Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.9

Honestly, at first, if you're not ready for what you're about to get into (NOBODY onsite works there) it can be frustrating/annoying. But once you get past that, is really one of the best hostel experiences I've had. Author, the guy who runs it, is great. Give him a call or shoot him a text and hell resolve your issue fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.1

I read most reviews here before booking on this hostel. I found them to be very accurate In short, this is a nice place to stay: great facilities (well equipped kitchen), good comfortable beds, good showers, the massage chair is a plus for someone skiing for days. On the other hand, no hostel ambiance whatsoever. I've traveled all across Europe and South America and stayed in dozens of hostels, and this does not resemble one. Don't expect to meet a lot of people there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.3

Very clean and orderly hostel. Good location , near downtown and next to light rail.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
2.9

DO NOT BOOK HERE! Blatantly lied about having security lockers on the HostelWorld page - there is 1 lockable kitchen cupboard that he calls the 'security lockers'. Self check in is a joke, as is having 0 staff. What could have taken 5-7 mins for a staff member took me over 35 because of Arthur's computers & that he was busy when I sent my check in request. Tried to extend my stay for convenience as bus was cancelled & was told I must use AirBnb which was $7 more a night than HW prices - SHADY.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

sejour agreable, cuisine a disposition, rencontres de gens interessants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.3

Nice and easy, no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.1

Overall the Camelot Inn and Hostel was great. I only used the room to sleep and the shower, but they were enjoyable and comfortable. Arriving, there was no staff present, but there was no need for them. The codes to gain entry to building and room were easy to enter and were sent early enough. So even though I never saw any staff, they were present by email to help if needed and send the necessary documents, codes ahead of time. Location great, only 11 stops from the airport and close to sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.3

The main thing that I think would upgrade this Hostel would be to add a better common room for guests to sit & meet one another. Couches with some games & books would be nice. There was no where to sit & relax. Only a massage chair & stools. There needs to be a larger desk space for the private rooms. No where to put anything but on the floor. The bathrooms were clean & the kitchen area was great. Both mornings, someone was banging on the doors & windows. Good security though keeping them out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Great ! Good step into the Camelot Inn & Hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.3

Nice place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.