

Staff were lovely, very helpful getting in and out of the city and keeping look out over our bags on the last day. Cabins were really hot and hard to cool down as the door had no fly screen to allow air flow and the mosquitos were terrible. A fan at least may have helped. Overall, was good value for money. Wifi was great too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.3

Nice cabin that we stayed in. Good value for money and the bus system was really easy! Wifi wasn't the best but it was stronger near the pool and restaurant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
9.4

I stayed two nights here in the camping section and was really impressed with the quality of the campsite facilities which were spacious, comfortable and clean. Great pool, nice restaurant and friendly, helpful staff. The location is a little distant from the old city centre but the buses run to and from right past the gates of the campsite from where you can also purchase tickets for €1.20 so it's no problem. My only negative comment would be that the wifi reception was poor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
7.4

Pretty great for a campsite. Rarely are showers as readily hot or high pressure while travelling as here. It is camping however, so there's a limit to cleanliness and security (the unspoken truce between campers is the form of security). Buses don't run late so ease of access is deceptive during festival periods. The restaurant is good for survival, but only the salads hold their own for price/quality. Everything else can be better/cheaper found in the center. Tents get humid in the summer sun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Camping super. Pensez juste à prendre un bonnet de bain pour la piscine! C'est super propre et tranquille. Les tentes/dortoirs bien aménagées avec leur petit espace extérieur avec vue sur le centre de Sienne... parfait pour le soleil couchant. Le camping est excentré, mais les bus y passent régulièrement et vous emmène à la gare ou au centre ville. Je recommande cet endroit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
7.7

Beau CAMPING ,,BIEN SIGNALE ET AVEC FACILITÉS D'ACCES à la ville de SIENNE . Le logement est petit et ne permet pas de manger à l'intérieur, en cas de pluie; ; d'ailleurs, ni micro-ondes ni bouilloire pour un simple café ou thé . Pas de draps de bain pour la douche .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.6

Best camp hostel we stayed at in Italy! Quiet and shady. A little far out of town but busses run frequently from right outside the hostel. Large, clean tent but no way to lock it which was concerning (nothing happened but still). GREAT pool. Bathrooms were very clean but showers smelled like sewage. Overall a good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.1

Really great place to stay. Clean and very new facilities. Bus stop out the front gets you into town in 10 minutes. The pool area is nice and great to relax around! We stayed in a cabin room which was really comfy minus no air conditioner. The cabin held its heat from the hot day and made sleeping at night very hard. We had a mini fridge with a freezer which was a massive bonus. I ended up sleeping with cold bottles of water around me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.9

I stayed in a Chinese tent for the two nights. There is no fly screens on the tent and you can't lock them. You also have to walk up numerous stairs to get there. The nearest bathroom block was a fair hike also. The market is on site has a very limited especially with food. The Restaurant meal was lovely although the organisation of staff was lacking. We waited 30 mins to get our bill after requesting numerous times. The transport into town was easy. Location was great it was very peaceful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.