Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1875
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

It is really nice place. It was easy to go to Venice by bus. It would be better if in the kitchen would be more utensils (mugs and kettle).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
6.9

This place I would have rated much higher if it wasn't so FREEZING COLD with no way to get warm. The blankets weren't warm enough. Had to wear layers and layers and shoes AND scarf and wooly hat and still not warm enough. Zero insulation in the container, and only one plug so u have to decide between a poor heater, charging your phone, and your roommate charging their phone. No common room. Easy bus to town. Very nice staff. Showers outside, too cold to use. Nice to have only 1 roommate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.9

The camping is a lovely place to spent a unique experience in Venice. The staff was very helpful even at late night when we arrived. Strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.3

L'accueil est chaleureux. Le personnel très agréable. Malheureusement le restaurant était fermé alors que nous avions lu qu'il était ouvert jusqu'à début novembre. Possibilité de se faire livrer des pizzas neanmoins.Camping à 25 min de Venise mais cela peut vite monter à 1h à cause des bouchons. Une fois arrivé à Venise ce n'est que du bonheur! Mobile-home très humide, linge de lit humide également, pas de serviettes de toilettes, pas de chauffage dans la douche. Sans doute un bon plan en été...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

nice place😇

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
6.9

Go for a camping ambience at a low price but don't expect much. The restaurant serves very basic food. The kitchen is not well maintained

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

This is a great stay. Staff were very helpful. The shower was clean. Location is right next to bus station. I'd recommend to anyone who are familiar with a camping site.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
5.1

Pros: good wifi, overall friendly staff Cons: paper thin walls. You can hear everything (I mean everything) your neighbors speech/do.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
6.3

Basically, you are paying for what you get. We had a private twin with no bathroom and it felt like we were staying in a storage unit. That being said, it was clean and the bathrooms were accessible. It is not close to Venice (30 min bus) but we were saving money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.0

I had a good stay at Camping Serenissima. However, it was difficult to find the site using public transportation. The staff was very nice and it was nice that there was a market and that you can check in whenever. Our room was very nice, at first I was afraid it would be cold at night, but the space heater in the room provided made the room very warm. The showers and bathroom were also very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.