Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.4

visited first time also good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel which covers all the bases in Cairns. Good location, not far from harbour/centre etc and just opposite from the main shopping mall. Poor wifi only in reception area but standard for Australia I suppose. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the kitchen is a decent size for the hostel. Nice modern bathrooms and pool area to chill around was good. Would stay again here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my time here! The staff at the front desk were awesome with helping me book activities and tours even within 12 hours before the event! I could rent a towel for $2 and bring it to the beaches and lagoon - super easy. The bathrooms (including showers) were always clean and well kept. My room was closer to the kitchen so I heard a bit of noise towards the end of the night, but not impossible to live with. Loved that we had a free pizza night and could mingle with new friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.4

Parfait si vous recherchez la tranquillité tout en faisant de nouvelles rencontres. Free pancakes le matin, parties communes d'une excellente propreté et tout est en très bon état. Je recommende vivement cet hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.4

I payed for a private room with a friend and the only thing we didn't like was that wifi wasn't included in that. When we found out that it was only $10 for three nights so we thought we would do that and split it $5 each, but it turns out it was $10 per person which sucked and was kinda a money grab! Everything else about our stay was great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.3

Good experience here, hostel is close to the action but far enough away you're not in the middle. Not a party hostel so you can get some sleep. Facilities were clean but as always the dryers didn't work, starting to get old since it happens at every YHA. Free pancakes in the morning were actually legit, unlike other places that run out in 15 minutes they'll serve you the entire time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.3

As with other YHA's, great hostel with great facilities. Really clean and spacious rooms. Good location right next to the train station and shopping centre and only a 10min walk to the night markets and lagoon area. The free pancakes for breakfast were a great bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Schönes Hostel - wir haben im 8 Bett Mix dorm übernachtet. Betten bequem. Zimmer sauber. Steckdosen ausreichend vorhanden jedoch nicht direkt am Bett. Man hat die Möglichkeit mit eigenem Schloss seinen Schrank abzuschliessen. Duschen und Toiletten sauber , vielleicht ein paar mehr aber sonst vollkommen ok. Küche wird einmal am Tag gereinigt und sonst wird immer wieder aufgeräumt. Ausreichend kochutensilien vorhanden , große Küche, viele Kühlschränke und Fächer zum verstauen der Lebensmittel etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.1

Ausstattung und Hostel sind in Ordnung. Man muss 5 AUD zahlen wenn man sein Gepäck eine Nacht im Hostel lassen will soweit in Ordnung, wenn man auscheckt und sein Gepäck für 4 Stunden in Hostel lassen will muss man 6 AUD bezahlen?!?!? Das geht gar nicht, vor alle Dingen wird anscheindend nach Sympathie entschieden wer bezahlt und wer nicht, denn ein Bekannter musst nichts bezahlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Habe im 4er Damen Schlafsaal mit en suite geschlafen. War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ca 10 Min. Zu Fuß zur Esplanade und ShoppingCenter inkl. Coles direkt gegenüber. Wlan leider nur im öffentlichen Poolbereich verfügbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.