Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 457 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 457 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
78% 457
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.3

Didn't see any staff what so ever it's all done online. wifi never works, but it's a good place if you need somewhere cheap and close to the centre of Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
6.0

I give mixed reviews soley due to all of the steps required in order to just enter the building and get into your room. It felt more like a scavenger hunt then a stay for the night. Normally, I would be okay with this but when you have been traveling for a long time and just want to get some sleep, it can be very frustrating. I lucked out by running into some fellow hostelers who walked me through the process. Once you do get in, the place is really nice, clean and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
5.7

There is NO on-site personnel, therefore a lack of any meaningful security. No water meant no AC since they have a swamp cooler. at 104 degrees, the lack of AC on the rooms (only halls) it was EXTREMELY hot. No water meant no shower, no working bathrooms, etc and the mgmt did not care. I asked for refund to find other place and was denied. On the good side, it is clean and cheap - the cleaning lady was very nice. Would not stay there again, especially in hot weather.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
6.6

I read some pretty bad reviews before staying here. It is a bit odd that there is no staff to be found at any time, but I didn't mind it as I don't feel it's always required. As for the facilities: you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap place to stay that's close to the downtown core, this is it, just don't expect s high end hotel (or a Motel 6 for that matter).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay! I would return if in the area again. The concept of using technology without seeing a real person might seem odd but it works very well. I like that the building is yellow and blue because you can find it easily. I brought quite a few groceries so having 2 refrigerators was very handy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

Seltsamer Selbst Check In, also unbedingt vor 00:00 da sein, sonst muss man bis Ca. 7:00 Uhr im Hostel warten (es gibt einen Sessel...eigene Erfahrung). Außerdem sollte man einigermaßen gute PC Kenntnisse haben, da man z.B. ein Formular Einscannen muss. Super Lage an der "Metro", an einem 7 Eleven und Wal Mart.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

I have stayed before and will stay again..very pleased with all of it..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
7.1

The hotel is good but the local rules are scaring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

무인호스텔이어서 체크인하는법을 몰라 처음엔 좀 짜증났어요 체크인하고나서는 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ샤워실도 넉넉하구 조리실도 있어요! 특히 가격이 진짜 저렴해서 부담이 없었어요 ..위생도 좋았구요~~가격대비 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
7.7

Schade, es ist sauber und macht eine guten Eindruck, aber es ist leider ein sehr einsames Hostel. Es sind kaum Backpacker anzutreffen um sich auszutauschen. Es ist aber nur dieser Kritikpunkt. Alles andere ist super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.