Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
8.3

Très bon accueil et équipe sympathique . Camping sympa et suffisant pour passer quelques jours. Seuls bémols : manque de prises électiques ( pour recharger les portables ) et surtout le bruit la nuit par les campings alentours!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.0

Tricky to get here with Flixbus. Definitely recommend trains! Such a big campsite with a really good atmosphere. I stayed in one of the little hut/cabins, comfiest bed I've slept in in a long time! Definitely recommend this for those who love camping spots.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • plteague325237
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

Great little spot with everything you need. Atmosphere was rocking and the beach was a quick shuttle bus (free) trip. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

Nous sommes venues pour visiter les Cinque Terre. L'emplacement est idéal. Restaurant et supermarché à proximité. Nous avons bénéficié des tentes avec lit. Très agréable. Camping convivial et calme. Le personnel est très agréable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.3

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, bien renseigné, propre, calme et proche des 5 terre ! conforme aux attentes !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

A great camping site for anyone looking to visit cinque Terre. While the location isn't great there is a free shuttle bus to the train station that makes getting around and into cinque Terre easy. There is wifi all through the camp sight and it is a cheap alternative for any backpackers traveling through. The staff were friendly and helpful, however expect to wait a good 19 minutes for them to help you while they take bookings on the phone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

The camp sight itself was great. Nice and clean. We stayed in the cabin and it had no electricity for a fan or anything and was hot. Wifi worked great from our room. Toilet and showers really clean. There is a supermarket across the road and a lovely pizzarea which was delishous! There is a free shuttle from the camping grounds to the train station, and from there you can jump on a train to each of the 5 cinque Terre stops which were just amazing! Had a great time, thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.0

Very good access to and from cinque Terre. Very comfortable tent and beds. Could use electricity in the tents as hard to do anything at night, some form of storage would also be useful. Supermarket and restaurant near by both very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
9.4

Formule originale genre dortoir dans la nature.parfait pour une étape de deux jours si on ne veut pas monter la tente. Le service de bus jusqu'au à la plage est idéal pour laisser la voiture de côté.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • angelamahlook6190
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
27 jul 2017
8.3

The bathrooms were the cleanest and most well maintained I've ever seen, biggest pool, decent food, bus stop right out the front. I stayed in the military tent which had power and was waterproof. Obviously no security though. Have to complain about the restaurant staff, completely inattentive and bored looking. Everything else was great though. Huge park with great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.