Hostelworld.com

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
90% 1208
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

Very cosy and clean hostel. Very cool stuff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Superb hostel in a great location in Cadiz! The staff tried everything to make our stay a memorable one and helped us with all the questions we had. The stunning rooftop terrace makes for cozy evening conversations with other travellers. Great guests & staff made this a fabolous stay! Extremely good location right next to the bus/train station & the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. The terasse is amazing,the staff very friendly, everything is clean, the rooms are spacious and it's close to the beach, stores, restaurants and anything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Yvonne is the best!!!!! Great hostel in an awesome city. The staff were exceptional and invited our friends and I out when we asked what was going on that evening in the city. We took a blabla car and ended up in the middle of the newer part of town and walked along the beach to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.7

Buen hostel. Sencillo, pero cumple. Colchones de cama deben mejorar con almohadas. Ubicacion y buena atencion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

I loved the community vibe here. The central kitchen creates a space where everyone seemed to hang out. As a result, I got to know everyone there, which is always my favourite part of travelling. The showers could have been a bit hotter, but other than that, amazing place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Ryan! Thank you for taking some time to write a review. We work really hard to offer the best service. We are glad you liked it, come back visit us! Simo . manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

15 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in a perfect location, just next to the train station. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is okay and the rooftop terrace is great. The beds were too soft for me but that's fine. I would definitely stay again !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Bastien, Thank you very much for the nice review, we are glad you had a good stay, you should come back visit us! Best, Simo - manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff, but horrible wifi! The price was great for the quality of the hostel. we forgot to bring a converter for our phone charger and we were given one by the front desk right away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Emma! Thanks for your review, we are happy to announce you that we have installed fibre optic technology in our hostel, and that our Wi-Fi is rocket fast now. SO come visit us again ! Best - SImo , Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

7 apr 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Cadiz Inn Backpackers. Good location, easy to find. Staff was so friendly and always happy to help. Rooms were clean. The kitchen was a bit dirty (but I didn't use it much anyway so it didn't bother me much). My room could use a new matress, that's my only negative Point. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

Friendly staff in a perfect location, incredibly clean and a very open environment with several communal spaces. Kitchen has all you need. Couldn't recommend it more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Evan! Thank you very much for the nice review, it's the best kind of reward we can get for the hard work. Come visit us again! Best - SImo, Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.