Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
88% 818
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed one night while passing through and it was perfect for our needs. Rented a tent, was basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

Super Unterkunft ,super Service mit dem Busshuttle zum und vom Bahnhof und angenehm ruhig etwas abgelegen vom ganzen Tourismus um Cinque Terre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

Nous avons trouvé très sympathique. Le seul problème c'est le manque de navettes! Il pourrait peut-être y en avoir une toute les demi-heure au lieu d'une par heure !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour Vos conseils.Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez ètè bonne dans notre Camping.et nous èsperons vous voir à nouveau . La navette il y a differentes heures.. Dans l' haute saison, Juny, July and August il y a la navette toutes les 10 minutes.

29 aug 2016
8.6

Pour le camping, vraiment, que du bien. Personnel très sympa, sanitaires impeccables, calme Par contre, j'aime beaucoup moins les 22,50€ 'd’acompte' que j'ai laissés à ... en arrivant au camping réservé pour 3 nuits et dont j'avais versé 22,50€ 'd’acompte à , nous avons dû réduire notre séjour à 2 nuits. C'est là qu'on m'a informé que cet acompte était , et non un acompte (une avance sur le prix final, quoi). Attention, on nous berne!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here. Shuttle bus to Deiva Marina was good, makes it easy to get to Cinque Terre by train and also the beach at DM (which is very nice). Pizza shop across the road is great and the supermarket has everything else you need for the times you can't get the pizza. Wi-Fi is only around reception but hey, this is a campsite so gold star for even having reliable Wi-Fi. We stayed in a cabin, not a tent so had no issues with security and worth the few extra $$$

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

This was an awesome location, not far from the train station in Devia Marina. There is a shuttle that frequents there less than every hour, which is a huge help (runs fairly late as well). You're just a quick train ride away from all of the Cinque Terre towns. Wifi near the check in desk is good and the facilities are very clean. Ran into a minor ant problem in our room, but keep food out and you'll be okay. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

piccolo campeggio inserito nel verde, molto ben curato e pulito, molto tranquillo, a due passi dal supermercato e ristorante, servizio di navetta gratuito per la spiaggia, personale gentile. Ho trascorso un bel weekend, GRAZIE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • denis_cheung7213
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.3

The accommodation leaves a lot to be desired. The booking was made for a double bed, we were allocated 2 singles. The cabin is no more than a shed with just 2 beds and nowhere to put clothes either hanging or laid out. We had the added benefit of a caravan being attached to it the purpose of which was unclear. There was no restaurant, no shop and no cafe on site. They are all off site about 200yards down the road. Beware of booking the cabin accommodation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Great place with comfortable accommodation, helpful and friendly staff, and great facilities. The campsite itself was fantastic. Pay close attention to the train and bus schedule - we waited for 40mins each night, as the last train back arrived 5mins after the shuttle bus left. The bus would pull up to the station and wait for over half an hour although everyone had clearly just arrived on the train. In the morning, shuttles were much more frequent than trains - so check the train schedule.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.6

Camping très mignon et un accueil très gentil! Manque juste d'un petit coin convivial ou boire un verre par exemple. Très facile d'accès pour les cinq terres avec les trains

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.