Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Cairns Central YHA Located at 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870, Cairns.
Cairns Central YHA
Australia
Cairns Queensland Queensland/4870 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870
87% 125
-16.9167047 145.7661294
Cairns Central YHA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt in Cairns! Das YHA ist ein toller Ort, um Leite kennen zu lernen. Es ist ruhig in der Nacht! Es liegt zentral zur Lagoon, zur Innenstadt und natürlich direkt am Einkaufszentrum! Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit Industrie immer Zeit für Fragen! Ich habe tolle Tipps für Ausflüge bekommen, wie z.B. die wasserfallrundfahrt in den Tablelands mit den "Waterfall Wanderers"!!! Würde immer wieder im YHA Cairns buchen!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

One of the better backpackers I have stayed at, clean, safe, friendly staff. Very chilled vibe. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Great cooking facilities, very clean, had a movie night when I was there which was fab after a tiring day snorkeling in the reef. Nice pool and good to have pancakes for breakfast although they are not that filling!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

Just fancy YHA. They have high quality standard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Great place. Staff were kind. Kitchen was amazing and overall experience was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.0

Great hostel and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.6

Stand out amazing facilities - some of the best I have ever encountered in a hostel. The room was standard, fairly small and cramped. This is more of a family vibe hostel so if that is what you want this is great. If you are looking to party perhaps choose Gilligans or another similar hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in cairns. Relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms and amazing toilets and showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

Nothing to complain, it's pretty much average. Bathrooms were quite nice and Cairns Central (shopping centre) is very close by. Since Cairns is very small most things are a 15mins walk away, maximum.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.