Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cafe Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Cafe Rio Hostel Located at Rua Alice, 293, , Rio de Janeiro.
Cafe Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22241020 Rua Alice, 293
92% 93
-22.9368554 -43.1967616
Cafe Rio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

we had a lovely stay at Cafe Rio! the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the other guests were all lovely. this hostel is located near restaurants, shops and transportation. the staff scheduled 2 taxis for us which arrived on time and were very inexpensive. we rented a car for travel outside of Rio, but it was not needed while staying in the city and there is only sparse on-street parking. FYI-there were no mosquitoes anywhere we traveled in the city or while hiking in the parks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

Muy buena atención de jacques y todo el staff. Gracias totales

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.7

Poucos banheiros. (1 banheiro para quatro quartos). Não é para um público jovem, haviam várias famílias hospedadas. A localização agrada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Wow! Thank you so much to everyone at Cafe Rio Hostel for a wonderful stay! You made us feel truly at home in a beautiful city and we can't wait to stay with you again soon. We loved the communal living room and kitchen which added to the family atmosphere. The rooms were clean and spacious and all the staff went out of their way to help us (even ordering pizza for us!). The hostel is located in a nice residential area about 20 minutes' walk from the metro but all sights easily accessible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Cafe Rio Hostel. My friend and I stayed here for they entire month that we were in Rio. I honestly felt like the hostel was my home! The owners of the hostel are super nice and accommodating. Over the month I was able to get to them, they were more then a great host and hostess, they were like family. If you are looking for a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere while traveling, this is the place to stay. Also in a great location with the metro, bus and a food near by!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Parabéns Jaques... sucesso... indico e voltaria mais vezes... abs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.1

This is a very clean hostel an the side of a hill in the Laranjeiras neighborhood of Rio de Janeiro.The biggest drawback is the fifteen minute walk or five minute bus ride to the metro station. The neighborhood was very quiet compared to other parts of Rio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
9.7

Sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal. Wir waren mit drei Reiserädern dort und konnten diese unkompliziert abstellen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.