Hostelworld.com

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
91% 1219
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
6.9

The beds are super comfy but unfortunately the bathrooms were dirty and the hot water kept turning off and the wifi was super slow. The location was amazing!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Maybe because I stayed on the ground floor, I did not feel much from the athmosphere, the roof terrace (ideal for the morning coffee kindly provided for free) and the kitchen were very nice though. Staff was nice and helpful. The private room I stayed in was OK but a bit soulless, with a bit too much street noise. Please do something with the door leading to the rooms on the ground floor, it is just way too noisy when it slams! Train and bus stations are very close. Noon checkout is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Great expérience!! Parfait emplacement, je recommande sans hésiter. Personnel accueillant et professionnel vraiment aimé le hostel et mon temps passer la bas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a great location, the beds are super comfortable, and the staff is amazing! They are very helpful and have lots of information about events you can participate in, tours, excursions, etc. My stay was very nice and I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

The staff is very nice and funny, especially the italian guy that I don't remember the name.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.7

Alles sehr gut! Ausser meine Matratze, da sehr gebraucht war sie durch gedrückt in der Mitte (Delle).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillis à l'Auberge qui est très bien située et reviendrons avec grand plaisir ! Un grand merci à toute l'équipe !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. The staff always tries to keep everything nice and tidy. They are very helpful and the atmosphere is just amazing. Lots of fun here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

Very cosy and clean hostel. Very cool stuff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Superb hostel in a great location in Cadiz! The staff tried everything to make our stay a memorable one and helped us with all the questions we had. The stunning rooftop terrace makes for cozy evening conversations with other travellers. Great guests & staff made this a fabolous stay! Extremely good location right next to the bus/train station & the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.