Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
84% 1310
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
6.0

Great location and the new Argentinian girl who checked me in was awesome. Downsides: atmosphere non-existant, despite all the posters nothing was organized in the evening (tapas, bar etc.). It may be down season but all the more reason to gather the few people staying there. Beds were old (uncomfortable and noisy) and some sort of water heater in the room made a lot of noise throughout the night. Ok for a night, not longer. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.0

The staff seemed nice but one was new and hadn´t been trained properly so she didn´t know what to do, she also spoke no English which made it hard for us. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and the plughole in the shower was full of hair so the bath turned into a pool. They had old sponges to wash dishes with. There was a water heater in our room which went off through the night when people showered.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
6.6

Ostello non proprio pulito. Doccia con acqua fredda ma in ottima posizione rispetto al centro ed alle stazioni dei bus e treni.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro , grazie per averci lasciato il tuo commento, ci aiuterai a migliorare. Siamo molto dispiaciuti per la tua esperienza negativa, ma la pulizia é sempre una delle nostre prioritá. La doccia ora funziona perfettamente, é stato un problema temporaneo di un solo bagno sui cinque presenti nell'ostello. Cordiali saluti, Simo, Manager CadizINN

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night and it was great! Bed was VERY comfy, right next to the bus station and the Cathedral, plus Cadiz is really small so it was easy to navigate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello , thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again soon. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

30 okt 2016
8.0

Central and within 10min you can get to the beach. Nice Terrace (incl. washing machine). Beds not really comfortable. Helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.3

Good social atmosphere, with good common areas in kitchen and terrace. Clean enough but bathrooms got flooded often.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

Super auberge. Accueil chaleureux, chambres confortables, terrasse agréable et animée en début de soirée, très bien situé que ce soit pour aller à la plage ou se balader dans la ville.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostel. One of the best ones of my trip around andalucia. Really close to the beach and to most interesting things in town. Amazing staff. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon. Best - SImo, manager Cádiz INN

9 okt 2016
7.7

Very noisy, and tight common space in kitchen. Friendly atmosphere, nice terrace. Bathroom wasn't very comfortable, it was a shower/toilet/sink in one area and everything got wet after a shower with many people sharing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear client, thank you very much for leaving us a review, we are sorry that you had to use the bathroom for handicaped people, but it's a must have in our hostel, because we are an inclusive community. The other bathrooms of the hostel are just normal bathrooms. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

7 okt 2016
10.0

Good spot, I was traveling solo and I'd booked Airbnb for my stay in Cadiz, got bored after 1 night, found this place, glad I changed accomodation. Close to everything, restaurants, beach, market Staff were great, I ran into 1 of them while I was wandering around the 1st night there, think it was the hostel pub crawl, tagged along, good night. Even with a private room you're sharing bathroom but that just means you need to time yourself better, I'd probably stay again even with that minor issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you again sometime soon. Best, SImo - manager Cádiz INN

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.