Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
5.1

We were not expecting there to be no one working there - Everything was automated with computers that didn't work properly. It took us over an hour to get into our room. Apart from that it was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.0

Bien placé, très propre, parking gratuit. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'il a fallu réclamer à plusieurs reprises le code de la porte d'entrée et que nous l'avons obtenu qu'à 15h (heure de check in).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
7.4

There didn't appear to be any staff on site. There also didn't seem to be any common areas aside from just the kitchen itself. Good value for the money though, quiet, and two stops away from downtown centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

This is a quiet hostel but in my experience all the tenants were warm and friendly. My only complaint is that there is no staff there and you have to go through somewhat of an unnecessary process to check in due to the lack of attendants on site. However, the quiet and peaceful atmosphere was very welcome after staying at some nosier hostels during my trip. The facilities are nice, washer and dryer are available, full kitchen and refrigerator and parking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

The room was comfortable and clean; I especially appreciated the ceiling fan and that the window opened for fresh air. There was very limited community space (no real central gathering space). The check-in process was quite arduous with having to complete forms, scan them before hand and then upon arrival it was a complex self-check in computer that was painful as I was tired and not interested in figuring it out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

Can't comment on staff as you won't see any, maybe the cleaners. You complete your check in before you arrive and you then just have to type in your details in to a computer when you get there to get your room and key code. Quite a good way of doing it really, as long as it works, which it does. Good facilities and OK rooms. Stayed in H7 which could probably do with a new bed really.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed at this colorful and convenient hostel twice in the last year. It is smaller than most hostels in which I've stayed, but its facilities are as good as any. There is no on-site staff, but it is easy to contact the owners, who are friendly and helpful. It is convenient to downtown, and there is an excellent kitchen, a washer and dryer for your clothes, and parking! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.9

Honestly, at first, if you're not ready for what you're about to get into (NOBODY onsite works there) it can be frustrating/annoying. But once you get past that, is really one of the best hostel experiences I've had. Author, the guy who runs it, is great. Give him a call or shoot him a text and hell resolve your issue fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.1

I read most reviews here before booking on this hostel. I found them to be very accurate In short, this is a nice place to stay: great facilities (well equipped kitchen), good comfortable beds, good showers, the massage chair is a plus for someone skiing for days. On the other hand, no hostel ambiance whatsoever. I've traveled all across Europe and South America and stayed in dozens of hostels, and this does not resemble one. Don't expect to meet a lot of people there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.3

Very clean and orderly hostel. Good location , near downtown and next to light rail.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.