Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
7.4

Great staff! Good room size. Clean sheets :) The ceiling looked awful and the room and the bathroom could have been cleaner. The bar downstairs is open until 3am. We could only hear it a little in the 2nd floor (:

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
5.7

The was a severe lack of bathrooms/showers for such a large number of rooms/people. The toilet area was quite dirty. The rooms could definitely do with a bit more effort put into them. Two plug sockets to share amongst a whole room and very far from beds or dressers. Stayed on the first floor, just above the DJ so the music went on extremely loud until 3am.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.9

Had a lovely time here at the Cambie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
4.3

Cambie have hostel & Bar(Restaurant). At the night, bar turn on the music very vvvveeerrryy!!! loudly!! And the hostel's building is too old so there is no sound proof system. You can feel the music without your willingness. Very veeeerrryyy terrible. You can't sleep. I stayed for 3 day, My all roommates change hostel because of this matter. In my opinion, they think bar is more important than hostel. So if you have a plan to stay Vancouver, stay at another hostel.... If you don't spoil trip..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
5.4

Run-down and dirty. Smells like beer everywhere. Small common area. Saggy mattresses..actually nice and old building but should be better taken care of

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
5.1

Terrible, very dirty!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.6

Really close from the downtown, the staff was really nice! Breakfast was'nt include, but you receive a 5$ discount on the breakfast. The only problem was there is a bar under the hostel, and it was really noisy all night, difficult to sleep. Otherwise it was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
5.7

The accommodations were rudimentary and there was no a/c in the rooms or unit. If you are on the first floor of the Hostel you will be awake until 3am in the morning because the bar downstairs will blast music. The front desk was informative but at times seems hectic. I've been told other hostels are better than this and to not judge others like this. The showers were cramped and very hard to get clean. If you do not mind roughing it, then sure - but this place is not for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

The only thing againts me was the first night sleeping in the second floor, just above the bar. I could hear the sound and vibration of the music all night. I was changed to the third floor and that was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Cheap and nice place... will visit again .. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.