Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
88% 281
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.9

Located right in the center on Santa Elena. Really clean hostel. The common room is cool, but there wasn't many people there to create an atmosphere. The breakfast was great and you can request it early if you are getting early start on the day. The staff is great with answering questions and giving suggestions. 1-2 days max.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Our room was clean, insect free and we were lucky to have the tiny room at the end that had a nice breeze at night - no need for A/C. Freddy was a wonderful host. He helped us book a shuttle to the rainforest and when we came back with a free ride, he promptly reimbursed the cost of the fare we did not use. His cost of tours was identical to that which we found on line. Kitchen clean. Breakfast was large, healthy and tasty. Location was perfect off main road was perfect. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast with eggs, fruit, bread, coffee, and juice. Stayed in a private which we would highly recommend. Off the main road but very easy to get anywhere in town by walking. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cmosco
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.1

We stayed here for three nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff And owner Freddy and his cat Minina were very welcoming and helpful with booking of tours, shuttles or just even for tips on what to do/what is recommended in Monteverde. The breakfast in the morning was also very delicious! You are also given a free pouch of their ground coffee at the end of your stay. Overall great place to stay if you're in Monteverde!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Cute little town, basic facilities staff were really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and very eager to help even if you decide not to book tours via them (in the end we booked all of our tours through the hostel staff though as the prices were the same). The private room we stayed in was pretty good, if a bit basic. The breakfasts are great and you can use the kitchen without problem to make lunch/dinner. There's a nice communal area with hanging seats and the general location is quiet but central. Monteverde is great and this is a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Can't say enough nice things about the owner Freddy! He was so sweet and helpful during our stay, arranged all of our tours and let us check in early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
5.7

Veryy small room for what we spent on it. Recommend getting something right in the center of the city and for less money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

It was great. Not too much from Bus terminal. And close to Supermarket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in Costa Rica!!! The staff were super helpful in booking us in on last minute tours, and the hostel itself was in a great location right near town/buses for easy access, and also had lots of spaces for chilling and hanging out with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.