Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Campanella3

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Campanella3 Located at Via Tommaso Campanella 3, , Rome.
Campanella3
Italy
Rome 00195 Via Tommaso Campanella 3
100% 371
41.9109804 12.4536466
Campanella3
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Eine sehr schöne Unterkunft, super Lage und Ivan und Antonella waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Wir würden immer wieder dort Urlaub machen und können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Es hat an nichts gefehlt !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it here, It is small, but it's extremely comfortable and clean, breakfast was great, and you could have a cup of tea whenever you wanted! Ivan provides great little touches like a proper hair dryer and a UK plug converter. He is also very friendly, met us perfectly on time and provided us with an English map and took the time to show us all the 'must see' sites. It is less than 5 minutes walk to the Vatican, and the metro station is about 5 mins away. I'd definitely stay a

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Campanella3, Ivan was a wonderful host, showing us places to go on a map. The "I Love Pizza" shop just down the road was some of the best pizza I have ever had. The layout of the kitchen and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

This is a FANTASTIC place to stay in Rome on a budget. Why? 1) Great Location: It is within 5 minutes of a metro, and it only a 8-10 min walk away from the Vatican. Also, the area is not a tourist trap! 2) Best host: Ivan is the bomb! He greets you personally and treats you like family 3) Professional: La Campanella is SUPER clean. 4) Full Kitchen: Not only can you make your own food, Ivan has the refrigerator stocked with breakfast treats for you! You can't beat this place. Period!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very clean , good location , close to the Vatican , easy access to the subway. Ivan its very helpul, with all sort of recommendations. Its not a party place, its a place to rest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent Stay!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

L'appartamento è veramente bello. Ristrutturato con molto gusto e finiture di pregio. L'ubicazione e fondamentale, molto vicino a la metropolitana. Ivan, è di una gentilezza unica. Dedica ai i suoi ospiti il tempo per spiegare tutti i posti interessanti della città di Roma. Siamo andati a due dei ristoranti che ci ha raccomandato e veramente erano eccellenti. Per noi sarà un piacere raccomandare il suo B&B tra i nostri amici e sicuramente torneremo !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Our stay at Campanella3 could not have been better. Ivan was a fantastic host who was available if we needed him and was very accommodating with advice and recommendations. Our room was a lovely size and beautifully decorated, the kitchen and bedroom area were absolutely immaculate and squeaky clean. The food provided for breakfast was basic but substantial enough to fill you up ready for your adventures out in the city. Slept extremely well as the room was very quiet. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Semplicemente ottimo!! Ambiente perfetto, pulitissimo, ottima zona. Ivan, disponibilissimo e stragentile! Un soggiorno perfetto che consiglierei a chiunque!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Campanella3. Ivan could not have gone more out of his way to be more helpful. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.