Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2046 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2046 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.4

Wow, was our room dismal. I'm probably too old for this stuff, but we made it work. The staff largely could not have cared less. We didn't have a huge amount to do with them, but they were just less that friendly/welcoming, other than check-out, ironically. Maybe a little too hip to be nice - and certainly not nice enough (the room) to justify the general attitude. There's cheaper around, I'm sure, and they won't be worse.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.3

Good location bad cold showers. And didn't get key deposit or towel deposit as nobody at reception when leaving

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
6.0

Every evening I saw mice. In breakfast only muffin with coffee or tea. If you would like more in breakfast you have to pay for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.4

Do not come here in winter, insufficient heating, the kitchen while no fault of the hostel more so people staying here is revolting. The rooms are disgusting and dirty, there was mice in mine and worst of all the showers are freezing. I spent three nights here and tried on multiple occasions to get a hot shower which was not once achieved. I would not stay here again but would recommend for one night if you wanna go downstairs and party as the bar is good fun.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

An awesome 2 night stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is really good, the location is perfect and to have a bar in the first floor it's pretty cool. The washrooms are really clean, but there's not enough space to leave your things when you are going to take a shower, that is kind of uncomfortable; plus, the shower doors are transparent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
7.1

Quiet, mellow, and lots of lovely people staying here. It's a great location and the pub food is affordable and tasty. Yes, it's not the cleanest but the bedding is fine and there's hot water. I not only would stay here again, I will come back soon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.0

Fun place with lots of stuff going on. Chill people and chill vibes. Do not expect to have a nice, quiet evening or get a lot of sleep because the bar downstairs stays open late and is loud!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

I've stayed here many times, and will continue to stay here every time I'm in Vancouver. Best hostel that I've visited in Canada and the US!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.4

Perfect for what it is. Great location, awesome that it's connected to a bar (definitely a bar for a younger crowd), really lovely and helpful staff and very efficient in all that they offer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.