Hostelworld.com

Cabinas El Pueblo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
90% 275
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.0

Cute little town, basic facilities staff were really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and very eager to help even if you decide not to book tours via them (in the end we booked all of our tours through the hostel staff though as the prices were the same). The private room we stayed in was pretty good, if a bit basic. The breakfasts are great and you can use the kitchen without problem to make lunch/dinner. There's a nice communal area with hanging seats and the general location is quiet but central. Monteverde is great and this is a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Can't say enough nice things about the owner Freddy! He was so sweet and helpful during our stay, arranged all of our tours and let us check in early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
5.7

Veryy small room for what we spent on it. Recommend getting something right in the center of the city and for less money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

It was great. Not too much from Bus terminal. And close to Supermarket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in Costa Rica!!! The staff were super helpful in booking us in on last minute tours, and the hostel itself was in a great location right near town/buses for easy access, and also had lots of spaces for chilling and hanging out with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. The tv was great. So many channels. Cute cat. Nice guy at front desk. Conveniently close to Super Compra if you want to make food. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
9.4

Loved it here, wished we could stay longer. Cabinas is just off the main thoroughfare, so its pretty quiet but only a 5 minute walk to get to the shops and bus stop. It has a nice outdoor area with swinging chairs and big tables, perfect for mealtimes. If you specify what you want and at what time, they will make you breakfast, and also the cleaner made up our towels into a swan when we first arrived. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
6.6

Gut gelegen, zentral aber in ner ruhigen Seitenstraße. Personal an sich eher unmotiviert, aber doch sehr sehr lieb als ich krank wurde. Kein Ort um Reisende kennenzulernen und zu verweilen, aber ein guter Ort zum Übernachten und tagsüber unterwegs sein. Touren und sonstige Auskünfte würde ich lieber im Tourist Information einholen, nur 5min entfernt. Saubere Zimmer, teilweise allerdings direkt an der Küche, das muss man mögen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2016
9.7

Super Guy at the front desk very helpful !! We would definitifly go back to that Hostel if we come back to monteverde one day !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.