Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 1810
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.0

you get for what you paid : I met some nice travelers, and being downtown for a cheap price is quite a deal. However the staff was not that helpful (and sometimes rude), the dorms are extremely hot and it's noisy at night. During my two days there, the kitchen sink and the laundry broke and water from the ceiling started to drop off the girls' washroom.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
4.6

Great location but horrible experience. Too loud, bathroom was out of order, dirty, and the staff was rude.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

If you aren't staying here yet cancel your rent or move of your mom's couch and go to Cambie Gastown!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.3

I was happy with the place, very easy to find, nice reception staff. They do have an elevator - so you will carry your bag on the stairs. Security is ok - the night supervisor checks if people who enter have a key. At the second floor, the door was not locked - however there was a locked door at the entrance (ground floor). I had a private room for two - one of the beds was double - very comfortable. There was a bad smell in the room - not sure if coming from the outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.6

If you want to get a good night sleep I would not recommend this place at all. My bed was vibrating from the music until early in the morning. I guess it is the place to stay if you want to party.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

Good Hostel for a weekendtrip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
5.7

Con 1) The hostel was dirty 2) Only 3 showers (which are very small) on one floor (male). 3) Only 3 toilets on one floor (male) 4) Bed was to small and I am not that tall - 1.78m Pro 1) The staff in the morning were very helpful!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Sotto c'è il Pub musica e chiasso fino a tardi. Ma va bene io sceso a farmi 4 birre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.0

Overall, it was fine, and I'll probably stay here again. The breakfast service staff in the bar-restaurant was not alert. The $3.50 coupon given to me by the desk was overlooked in the bill by the waitress; I had to re-call it to her attention to get the discount. The gals in the breakfast area were not on top of things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
6.9

I wanted to try this Hostel out because of the location and heritage vibe. I had a LOT of luggage and it wasn't clear what floor I was on. I went all the way up to the second floor (which is actually the third) but the fob they provided me didn't respond to the door so I went all the way back to the second. The Housekeeper told me I was on the wrong floor and to go back to the third... I booked a girls dorm and was shocked when a man came in while I was dressing. Unclean and unorganized.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.