Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
87% 1272
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
7.4

Good hostel, with very convenient location 5 min away from train/bus station (easier when you carry heavy lugages...), and less than 10 min away from the beach. The staff is very nice and welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and place, super friendly atmosphere and there's always stuff going on plus perfect location 👌🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Les seuls manques sont la propreté et l'utilisation des appareils dans la cuisine. Les lits que nous avions , les matelas sont à changer, les eempreintes des corps qui ont dormi dedans sont très présents.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Location is great. Beds and pillows are not very comfortable. Rooms are hot in summer with no fan or air-conditioning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

I got a little bit bad impression already from the start when the girl checking me in told me there would be no activities the coming days. No explanation to why. The people staying in the hostel was nice and they had a good vibe, but the room was so hot. The bed was really loud making a sound every time I turned. Nice cleaning lady trying to keep it clean, but as the facilities were older it might not be the easiest job. Would not go there again if I had another option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
6.9

Os quartos são simples, pequenos e abafados. O banheiro quase sempre estava todo molhado, com aparência de sujo. O terraço do último andar é bem legal e possui boa conexão Wi-Fi. Falta o clima de Hostel, mas pra quem está de passagem, o local é ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.1

El lugar es lindo, está cerca de todo aunque Cádiz es pequeño así que todo está cerca de todos modos. Los baños son muy limpios y hay varios y todos son muy privados. La terraza es bonita y cómoda. Mi única crítica es que hay que comprar candado para usar los lockers y deberían ser gratis como en los hostels a los ue he ido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Patricia, gracias por tu amable comentario. Hasta la próxima. Saludos.

20 jul 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at Cadiz Inn! Staff is very helpfull and know a lot about the city - rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are clean. The rooftop is very nice to enjoy a paella or sangria nights! Overall definitely very nice and will come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Yvon, thank you for your review, until next time. Best, SImo, manager Cádiz INN

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.1

Mauvaise publicité. Il n'y a pas d'air climatisé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Salut Audrey, nous sommes desoles que tu aies pensé que nous avions de l'AC, je vais reviser les contenus que nous publions. A la prochaine. Simo, manager Cádiz INN

18 jul 2016
5.4

The staff member excluded us, 4 canadian girls, when everyone was going to a bar. We didn't feel welcome at all. Beds are not comfortable at all and really loud place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.