Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jun 2017
7.4

Had everything you need, and is in an ideal location. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. However, there was no social atmosphere, so I wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. It also gets a lot of noise from the bar below on Friday and Saturday night, so if you need a solid night's sleep in the weekend, it might not be the best choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
8.3

Sehr gutes Hostel! Jedoch mussten wir für das Frühstück jeden Tag zahlen obwohl es im Preis mit drin sein sollte! Sehr schlecht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing stay at the cambie , everyone was lovely , the showers did have hot water , had breakfast at the other Cambie in Gastown which was amazing also. I would highly recommend this hostel to family and friends. Perfect location to everything , especially people moving over with a working holiday visa and wanting to get SIN number sorted etc. Bar downstairs from hostel has fantastic food , atmosphere. Slept like a baby every night ( considering we were facing a main road)irish

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
4.3

the 2-person dorm I was in only had one electrical socket located inconveniently behind the bunks. there were several un-sanded and unpainted plastered areas on the walls. it looked more like and old abandoned storage closet. the beds were not changed for new guests arriving until well after 2pm (I'm actually not sure when or if ever the new guys' bedding was changed.... I know it had NOT been when he arrived around 6pm....) There were mice in the kitchen... Not very hot water.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.6

BARの二階で夜中2時くらいまでめちゃうるさかった。立地は良かった。2階に男子トイレがないのが不便。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
6.6

The price for the location and facilities is good, the staff is nice and helpful. But you have to be aware that the hostel is placed directly above a bar and especially at weekends it's incredibly loud.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.4

It was absolutely perfect for my trip. I needed a bed, and got one right over a bar (a plus for me). It was quiet and very clean. The ONLY complaint was the flooring has been worn in some spots causing a splinter risk. After the first experience with this I fixed the issue with some $1 flip flops from down the street. Loved the staff, Loved the location, and came home with new shower shoes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.6

Great option but don't expect to sleep soundly on Fri/Sat nights due to loud music downstairs in the bar although the music itself was good. If I hadnt been on a set schedule I would have joined in the dancing :). You will literally feel the beat in your body from 10pm to 2 am. The people who work there are fabulous-friendly, warm, helpful .excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
8.6

Cozy. Good bar (Malones) connected to the hostel. Close to literally everything you want to see downtown. Id stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Comfortable stay in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.