Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
4.9

There was a mouse in my room!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
6.0

Not great to meet other traveller other than the other one in your room. Cleanliness is ok. Great location just lacking atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
6.3

Bed very comfortable but despite be two bed dorms there is no space! No lockers no sockets apart from 2 where if you have an adapter you can only use 1. Showers awful very small and you have no privacy. For the same money I stayed in much much better hostels in Canada! There is a window but you need to have the curtains open if you want some fresh air in and you are on the main road where everyone can see you! Gastown cambie hostel is even worst!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
3.7

If you have plans of sleeping before 2am, DO NOT stay in this hostel. A VERY loud bar runs right below the hostel. Bed even vibrates while music is playing. I was given a room just to find out, when I finally slept, that 2 other ppl were already in that room (room has 2 beds only). Went to reception only to find out I was given the key to the wrong room. 1h40am I was changing rooms. Facilities are just terrible. Bathroom and bedroom are both very bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.9

Had an amazing stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
4.9

We found some of the staff to be quite rude and the room to he quite dirty. Also the hostel is located right above a very noisy pub and getting any sleep before 3 AM is almost impossible. Lastley after coming back to our room on night we opened our private room door to find a man sleeping in our room. Turned out the fromt desk had given him our room key by accident. He was very embarrassed and apologetic but to say we were very startled and disappointed would be an understatement.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
7.7

Pretty well located; easy to reach. The bathroom old, but in good condition and clean. The place used to get quiet at 22:30-ish. The exception was Friday: the bar in the ground floor was pretty busy. Still, not a big deal The private twin room was tiny, but fine. The big issue: the mattress had a huge hole right in the centre. It was like sleeping on a spoon. When asked to fix it, I was told they would change it. The day after I was told they had to buy a new one. After 5 days, it never arrived

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
8.0

I did not stay long, but the staff was very helpful, and when you are busy discovering Vancouver; a few advice and great location is all you need! I enjoyed my stay at the hostel. That being said, bringing ear plugs can be essential if you are a light sleeper, and I would recommend the hostel invest in locker in the rooms to add safety features to the shared rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
2.0

Everything about this hostel is terrible. Only go if you have no other options...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.6

Very much enjoy staying there and in fact is where we have stayed in Vancouver for many years.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.