Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.6

Great located hostel in the heart of the city Luggage storage in the basement a bit hard to reach with big luggage No common room if you wanna hang out at the hostel, but as you're in the heart of the city not to big of a problem

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Pooleo91
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
7.4

Generally clean, though definitely not the fanciest you'll ever experience. Location is great, central with short walm from waterfront station. Pub down stairs is usually busy, great selection of beers and goes off Fri/Sat. Though this means your room will rattle until 3 am. Staff are available, though a welcoming vibe was often lacking. Common areas consist of a kitchen and small dining area. No lounge or chill out areas. 1 washer and 2 dryers for 30+ dorm rooms? Pretty sad. Not bad overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.0

Hostel is located in the center of city. Staff is very friendly and the hostel is in a old building. There is a bar and a burrito place downstairs. Hostel is neat and the bathrooms have hot water. Breakfast is bare minimum with a coffee and muffin. Cons: there were strong odors of cigarettes on the floor. Some one was a chain smoker for n the floor. Smelled like cigarettes as you walk out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.7

Great place to stay. Bathrooms need some work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Over all worth it, specially in the heart of downtown!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
6.3

Good location, very close to Downtown. Very small room, not suitable if you have big-sized or a couple of luggage. The front desk staffs are quite helpful. When I first entered the room, the room had some rubbish on the table and the floor, also the linens and blankets on the lower bunk bed were messy in the sense that it seemed that the room never got cleaned up after occupied by last visitor. At night, because of the bar underneath, there was really really noisy music playing whole night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
5.4

Very basic amenities. Only cold water in showers. Kitchen very messy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.9

First time staying in a hostel and I was not disappointed! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location is awesome, and the little kitchen on our floor had everything we needed. Definitely making a trip back here in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
5.7

Shabby building & facilities, not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night and had a private room with my lady. The double bed was actually a double with a single bunk above which kind of made the room feel cramped but for the price and for one night I wasn't too stressed. The girl checking us in wasn't friendly at all but she wasn't rude and the guy that checked us out was very nice so I suppose that balances out. The bar downstairs looked pretty cool but I didn't drink there. All in all, a big decent hostel in the middle of Van.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.