Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
74% 1051
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.9

First time staying in a hostel and I was not disappointed! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location is awesome, and the little kitchen on our floor had everything we needed. Definitely making a trip back here in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
5.7

Shabby building & facilities, not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night and had a private room with my lady. The double bed was actually a double with a single bunk above which kind of made the room feel cramped but for the price and for one night I wasn't too stressed. The girl checking us in wasn't friendly at all but she wasn't rude and the guy that checked us out was very nice so I suppose that balances out. The bar downstairs looked pretty cool but I didn't drink there. All in all, a big decent hostel in the middle of Van.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.7

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very convenient location. The facilities are okay, though my room's floor was a bit untidy. I guess this is due to the ongoing repairs in the hostel when I checked in. For the price I paid I wouldn't complain. If ever I go for an overnight stay in Vancouver I'd definitely check-in again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
7.1

Excellent location. Poor service.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
7.7

Perfect just what I neede! My bed was big and super comfy. Nice to be in a smaller room. Location was perfect. Wished there was a locker in/near the room for valuables. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff, very central location (from airport train) etc, I've stayed there twice - both times the bed mattresses were waaaaaaay past their sell by date for comfort.....but hey-ho, cheap and cheerful! I'd stay again if on budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
6.9

personal muy educado, paciente y cálido, en cuanto a limpieza de los baños me parece un punto en contra.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

Staff not always very happy to be working. security is good, but not much facilities to cook or store food.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.1

It's clean, stuffs are friendly, nice'n clean shower room. Just not enough facility in the kitchen, only one pot, no forks and spoons! And breakfast place is not good as other Camber @ Gaston. Other things are almost O.K.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.