Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2003
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
6.9

Hostel is in a good location close to downtown but the area is a bit dodgy at night. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was clean enough but very basic and old. Holes in the squeaky floor boards and not so great heating. Bedding was comfortable enough and the shower was hot, so if you only need those creature comforts then this hostel is reasonable value. There's no hostel common area but there is a bar attached to the hostel and guests get a small discount off the breakfast menu.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.3

Great location and the reception staff were really helpful. The hostel was really clean the only issue I had was that I think the fridges needed cleaning. Also if you want a quieter room then go the the 2nd floor as you can hear the bar quite alot on the 1St floor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
7.4

The hostel is OK but my roommate where terrible : took my pillow, but their bed against lockers, lot of noise... The showers are so small also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
4.3

I noticed doors leading to the dorms were propped open for hours, perhaps by cleaning staff. Also, though likely hard to do, guests should be reminded to lock dorm room doors, especially if they are leaving the building. Having stayed in the en suite room #217 twice now, I know some tenants don't lock the door. Don't want my stuff stolen. I stayed four nights this trip and the bathroom in the room was never cleaned(trash can not emptied) and toilet paper was running low.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
2.0

Awful, Noisy, dirty, dodgy people everywhere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

I'm having an extension on my.. Great place leaving on 15th for Halifax...AAA Johnnyh

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

Everything was great, but the public shower room was the one downside. As a transgender person, I would have felt much more comfortable and safe in a private single stall shower room. Thanks for the provided hospitality during my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.1

Good for the people that love to party!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
5.7

Ganz schön gemacht, mit der Bar im Untergeschoss. Super wenn man was trinken gehen möchte, schlecht allerdings wenn man darüber versucht zuschlafen. In einen 4er Zimmer nur 2 Steckdosen anzubringen ist unverständlich. Was mir persönlich gut gefallen hat dass das Personal wirklich nett und zuvorkommend war und natürlich der kostenlose Frühstücks-Muffin am Morgen :))

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
6.3

Ich habe mich nicht wohl gefühlt. Es liegt nicht sehr zentral und es lief eine Maus durch mein Zimmer, an der Sauberkeit mangelte es auch. Nettes Personal!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.