Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
9.4

It was a really good stay at the yha! Perfectly central with really nice and helping staff. Room was always clean and quite, nice beds and has definitely a good aircondition! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.4

The staff here was so helpful and nice! They helped me with a lot of great recommendations and booking tours as cheap as possible. YHA is right next to a mall and grocery store which was convenient to cook. Walking distance to the beach and pier as well as Gilligan's for some fun nightlife. Pancakes were delicious and free. Maybe the time should be a little later that they are available until. I wish the atmosphere was a little better but I appreciated the quiet to get a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, good atmosphere. The pool is lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.3

Wifi only accessible in common areas. Pancake breakfast was delish! Guests were very quiet and friendly. Friendly staff! If it were cheaper, I would give it full marks...just a little pricey for what you get compared to other hostels in the same price range.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

Nice clean and quiet hostel, decent rooms and bathrooms and helpful staff. Atmosphere was quite unfriendly though, no real common areas to meet people and a lot of groups of friends that stuck to themselves which makes things difficult for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.7

Great place, outstanding staff Bed was a hard and pillows flat for us We had a private with ensuite. Everything else was outstanding

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
7.7

Nice and very helpful staff. Great kitchen facilities with cutlery for every single guest, free of charge. Free Wifi doesn't work at all. No atmosphere. Nice pool and BBQ to use free of charge. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, great location, exceptionally friendly and helpful reception staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.1

Very nice Downtown Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.6

This was my first real hostel experience and I was overall pleased. The property was nice and clean for what it is. The bathrooms were generally clean and had a good bit of privacy for showering and dressing. My main complaint is that there didn't seem to be much atmosphere and it was hard to meet new people. Seemed like a fair share of long term people and there wasn't a common gathering point, aside from the kitchen at dinner time which isn't helpful if you're not cooking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.