Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
80% 463
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 okt 2016
7.1

Nice place if you want a cheap sleep. Not your traditional hostel though, and I wouldn't really expect to make friends easily here. Location is close to the train station to get the city center, however the actually area of the hostel leaves something to be desired.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.1

In a beautiful area in Siena, a scenic 15 minute walk from the train station, and a slightly longer walk into the centre of town (you can get bus if you want). The receptionist was helpful, the cabin which we stayed in was charming with a really good shower! Can imagine the atmosphere in summer would be incredible, but just as nice at this time of year. Wifi wasn't the best, but we were in the middle of a field, but other than that- had a fantastic stay and wish I could have stayed longer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
6.3

The hostel room is a semi-portable unit that has two single beds. It is very small, but it is new and clean. There are no cooking facilities - not even a kettle or a microwave. The hostel/campground is located about 25 minutes walk from the historical centre and about 15 minutes from a (fantastic) supermarket (Coop). This hostel was the least expensive I could find in Siena at the time and I stayed for 3 nights, which was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
6.3

They overcharged me (by not deducting the deposit) and weren't very forthcoming about reimbursing me, that said the staff were helpful otherwise and the room was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.7

il posto è un pò dispersivo e poi mancava il riscaldamento negli appartamenti

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
7.1

Ok place, short bus ride into Siena. Rooms were neat and clean. The shop on site sold a small amount of stuff, a little over priced for items such as milk (double the price of a normal shop). Good spot for a short stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

It's a bit out of the city, but that is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful setting, which was far enough out to feel like you were staying in a small town, but only a very easy, short bus ride into the city. Very clean, small 2 bed cabin was great and felt safe. Bit of a shame the pool was closed when I got there, because It was definitely still hot enough for me to swim.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.0

Loved my stay here. The 2 bed cabin was ideal for me, as it was cheap and clean and because I came during the off season, I had the place to myself for two nights. Little shop at the entrance was useful, and the bar/restaurant was great. The staff are all happy to help. Lots of mozzys though, but that's to be expected. A little far to walk to and from the main town area, but regular buses make it easier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Good. Little out of town but there are buses available. Got a cabin which was good value. Pool in the middle of the grounds and bar with food and drink at reasonable prices. Also a market on hand if you need anything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.