Hostelworld.com

Camping La Sfinge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
83% 734
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2015
6.0
Översatt av Google

Det var September när jag kom och the shuttle kördes inte mycket ofta och det var en riktigt lång promenad till tågstationen för att ta tåget till de 5 byarna. Tvättservice var löjligt över priser och lite marknaden var öppen för mycket korta timmar. Personalen var trevlig, men det finns andra lägret grunder mycket närmare till terminalen. Detta skulle kanske vara bra för en familj camping resa men inte perfekt för någon som vill tillbringa större delen av sin tid i byarna i Cinque Terre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2015
10.0

I love this place! Still here as a matter of fact. I ended up taking an adorable cabin that was only a bit more than the little tent cabinas. It has electric, an outdoor kitchen, and plenty of privacy with a little deck and tall plants around it. Michela in the office has been so helpful also. She seems to be able to speak at least 4 lanquages! and having someone speak English when I speak no Italian really helps. She has gone out of her way to help me on several occasions - above and bey

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2015
7.7

For being a camping sight, the value for money was great. The bathrooms were not close to our little room but that was okay. I loved the small rooms we had and it was simple and sweet. The only problem we had was loud neighbors, including a little boy screaming "Nein!!" early in the morning. The campus was cool though, almost like it had its own little community.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2015
10.0

I enjoyed staying at La Sfinge very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2015
8.9

I loved my little tent and the bed was very comfy! I had to pay for two beds to get a tent, I would have been happy to pay for one and share with someone. Shuttle bus times are a bit irregular and it wasn't clear which type of bus would be collecting us from the station so when we didn't see one for an hour and a half, only regular buses, we assumed it was a no show and walked for 40 minutes with heavy luggage. Staff were very helpful and friendly, campsite was awesome. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2015
8.6

Nos ha gustado mucho el camping, el bungalow q cogimos estaba bien, calidad precio. Lo único un poco q, es el colchón q esta bastante desgastado y se clava todo. Por lo demás, bien comunicado por los autobuses q tienen en la zona para ir a la estación para poder visitar, en nuestro caso cinque terre. Sin duda, si alguna vez vuelvo, repetiría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2015
7.7

Bei den Holzhütten könnte man noch Lampen aufstellen. Denn es herrscht Sturzgefahr

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2015
6.9

Easy access with the free shuttle. It's pretty rough if you are not packed for a camping trip and the bathrooms are really far from the tents.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2015
9.1

Bon accueil. Camping très sympa un peu isolé dans la nature mais pratique pour se rendre aux cinq terres facilement et gratuitement. Une piscine serait un vrai plus. Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Je le recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2015
10.0

Je suis très satisfaite de mon séjour au camping la Sfinge. Le cadre était très agréable avec un personnel très accueillant. Les parties communes ( douches,toilettes ) étaient propres et bien entretenus. C'est un petit camping familial et chaleureux où je" reséjournerais "avec plaisir !.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.