Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cafofo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Cafofo Hostel Located at Rua Jornalista Orlando Dantas 7 - Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Cafofo Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250040 Rua Jornalista Orlando Dantas 7 - Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro
71% 283
-22.9398590 -43.1805610
Cafofo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2016
8.9

When I try to communicate with staff by whatsapp was terrible. No one would answer my questions in there was fine. The review says their is aircon but we were only allow to use between 9pm and 9am. Breakfast is everyday the same thing what is fine, but who stays more than 3 days gets tired of. Wifi doesn't work every where in the hostel as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
5.7

No one at the reception would speak other language but portuguese. Matresses are covered in plastic which turns out to be a really bad combination in such a heated city. Breakfast didn't meet my expectations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
6.3

Not much to say, you get what you pay for and not much more..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 nov 2015
10.0

Une auberge de jeunesse où il fait bon séjourner. Le personnel de l'accueil est très aimable et l'atmosphère générale est calme et conviviale. La chambre à deux que nous avons eu est confortable même si elle est petite . Elle est avec air conditionné. On peut suggérer de rajouter de la confiture ou du miel au petit déjeuner!!! Merci à toute l'équipe d'accueil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Basic, men bra valuta för pengarna vandrarhem för dem som en budget. I en anständig plats som ligger inom gångavstånd till tunnelbanestationen, och vanliga bekvämligheter. Vänlig personal som var hjälpsamma och global mix av resenärens närvarande under vistelsen. Skulle gärna stanna här igen och rekommenderar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pauloleonardo78548
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2015
8.6

Staff were very friendly and more than helpfull!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2015
6.3

A solid/OK place to place to stay. I did not have any negative surprises.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2015
8.6

I booked Cafofo last minute and had an early flight the next day. I was surprised to find a large, spacious dorm room - not overcrowded, with great beds and cozy comforters. AC in the room was a little cold, but honestly, the comforters were so great I didn't even notice. The two complaints I have are 1) breakfast was sparse... but then again, it was a cheap place. 2) The bathrooms/showers were terrible and didn't feel clean/private. I wish that instead of curtains, there had been actual doors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.