Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
7.4

Can't really recommend the hostel that much... the rooftop is really amazing but everything else is just decent but could be better. The mattresses were really hard and had some weird spots, the shower wasn't that clean, the staff didn't really interact and didn't even explain anything about the city... I met some cool people but in general it was really not the best hostel for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

I would absolutely recommend this hostel. I do not think I have stayed anywhere else where they made cleanliness such a high priority. Even the bathrooms have signs asking you to report to them if they are not clean. The hostel is well laid out with different rooms on the various floors. The rooftop terrace is a gem.The staff are welcoming and helpful. Location is two minutes from the bus/ train station and easy walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice people! They keep it clean and are very concerned with the clients well being. Will definitely repeat. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.3

The room, which was a 4 bed dorm, was nice and had its own fridge which meant that if I remembered to bring my food upstairs each night, it was there in the morning. One night I forgot, left some in the communal fridge downstairs, and it was gone in the morning. Washing facilities were OK but the kitchen is insufficient when the hostel is full. There is one hob for everybody, no oven, no communal meal and just coffee for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.0

Great location and the new Argentinian girl who checked me in was awesome. Downsides: atmosphere non-existant, despite all the posters nothing was organized in the evening (tapas, bar etc.). It may be down season but all the more reason to gather the few people staying there. Beds were old (uncomfortable and noisy) and some sort of water heater in the room made a lot of noise throughout the night. Ok for a night, not longer. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.0

The staff seemed nice but one was new and hadn´t been trained properly so she didn´t know what to do, she also spoke no English which made it hard for us. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and the plughole in the shower was full of hair so the bath turned into a pool. They had old sponges to wash dishes with. There was a water heater in our room which went off through the night when people showered.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
7.4

reduced marks for the cockroaches in the kitchen (only small ones, but still) and for the fact that I couldn't get my laundry washed and dried due to electrical problems that the staff claimed had never happened before, and were not able to solve.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
6.6

Ostello non proprio pulito. Doccia con acqua fredda ma in ottima posizione rispetto al centro ed alle stazioni dei bus e treni.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro , grazie per averci lasciato il tuo commento, ci aiuterai a migliorare. Siamo molto dispiaciuti per la tua esperienza negativa, ma la pulizia é sempre una delle nostre prioritá. La doccia ora funziona perfettamente, é stato un problema temporaneo di un solo bagno sui cinque presenti nell'ostello. Cordiali saluti, Simo, Manager CadizINN

11 nov 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night and it was great! Bed was VERY comfy, right next to the bus station and the Cathedral, plus Cadiz is really small so it was easy to navigate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello , thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again soon. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

30 okt 2016
8.0

Central and within 10min you can get to the beach. Nice Terrace (incl. washing machine). Beds not really comfortable. Helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.