Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Campanella3

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Campanella3 Located at Via Tommaso Campanella 3, , Rome.
Campanella3
Italy
Rome 00195 Via Tommaso Campanella 3
100% 364
41.9109804 12.4536466
Campanella3
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

L'appartamento è veramente bello. Ristrutturato con molto gusto e finiture di pregio. L'ubicazione e fondamentale, molto vicino a la metropolitana. Ivan, è di una gentilezza unica. Dedica ai i suoi ospiti il tempo per spiegare tutti i posti interessanti della città di Roma. Siamo andati a due dei ristoranti che ci ha raccomandato e veramente erano eccellenti. Per noi sarà un piacere raccomandare il suo B&B tra i nostri amici e sicuramente torneremo !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Our stay at Campanella3 could not have been better. Ivan was a fantastic host who was available if we needed him and was very accommodating with advice and recommendations. Our room was a lovely size and beautifully decorated, the kitchen and bedroom area were absolutely immaculate and squeaky clean. The food provided for breakfast was basic but substantial enough to fill you up ready for your adventures out in the city. Slept extremely well as the room was very quiet. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Semplicemente ottimo!! Ambiente perfetto, pulitissimo, ottima zona. Ivan, disponibilissimo e stragentile! Un soggiorno perfetto che consiglierei a chiunque!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Campanella3. Ivan could not have gone more out of his way to be more helpful. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

thoroughly enjoyed my stay here -free breakfast -cleaning was performed daily -awesome owner -wonderful location -close to many eateries -ensuite bathroom -AC functions well -wifi functions well -no complaints whatsoever -not a party place and I like keeping the party outside sleeping place will definitely be staying here again if property is available at my next visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

Ivan as a great host. He was very friendly and helpful. He spent time helping show us the ways to get around the city, and the sites when we checked in. I would stay here again the next time I am in Rome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kindness! Ciao Antonella & Ivan

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.7

Accueil très sympathique, appart' propre et muni de tout ce qu'il faut. Adresse à retenir !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

My mother and I had a great stay at Roma Campanella 3 thanks to Ivan and Antonella's friendly hospitality. Ivan kindly helped us cook lunch with fresh veggies, pasta, cheese, ham and wine that we bought at the large market nearby and it was so tasty. We felt as if we are visiting friends or living in own apartment because we luckily had the space pretty much alone for ourselves without other people. I would love to come back this place:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.