Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
76% 946
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for. Shabby and dated, mostly just in poor repair, rooms don't automatically lock, and I noticed our door left unlocked several times. Super convenient to the sky train and downtown Vancouver, still, it's nothing worth writing home about.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
4.9

The facilities were poor (laundry was absolutely hopeless and kitchen was very basic), room was tiny and depressing, loud music through the floor all night from the bar downstairs, showers had no privacy with no lockable doors and only a semi transparent glass door between yourself and everyone else in the bathroom, didnt feel particularly clean. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.9

We paid for a private double room but were given bunk beds, after speaking to the front desk the women said there were no double rooms left, she managed to put us in a double bunk bed room. She was really great but bit annoying we paid for a private double and didn't get what we paid for..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
5.4

Coming from a backpacker's perspective this hostel leaves a lot to be desired. No common area, no drinking, no lockers - a lot of small things you come to expect backpacking. Only one of 4 staff members I encountered was friendly or helpful (couldn't advise on the safety of the neighborhood even), showers were half-broken and barely closed, and to top it all off coffee refills cost $1. Maybe I've been spoiled by the 3rd world but I've never paid for coffee that is out on the counter at a hos

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.0

Great location! Walking distance to everywhere. Easy connect to the airport. Maybe too loud at night for a light sleeper though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
6.3

Most of the staff were quite pleasant besides one or two. Coffee and muffins in the morning were great. We appreciated the fully stocked kitchens. The music from the bar was incredibly loud at night. It was hot in the room and fans were not provided. Showers were COLD. I probably wouldn't stay again but it didn't ruin our trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.1

Particularly for transgender folks, one or two gender neutral single stall bathrooms/shower rooms would have been preferable, but otherwise this was a fantastic stay and I'd definitely go back in the future! Helpful and friendly front desk service, and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

+ Really friendly staff, and excellent location. - The private rooms are very basic. And you only have a muffin for breakfast: they are quite good, but it is a tool ight breakfast in my opinion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.6

Not a bad place to stay, but not a "magical" experience. It kind of felt more like a budget accommodate than the typical hostel atmosphere, but that works too:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.6

Basic hostel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Great location, friendly staff, safe building. Free muffin & tea in the morning is a nice bonus. Rooms are small and very hot. Cheap rates & good value, just don't expect anything fancy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.