Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
76% 1715
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
4.9

The dorms were really smelly and dirty. The hallways literally smelled of garbage. The kitchen is dirty and greasy. no room in the fridge, there was probably food in there for days. Kept my food under my bed. There is a bar downstairs which is which is really loud, DJ playing till 2am. I read this on another review and should have taken it seriously, I couldnt sleep. the bar and patio however are cool to check out. Staff was nice! But the dorms were really disappointing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.9

Love the location - Gastown has character, the waterfront & public transportation. I walked to Stanley Park and Granville Island too. It has a certain level of permanent grime, but the sheets and kitchen and bathroom were clean. It's above a noisy, (grimy) bar, so request a room away from the street and not on the first floor. Showers are tiny, but clean, laundry worked, and the staff was great! Breakfast was perfect! Wide age range for guests, and I'm really glad I had a female only dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.6

Showers didn't work very well. Male communal bathroom was messy and floor covered in water and towels. Bed was comfortable and common room had a good vibe. It was also very noisy with the bar downstairs and the busy road. But the location is great for night life and exploring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.0

Know this is not a hostel with a bar on the bottom floor. This is very much a bar with a hostel above it. Weekend noise till 3AM. Location and price can't be beat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Cambie. I was there with my two friends. It is in a great location in Gastown. There is a supermarket a couple of blocks away and a currency exchange a couple of blocks away. Very convienient. The bar/restaurant is a ton of fun. People from everywhere are there. Great place to meet people. Our room was clean and efficient. We were on the second floor and did not hear noise from the bar on the first floor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Very cool loft type setting. Small, basic rooms but did the job. The bar underneath was very noisy most nights but didn't bother me too much. Breakfast was average. Female showers were tiny with no privacy at all- no dry area to get changed or put clothes and towel in, and just a frosted glass door separating it from the rest of the bathroom. Furthermore, the main door to the female bathroom didn't properly close. It was good fun though and if definitely stay again. Great location and great wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.1

Nice hostel for a short term stay! Very loud and noisy with the bar and the street. No need to come back tho.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
3.4

Hostel de party et tout ce que cela comporte. Sale, bruyant, jeune, le staff vraiment pas sympa et ni prêt à aider. Les salles de bain sont minuscules et sales, les chambres sont pareilles. Pas de prise électrique. Mon lit était mouillé quand je suis arrivé le soir.. Bref, vraiment pas un endroit que je recommande à moins que vous vous faire le party et qu'alors, vous oublierez que vous y êtes!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.0

Exceed my expectations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
5.7

A party hostel - not suited for other types of travellers. My room was next to the common room/kitchen and the windows were old and did not block the noise from the hostel bar and street. I booked a two bed private, but was assigned an entire four bed dorm - that was ok. However, at one point another guest opened the door with a key for another room, that situation caused a bit of confusion. Conclusion: good hostel for party tourists in a nice location - all others should book some other hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.