Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 510
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
5.7

Auberge fantôme. Tout électronique (web et codes). Très peu de présence humaine. Une prise électrique par pièce. Vidéo surveillance 24h/24 interne comme externe. Exclusivement carte bancaire ( pas de cash). Prolongation du séjour jusqu au 25 11 16 peu évidente (fax aléatoire ). Température interne fraiche, chambre bruyante ( mauvaise isolation). Dormi avec une polaire sur le dos, faute de couverture mise à disposition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.4

Mixed feelings about this hostel. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the bathrooms were decent and the showers were hot. The check-in system was TERRIBLE. Hand write an invoice, with a photo of the ID, to send in before hand because there are exactly 0 staff in the building, seemingly ever (bar cleaners).. And then to be told that the email got lost and to resend it, then check in on a screen, it's long-winded and just gets rid of the last little bit of atmosphere this place could've had.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
6.3

There's no staff on site. It's all arranged fine with codes and computers and safes but impersonal, impossible to ask for advice and offers no flexibility (check in/out hours, dropping your backpack before or leaving it for the afternoon only for a high fee). Other than that: somewhat far from everything (sights, bars, grocery), very clean, good facilities (kitchen, washer/dryer, tv)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
7.1

Annoying that we were told that we could not leave our luggage before check in time. 97% of other hostels I have stayed in have let me leave luggage before check in without cost. Directions on Hostelworld were rubbish and incorrect. Good location once you figure out how to get there and are prepared to use the rail.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
7.4

As others have said before, this wasn't the traditional hostel experience - there was no front desk staff to check us in, or offer advice on local activities and there really wasn't a proper communal space. The only interaction I had was with the others I was rooming with - which ended up being interesting! I appreciated how secure the building felt, I how quickly the staff responded to my texts, the easy check in process, ample bathrooms, and the proximity to downtown Salt Lake City.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
6.6

Hostel lost my booking, so I never received the door code. The remote check in system may be considered novel, but I just found it a huge hassle, with it taking two hours from my arrival to when I finally got to my room. If there was a staff member on site, it would have taken about 10 minutes to sort the issue and check in. No social lounge, so there was no hostel atmosphere to speak of. Good points - clean place to sleep, kitchen facilities, decent WiFi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Its a interesting self check-in and out hostel. Steps are pretty simple to follow. I have a present stay. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.4

Best place ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.3

This place is a great deal, but don't expect anything more than the bare minimum! Small bed, small room, not super clean but not dirty. The check-in system is pretty weird, but it worked out in the end!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.9

This place is almost right next Ro a street car stop, 900 Street, so really easy to get to from the airport. However, their system with self checking in is nerve racking. I made my reservation weeks ahead but never got my access code, had to call several times and when I got there they did not have any of my information. Scanning in of the form did not work either, finally a relative of the owner showed up and fixed it. Wifi works very well. Place was quiet, nice guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.