Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
9.7

Had a great stay, a little difficult figuring out transportation with buses initially, but otherwise no complaints besides the pesky mosquitos but that's camping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Great place. Had everything I needed. When you book the tent be in mind it's actually a room. In Australia we call them dongers so not sure what you would call them here. Would stay again but I hated Venice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Great location.. specially if you want to visit both, Venice and Padua. Great ambience..green and peaceful..unlike Venice :p Rooms and facilities are simple..but clean. Free WiFi everywhere on the property. Nice restaurants at walking distance. Easy and cheap to get to from Venice and Padua. Very reasonable price!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Peaceful place to relax between hustle and bustle of fantastic Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.7

I stayed for a few nights at Camping Serenissima. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. The location seems to be as good as you can get for low cost and proximity to Venice. The market they had was nice for cheap wine and snacks. The only potentially negative would be ants and mosquitos that seem to get into the rooms pretty easily. I'd suggest not opening the windows and to keep an eye on the vents in the floor and on the wall. Overall, it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
3.4

Trailer was very small for 2 people. Ours had a heavy odor of smoke, we were offered a different one but it smelt like mold. Windows had been left open which meant there were mosquitos in the room. Woke up with ants in the bed and in our bags. Had staff tell me that with camping there are ants... well no, actually they shouldn't be inside the trailer. No kitchen, no lounge area for travelers. Wifi slow. Wish I'd spent more to improve my Venice experience

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we're very sorry about your review. The room did not smell of smoke because no one had smoked (the rooms are checked every day). The windows are left open to change the air. It's normal that there are ants ... we are camping! Our staff tried to help you in all ways, also to reach mestre even if there were no more buses... and you gave us 4 :-(. your vote is incorrect, but we think it does not depend on us but on your attitude not very positive and proactive. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
6.6

Camping Serenissima war für unseren viertägigen Aufenthalt in Venedig vollkommen in Ordnung. Wir hatten alles, was man brauchte - außer die Küche, die eig. da sein sollte, gab es nicht.. mit dem Bus war Venedig gut in 20 min erreichbar und dadurch, dass der Campingplatz etwas außerhalb lag, hatte man abends ruhige Stunden. Außer morgens war es etwas laut, da derzeit in kleiner Pool auf dem Platz gebaut wird. Alles in allem vollkommen okay !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.7

Mesmo com o bangalô todo fechado entraram mosquitos e percevejos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

Queda un poco alejado de París pero organizándose bien está perfecto. Muy lindo lugar, muy limpio y agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Was very excited about this stay! Two beds were booked and we had our own small trailer with the beds and heater. Wifi was good. Location is about 20 min outside of Venice. A bus must be taken everyday to get back into Venice, 1,5€ each way but it runs pretty frequently. They offer pizza delivery after 18:00, it was good and good price too. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.