Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
90% 770
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.6

Staff was helpful and answered the many questions I had! Transportation to the site was easy for someone without a car, from the train station a free shuttle drive makes this site very easy to get to. As a solo traveller it was frustrating to pay for a whole cabin when I only needed one bed, especially since no lights and outlets are available in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.0

My bed was not super comfortable, but my friend's was fine. The beds don't have sheets, just a comforter and a pillow; we were unsure if these get washed between guests. The bathrooms were so-so, towels are not included. Wifi is only available at the front and charging must be done in the bathroom. The campground was a nice atmosphere. The shuttle took about 5 minutes to the train station and then probably about 15 min train to Monterosso. The last shuttle leaves back to camp at around 21:45

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.0

The campground was lovely and the bathrooms and tents were very clean. Each tent locks so security is fine. The location is a little far from Cinque Terre but its much cheaper than a hotel. The train ride is about 30 mins and then the shuttle is like 15 mins. The shuttles run from 8:00 am to 9:45 pm so plan accordingly. There is wifi but only near the reception desk. There are no lights or outlets inside the tents, but there are outlets in the bathrooms and at reception. Overall, it was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my night here, everything was great and easy. Only complaint is that the wifi hotspot area is right by the office.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent séjour dans ce camping. Personnel accueillant et très agréable. Tente aménagée au top. Hygiène parfaite ! je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.6

Fabulous campsite with very comfy beds and clean facilities. Only downside was lack of lighting in camping huts. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice camping! 15 minutes by train from Cinque Terres, nice beach eassily accessible and free shuttle service very usefull! We spend 3 nights at this camping and we wiould really recommend it to our friends. The camping is very quiet (mostly young families and elderlies enjoying camping life during the summer) and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

The staff was awesome ! He make everything he could to make us happy and he help us have an awazing stay, Everything was perfect, Thank you so much !!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Muy lindo ambiente!! Espectacular!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the camping. The straff was super helpfull, allways service minded. It was so lovely to stay in a tent! They had lights outside the tents, which was really lovely! The shuttle buses to the train station goes pretty often, so you can get to Cinque Terre by train from there. The beach in Deiva Marina is also a good alternative for a half day stay. Would absolutely recommend this camping. I stayed an extra night because I liked it so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.