Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
80% 114
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
4.0

As soon as the owner opened the door, there was a strong aroma of bleach and mold. The room was dark and damp. A de-humidifier had to run constantly in the room making it hard to sleep. After walking all day we just wanted to go back to our room and rest but had to stay out because of the smell. Couldn't leave the window open for air as there were no security grills. Lumpy mattress. Shower curtain was moldy. Hot water ran out after 3-4mins. We couldn't wait to get out. Great location!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Amazing location and such a cute little studio! I loved staying here, and I felt so lucky to be so close to the water in vernazza. The bed was comfy and warm and the shower was perfect. The only thing I wish it had was some kitchen cooking items. Maybe a hot plate or even just a kettle with mugs to make coffee. There's a fridge and sink area but it's not much use. The nearby restaurants aren't too expensive though. Overall I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.1

Suitable for a brief overnight stay only, great location and very comfortable bed. The room however had a dehumidifier and you could smell why. Shower is a poor design. We never saw the owner and just left money in the room as instructed by a handwritten note (which suited us just fine). No wifi access, which is very frustrating for international travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
4.0

They cancelled my stay 3 days before my arrival so I lost 8.59 euros and I had to struggle to find another hotel. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • peytonlee
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location right in one of the most beautiful of the five cities. Very very closely located to the vernazza train station and was no problem to find. Room was very clean and had a shower and fridge included! Will be staying here for sure if I return to cinque terre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.9

Good room with good customer service , bit hard to find with a lot and a lot of stairs . Rustic style very good value for money .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.