Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1503
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
5.7

I didn't stay. The location was far from everything and there was no common area to meet people. Sure the price was low, but when going to Venice, the countryside isn't what I was looking for. I moved into the city and had a much better time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

The location is a but out of the way, but the bus stop is right in front of the place so it's very easy to get to the city centre/train station (approx. 20-25 minutes). On our first trip, we just let the bus driver know that we needed to get off at the camping place, as we had no idea when the bus would be approaching our stop so we weren't able to press the stop button. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the place felt welcoming. This place is great if you don't want to stay on the island

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.3

It was nice staying, I was in there by alone but if you come to Venice with friends or girlfriend or boyfriend, I recommend this campsite. Kitchen is bit small and dirty but it's campsite so it's not a problem, and easy to go Central Venice, I enjoyed this campsite :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
4.6

It wasn't what I expected. The photos and the the description did not fit the reality. I was very disappointed. The staff do not communicate in English and the place is very far from the city.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, The pictures show exactly how is the camping, we do not use neither cameras nor professional photos, and neither we grind pictures (and I think that Everyone Can See It). If you arrive in the night there is a night watchman that speak only french otherwise all our staff speaks fluent English (but also french and spanish if you want). We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay at our camping. As a Camping, we know that, sometimes, we can't please everyone, but we try to do our best everyday. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

Buen lugar para hospedarse, muy limpio, algo lejos de la ciudad por lo que hay que tomar autobus para llegar a la plaza Roma, sin embargo hay autobuses que dejan justo en el camping, hay supermercado, sitio para cocinar, para lavar y restaurante!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Overall, loved staying here. The shop there was really convenient for a quick breakfast in the morning and snacks at night. We felt safe and welcomed here. Only thing is that you really need to pay attention to the bus stops when you leave Venice and to make sure that you don't get off too early. Was probably just a mistake on our part. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.4

Mi segunda vez en este lugar. Estuve poco tiempo. Si me permiten una critica constructiva... El señor que me atendió en el market, ya esta para retirarse, no fue amable, ni considerado. Cuando uno esta de vacaciones en un lugar turístico, espera que lo traten con amabilidad. Cosas básicas nomas...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

First time i stayed in camping. It was a nice experience staying in caravan. Though it was outside of Venice, the bus will stop infront of Camping. Worth to stay in the location if you really don't want noisy atmosphere around you. It was calm & natural.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place that i been in europe and trust me I already been in 8 hostels before this camping. Its 20 mins on bus to venice but not a problem because the bus stop is infront of the camping also the staff was really nice and helpful plus they have laundry and kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisima gracias Victor por confiar en nuestro camping y por tu comentario! Nos hace mucha ilusión saber que tuvisteis una agradable estancia en nuestro camping:-) Hasta la próxima! :) M.Chiara

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.