Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
84% 413
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
13 jul 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay but extremely quiet, even in peak season. So not really any atmosphere. Cabin was really modern and nice. No air con which made it very hot at night when sleeping. Also made to wear a swimming cap in the pool which is odd. Nice clean campsite though with Resturant, bar and small super market. Buses were also easy to catch into town. More of a family place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

Stayed in a tent for the night. It's a really nice campsite that's not too far from the train station but a half hour bus ride to the old town. The restaurant was really good, we had take out and had it outside our tent. There was no real social element but this is typical with campsites in my experience. It was also good that we could check in early in the morning which was good. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Very Friendly and helpfull people I love to sleep in nature . Perfect location . Everthing was super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

Very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.9

We had a pleasant stay here. We were in a two person tent with two cots. The tent itself was nice but if they were brought one level down, they could have been in the shade and it was brutally hot where they were. There were plenty of toilet and shower facilities, but a bit of a distance from our tents. We really loved that there was a pool but were very culture shocked that we were absolutely required to wear swim caps, and they cost 2.50 euro. They should be free if required.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.6

We intended to spend a lot of time in town so the location was a bit out of the way for us. There were busses available but it became difficult to get home late at night. The walk Down during the day was lovely. A lot of families and guests getting together at the bar during football games made for a great atmosphere, and everyone quietly keeps to themselves around the pool during the day. Our small 2person cabin was indeed very small with adequate bathroom and beds. Nice green, leafy outlook

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.3

The place is clean and the staff is really friendly! However, there are lots of mosquitoes! You should bring mosquito repellent if you stay here. The location is quite far away from the centre, but the bus is easy to catch. It is good experience to stay here though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.3

The tents cannot be locked and are completely under the sun.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.0

The camping is in a very good location, a 25-minute walk to/from the very center of Siena, but with the perks of feeling like in the countryside. I stayed in a shared bungalow for 2 people, which was absolutely perfect for my needs: the bed was comfortable, it had a private bathroom with hot shower and windows had mosquito nets. The camping also provides a nice swimming pool, a restaurant and a bar. The staff was very friendly. Overall an excellent, value-for-money accommodation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.1

Il camping è situato un po' distante dal centro storico ma ci sono dei bus che lo collegano. le tende sono vecchio stile, calde se c'è il sole, ma tengono vento e pioggia. Sono un po' lontane dai bagni. Bagni e servizi pulitissimi. C'è una bella piscina ma bisogna avere la cuffia per bagnarsi. Ottimo per un soggiorno tranquillo e se possibile con bici o auto per muoversi. Staff accogliente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.