Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2027
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
9.7

Great location. Great place if you want a nightlife. Very enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.1

You probably won't sleep till 2 AM because of all the noise, unless you're drunk or bring ear plugs. We didn't mind because we were there to party anyway. Tip: get a 4 or 8 bed room with en suite, the common bathrooms are not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
7.4

This is definitely a party hostel, with not much in the way of common space unless you want to constantly encounter screaming drunks making messes in the kitchen. I wouldn't bank on trying to use the kitchen... it was pretty messy most of the time, and filled with aforementioned drunks. Also I was charged for a 2 bed dorm but there were 4 total beds in my room. They said they were only going to put 2 people in it (me + 1), but I've worked in hostels and doesn't make any sense at all. Scam?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
3.4

Although the hostel had a "fun" atmosphere, it was very dirty, and not an ideal place to sleep or shower. The bar downstairs was sleezy and VERY loud. Not only could we not sleep the music was so loud, but it continued on until 2am, sometimes even 4 in the morning, making it an awful place to spend the night. The bathrooms were tiny, and not well maintained. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone traveling through Vancouver.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.0

Perfecto para estancias cortas en la que busques gente joven y ganas de fiesta, ya que es lo que vas a encontrar. No recomendable si buscas un sitio para dormir ya que hay bastante ruido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

This was my second stay in the Cambie Hostel. This time I was here for one night. I really like the hostel because you will always get in contact with other travelers. I was the night out and ended in the bar downstairs with nice guys. All in all, a great place for some nights. Only the bathrooms are very small and you do not have much space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.4

Se você gosta de um lugar limpo e que tenha tido uma reforma nos últimos 50 anos, não vá pro Cambie. Caso você não se importe com o chão barulhento, banheiros estranhos e apertados, tomadas abertas, e paredes caindo aos pedaços, e música do bar (ótima playlist btw) pode ir tranquilamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.4

A lot cleaner than I thought it was going to be. Free coffee and super cheap breakfast makes this place a steal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere in the Cambie bar on the first floor with a great mix of different music and the hostel is great for meeting awesome folks from around the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
3.4

If you're looking for a private room in down town Van spend a few extra bucks and go somewhere else. Old and gross.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.