Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
73% 1924
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere. Very noisy but that's to be expected with the pub down below. Super uncomfortable bed and facilities not the best, but great for meeting people and Gastown is a good area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.3

I had a blast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Female dorm has only 2beds, big room. The shower room is clean. The kitchen is full facilities. The basement Ber noise didn't bother me at all. Nice hostel. Good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
5.7

Good location for visiting Vancouver. Room clean, although not all lockers worked or could be locked. Surprisingly quiet considering the neighbourhood and bar. Front desk staff no interest in customer service or answering questions so might be tough if travelling alone or want help. Worst part was the main stairs smelling of urine, and then the corridors/rooms smelling of bleach in the morning. The smell of cleaning products was so bad it made my eyes water and I checked out early to get away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.4

Too noisy. Difficult to sleep until 3. and the stop of the music downstairs.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.7

Cambie Hostel is a great hostel for the traveler with a budget. The beds are as one would expect in a hostel, clean sheets, and there are usually 4 lockers to lock your stuff into (usually more like 8, but a few doors broken off!). The bathrooms are not big, but function. It is in an old building so comes with a lot of old building problems. In the summer it's pretty warm at night, as there's no AC at all. On the main floor is a busy local Pub. Friendly staff, I always meet friends to talk to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a good location and is very lively. There is a big pub on the ground floor, which appeared very popular. It would probably be a good hostel for meeting people. However, we were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the hostel. The sheets on our bed appeared somewhat dirty. It was very difficult to tell if they had really been washed. The bathrooms were also dingy and dirty. The breakfast was nice, but overall I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

The place to be in the heart of Gaston. A towel would be appreciate for shower!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.6

Right in the heart of Vancouver. The pub is awesome but of course a bit noisey. If you have a problem with that better get some earplugs. People at cambies are always nice and down for a drink. Some stuff in the building is quite old but the hostel in itself has a lot of charme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.3

Very loud, ask for quiet room, go a room under a night bar. Loved the bed, would come again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.