Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1470
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
9.4

Highlights- hot showers and pizza delivery! Really enjoyed our stay at the campground. The campground is about a 100m walk from the bus stop and a 20 minute ride in to Venice city. We stayed in a 2 bed dorm which was really great, safe and secure. Staff really friendly and helpful. Grounds well maintained and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.6

Good quiet place to stay a 20 min bus ride from Venice. Very basic but adequate for a place to sleep after battling the crowds in Venice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto! El staff muy amable y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was clean and in order, the staff were helpful and efficient- and the camp feels safe. There were mostly elderly couples and families, I'm a 20 year old girl, I don't speak Italian and I stayed here alone and never felt unsafe. It's far from the city, but the bus is only 1,50€ and takes you right to Piazza Roma. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.1

This place is fine if you're unwilling to pay a lot more to stay in Venice and/or on a shoe string budget. Serenissima is not a hostel, it's a camp site, and therefore you'll reluctantly experience the cold, early morning dash to showers. The facilities are sufficient; there's a kitchen area, cafe, shop, and unlike staying in a hostel, you won't have to wait to use the shower or loo. Location is okay, the bus stop is right outside the campsite and the journey into Venice takes under 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

If you're looking to see Venice on a budget and don't mind taking the bus then I would definitely recommend this place! The bus is located just in front of the hostel so it's really easy to get around. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff were really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.0

Very good, very clean. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Poato pacifico.a mezzora da VeneZia centrale.camere "essenziali"

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

I really loved the place. The price is very good for the quality and I felt very well there. I would certainly come back when I go to Venice. Bruno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
7.4

This place was actually a lot of fun! I thought camping would be weird but it wasn't. The issue was trying to keep the camper the right temperature as you're just given a small plug in heater. Getting to and from town was very easy and we really enjoyed staying outside the city instead of in the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.