Hostelworld.com

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
71% 439
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here.it would have a 10 rating except I can't rate a staff which is practically non existent. It was well handled registration and lady on phone was very nice. However, that was not an interpersonal communication. No matter _ I really like the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

This place is great. I booked a private room. It's just like a shared house. Bed was really comfortable and facilities were good. The location was great and is in walkable distance of everything. The only bad thing is the wifi internet is very slow and was unusable at times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
4.3

The check in method was frustrating. There was no staff around at all, therefore no welcoming feeling of hospitality. It felt more like a weird and slightly creepy dorm room when everyone's on summer break. The lights were on all night in the hallways and we had to stick a towel under the door to block it. But the light from the sign/street was so bright through the curtain along with street noise that we ended up waking up at 3:30 am and leaving early. It sucked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
5.7

Check in process subpar especially after 10pm. Could have been sorted earlier if hostel arranges with you at time of booking not a few hours before you advise you will be there and have no opportunity to provide them what they require.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.6

Location was great! The check in part was a bit complicated, but you can still do everything before arriving by following the instructions and contact them well enough time ahead, I booked one day in advance and that wasn't enough time for the email exchange before I board my flight, But that was ok. Apart from the check in. My room felt a bit dark and damp though, hope the owner could consider ventilate the rooms on that side better. Thanks for everything and hope the hostel will get do great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.3

Er had a good time in Salt Lake City, but we never saw any person who workes at this place, everything is over computer and phone - kind of weird! But everything else is perfect, security is a big deal there, which I love! It was very clean, and the rooms are really comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
4.9

Creepy vibe. The whole time there, no one was staffed on location. This was expected, but we still thought people would be willing to help, especially with all the signs saying "anytime if you need anything!!!" And when we had a few questions, we got very rude service, with one time the phone was answered angrily with "we're closed!!!" STUDY the confirmation emails otherwise the process is confusing. There wasn't really a sense of community and we felt like we were stuffed in a stor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about that. We have disclosed in the description page that we do not have a front desk person- We have a self check in system. TESTIMONIAL I had never stayed in a hostel before, but I will now! Camelot was well organized, emails were responded to immediately. Keys and codes were delivered and were used with ease. I met one foreigner making soup at the stove and said hello. The bathroom was extremely clean and the room was pleasant. The instructions were clear and I slept comfortably. Many thanks. Georgia (8S)

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
6.9

OK, but false advertising The good: It exists. Towels provided. Doors work. Lights works. The bad: 1) The WiFi is unusable. Despite their claims of "blazing fast wifi", I found it so bad that I couldn't even load google.com 2) The whole place is fully automated. That means you never see a single human being. You may like this, but I certainly didn't. I think it's nice to have a human being hanging around, but they don't. There's no staff there at all. No one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about your frustration with the WIFI. "I liked the ease and convenience of the unique "DIY" check-in and "invisible" personnel (who were always reachable by phone when needed). It felt more like a private apartment rather than a hotel. I will definitely stay here again when in town." Andrew Young Colorado, USA

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
8.0

Didn't see any staff, but the check in process was easy! 2 minute walk to the trax that will give you access to the ski bus' or downtown Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2016
10.0

Great facilities and location. Very clean and tidy. I'd happily come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.