Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

Unser Aufenthalt hier war top! Abgesehen von den etwas durchgelegenen Matratzen, haben sowohl der Preis, als auch die Lage und die Herzlichkeit der Angestellten und ganz besonders die wunderschöne Dachterrasse unseren Aufenthalt in Cadiz zu einer guten Zeit gemacht! Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier herkommen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Good clean place. Nice rooftop for chilling. Cheers Tom, NZ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

Great location for an overnight stay in Cadiz, two minutes from the train station and an easy walk to both the beach and city centre. Everyone was really friendly and chilled- the staff were great and even walked me to a recommended restaurant for dinner! Hostel facilities are basic- beds are not very comfortable, there are definitely no frills in the bathrooms, abd the kitchen area is dark and unwelcoming. However the roof terrace is lovely, and so for one night it is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
7.1

Se mojaban mucho los baños al bañarse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

good location really close to bus station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect location and beautiful, cozy place. Really kind and patient staff. The dude working there even helped me book a bus to Cádiz when I was stuck in Marbella. Will definitely be back, thank youuu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

Hostal muy bonito y limpio, con todos los servicios y personal increiblemente atento, 200% recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

L'ostello é davvero carino, sicuro, pulito e fornito di una terrazza situata all'ultimo piano dove ci si puó rilassare in tutta comoditá e scorgere il mare. Per quanto riguarda il personale sono tutti molto gentili e disponibili. Posizionato al centro della cittá si puó raggiungere qualsiasi luogo a piedi in pochi minuti. Consiglio a tutti Cadiz Inn Backpackers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.7

Zentral gelegen, Dachterasse zum Entspannen, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, das verschiedene Sprachen spricht. ✌🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
10.0

My stay was great! Simo and Elena were not only friendly and helpful but also knowledgeable about where to go, what to do and most importantly where to eat! Also the people I met at the hostel were interesting.....a couple met one year ago at this hostel and decided to come back. I would like to come back and stay here the next time I plan to have another vacation in Cadiz!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.