Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
7.4

It took me 4.4 euros everyday for 3 days back and forth for Levanto by train.This added to my costs.So, don't think that just because the accomodation is top on the site and cheapest, it offers Ideal Location too. However, the staff is friendly and doesn't charge commission charged.So, while i was supposed to pay 37.5 euros for an extra night, he offerede 7.5 euro discount and charged only 30 euros from me for 1 extra night after Saturday. The area is clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and we're willing to do anything to make their customers happy. Nice showers and good bathrooms other than there wasn't any soap. Great place for relaxing and being in a quite environment. If you're young like me, this is not a place to meet other young travellers. It's not in the Cinque Terre area but the villages are easily accessible through train and the staff are really helpful with this. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

shuttle bus to the sea/ train station, the stuff is very friendly and helpful, there's supermarket and caffee nearby, clean, selfbar, cold/hot water, fridge, washing machines (4 euro), for those who rent a tent (like us) electricity is available only in the reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
5.7

I wasn't very impressed by my whole experience there. Decent wi-fi,the showers are very dirty. The tents are at the strick minimum.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.0

This hostel was a bit further away from the Cinque Terre 5 towns but the hostel provided shuttles to and from the train station which connected to any of the 5 towns. The beds were very comfortable and the facilities were clean. It rained the night we stayed here and the tents are completely waterproof. Keep in mind there is no electricity in the tents.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

A few friends and I recently stayed here at La Sfinge. We had no idea what to expect going into this because it was a tent hostel and we had never stayed in one. However La Sfinge was wonderful!! The staff was awesome and extremely helpful! He seemed to be running the place on his own, he ran the shuttle bus every hour, supplied us with extra blankets for our tent, and even FULLY refunded us for our last nights stay so that we could head home early due to rain and bad weather!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.0

Good atmosfere and staffs are nice. Location is okey because there is a shuttle bus to train station. You should catch up shuttle bus if you don't have a car :) there is no public transportation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

Belissimo 👌🏽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.