Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
8.0

This place is the perfect location for a stay in Cinque Terre! Only 3 mins from the train station and only a few minutes walk to the waterfront! The place is just big enough for three people to stay comfortably. We didn't meet the owner but our stay was easy and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.6

The problem with humidity must be solved. Unfortunately even in our luggages we felt the wetness on our clothes. The humidity machine makes lots of noice and keeps you awake all night. The location was convenient compared to the other spots in 5terre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.1

Great place in the middle of town, very little hot water but who needs to shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location, wonderful environment! Prime location lived like locals!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.9

Sehr tolle Lage, der Raum war groß und dunkel (auch am Tag müsste man das Licht anmachen). Da alle Häuser in Vernazza Probleme mit hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit haben, war es in leichter Schimmel an der Wand. Dafür gab es einen Lufttrockner. Sehr empfehlenswert. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

A fantastically cozy little place in the heart of Vernazza and only minutes away from the other 4 towns. Massive recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.6

abbiamo trovato la stanza come descritta nel sito pulita in ordine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

It was very easy to find the place. I was emailed with clear directions, and the key was waiting for us when we arrived.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.6

Got upgraded to the 'other' apartment because he was doing maintenance on the other older apartment I had originally rented. The place I stayed was clean and new. A great location. Very comfortable bed. Great bathroom. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.