Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
9.7

Best hostel I stayed in! This place was brilliant. Super clean, great facilities, breathable rooms and free cheese and wine night. What more could a girl ask for! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.9

My trip to Cairns was very enjoyable, and in part because the Cairns YHA was relaxing. I spent most days lounging by the pool reading, chatting with people or taking part in movie nights. The staff were very friendly and had suggestions for places to eat and see. The bathrooms were recently updated, however the rooms only have two spots for outlets and the lockers were kind of small. Also sound from the courtyard travels upstairs, so if you're going to bed before 11 PM you might need earplugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.1

I was travelling by myself and I had the opportunity to meet loads of people and the hostel organised different activities. But there were quite a few families. Very helpful staff and very easy to book tours. Very close to the lagoon. The only thing the showers were not as clean during busy times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel, which cannot be faulted in any way: in particular it is clean and spacious with a friendly, diligent and most accommodating staff; and includes all facilities one might hope for in fine condition. While the hostel is centrally located, it is nevertheless peaceful and relaxing, with a large interior courtyard and garden; and of course it helps to be in Cairns in the clear breezy light of a dry tropical day. There is also a genuine dedication to recycling of waste here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Cairns Central YHA had a lovely feel about it. There were evening activities on offer if you wanted to join in; everyone kept the kitchen and common areas tidy; it was clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming. I can't fault it. I also liked the bathroom set up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.6

Staff really friendly. Walking distance to the harbour/port for any Reef trips or fishing trips. Good night sleep. Nice to see the staff trying to interact with the people staying there. All in all, good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly, clean, and accessible - would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!!! Top Lage, sauber, sehr schönes Bad, top Küche, schöner Außenbereich. Sehr gut um Leute kennenzulernen. Als Minuspunkt muss allerdings erwähnen, dass das Personal an der Rezeption teilweise sehr unfreundlich war. Ansonsten ein super toller Aufenthalt!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.4

visited first time also good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel which covers all the bases in Cairns. Good location, not far from harbour/centre etc and just opposite from the main shopping mall. Poor wifi only in reception area but standard for Australia I suppose. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the kitchen is a decent size for the hostel. Nice modern bathrooms and pool area to chill around was good. Would stay again here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×