Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
7.7

Staff was very helpful and went out if their way to help me. The location is excellent. The sheets are very sheer and bed a bit sinky, but the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.9

Extremely good value for money so hard to criticise much. Staff and location were great too. That said, the dorm could've been cleaner, and there really should be more than two available bathrooms for the entire hostel at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
5.7

Zeer gehorig, zowel in de hal als snachts voor op straat. Kost je wel je nachtrust. Mensen zitten snachts voor jou deur te bellen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Perfect place to relax in Càdiz!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

friendly helpful staff lots to do in Cadiz church's Goya, El Greco, museums and galleries see the fortifications, the camera obscurer and tower with great views of Cadiz, and area ferry to Porto Santa Maria, see Raphael Alberta museum art gallery, go to Jerez to the wine tour, go to the castle and gardens, and lots more to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.4

good location just off central area, friendly reception, clean and would recommend as good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
7.7

Everything was fine but we had to sleep as two persons (not a couple) in a really small bed (maybe 1,30m) :( It was not possible to feel comfortable/ to relax for us. Also, we had to share one toilet and one shower (which were in the same room) with other 12 people - so it was typically occupied and we had to wait a lot to use the toilet/ shower or search for other free bathrooms in the other floors but usually they were occupied, too. Apart from that, the staff and ambiance was quite nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with fantastic rooftop terrace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.9

Muy buen lugar, personal muy amable. Aún tenemos que resolver el tema de la devolución de la fianza de la llave ya que los horarios de la recepción son un poco inconvenientes si debes irte temprano o tarde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Ottimo da ogni punto di vista. Gestori ultradisponibili e pazienti. Ambiente allegro, ma dopo le 23.30 regna il silenzio, il che é un altro punto a favore. Consigliatisimo anche per la posizione tra centro storico, stazioni treni bus e porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie Mille Franco! Alla prossima! Simo, Manager Cádiz INN

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.