Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1652
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

Venise is easy to reach by bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

It's a nice place but it's far from the city and you have to take a bus to go there. The quality is average. You get a box with bed and only one socket to charge your stuff. Could have been better but since it is cheaper than any other hostel then we cannot expect a lot. But I would rather choose to pay some dollars extra and go for a better hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

El camping en general esta bien, esta limpio y el personal es muy amable. Lo malo es la ubicación y no tienen WiFi gratis, cobran 2€ cada GB.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.3

Serves its purpose as being a cheap alternative to staying in expensive Venice. Bathroom facilities good and there's a cheap onsite restaurant. Gave us a decent fan when we said we were too hot too which was nice. A couple of issues: woke up in the middle of the night covered in ants all over my bed with no idea how they got there, and that the campsite booked a taxi for us that was unlicensed, no meter, and driver heard on the phone laughing about the fee we had agreed with the campsite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, we're sorry about review. First, we are a camping and so it is normal that there are ants. Second thing the taxi took you only 10 euro each to go to the airport which is located 20 km away so it seems a good price. Maybe you have misunderstood because I remember well that you spoke no word of Italian, so we don't know what you have understood :-( Best regards M.Chiara

19 jul 2016
8.9

Camping serenissima, was a calm and peaceful place to stay. It was 30min by bus to Piazzale Roma, from there you can easily walk all around Venice, you can buy the tickets at the camping reception. The staff people are really nice and even took the time to help me resolve no internet connection problems, which was not there fault.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good location about 25 minutes bus from Venice S.Lucia at a return cost of 3 Euros. Staff for the most part were really helpful, and speak other languages well. Facilities were the best I have seen at a camping style hostel, or even a camp site for that matter. Only downside was the mosquitoes, if they could provide some citronella candles or other device around the site this would probably be better .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

We had a great experience. When we arrived the woman at the desk helped us a lot and told us about the camp she also gave us directions to get to Venice. The market at the camp is very cheap and it has everything you need from wine and food to playing cards. The room and the bathrooms were very clean and perfect for me and my friends. I would definitely recommend this camp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

Leider ist die Nutzung der Küche nicht möglich gewesen, da alles verschimmelt war und sehr gestunken hat. Ansonsten alles gut gewesen, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

El camping es un poco lejos del centro pero tiene muy buena conexión con buses la pasamos bien y el personal muy atento en todo momento siempre nos ayudó

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
4.6

Was a fair way out of town, only way there was on an overcrowded bus which is hard with luggage. The room was pretty much just a container ship with two beds and a cupboard and only 1 PowerPoint to share between two people. The bathroom and showers were also a long walk away from the rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.