Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CaipiHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
CaipiHostel Located at Av. Gomes Freire, 373, Lapa, Rio de Janeiro.
CaipiHostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20231012 Av. Gomes Freire, 373, Lapa
78% 344
-22.9099776 -43.1839728
CaipiHostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
6.6

O hostel é bem localizado, mas a região é um pouco mal encarada à noite. Os colchões e os travesseiros do quarto feminino estavam um pouco encardidos, mas a roupa de cama fornecida estava limpa e cheirosa. A limpeza do banheiro ao lado do quarto feminino também deixa a desejar. No dia seguinte a responsável pelo café da manhã se atrasou e não ofereceram nenhuma opção. Tive que tomar café na rua porque não podia esperar. O hostel me atendeu pela localização próxima do curso que eu tinha que fazer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.6

If you like cigarette smoke coming into your room while your sleeping then this hostel is for you. Music blasts late at night so you don't get a great nights rest. Also not a very safe neighborhood for female travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

my first time in a hostel but i really like if i come back to rio i stayed in caipi hostel i like that place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

O lugar é muito bem localizado, próximo da agitação da Lapa e por isso permite que você possa sair para conhecer a noite carioca, tudo andando a pé e sem maiores preocupações com o retorno pra casa. Fica relativamente próximo da estação de metro da Carioca e por isso fica fácil de conhecer a cidade. O ambiente do hostel é muito amigável, com bastante interação entre as pessoas. O único porém que posso ressaltar é quanto a questão da segurança, recomendo levar cadeado para trancar o armário.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.9

Banheiros sem água quente, ar condicionado com problemas. Ótimo atendimento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.1

El hostel está bueno, el personal es copado, pero me parece que por el mismo precio se puede conseguir un hostel que incluya cocina.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
8.6

Bem localizado, ambiente bom, instalações boas... Porém o ar condicionado não funciona! Foi só o que me entristeceu :/ Mas voltaria com certeza ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
5.4

Nice location in the historical center about a five minute walk to the metro. Comfy dorm beds. Other than that, the wifi was bad and the bathrooms are some of the worst I've seen as far as cleanliness. There isn't a kitchen and the atmosphere was pretty dull. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
7.4

Its a cheap hostel, located in the party area of rio. The staff is great, friendly and helpful, they have a bar and common rooms. The rooms are okay, but dont have a lot of space, the mattrasses and pillows look old and the bathrooms are dirty. It was nice for 2 nights, but i wouldnt want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
9.7

Great location in the centre of lapa, situated opposite the police station and two blocks from lapas main party Street. Staff are awesome, really friendly and helpful. Cheap drinks and free caipirinhas every night. Lots of tours and activities organised for guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.