Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was great!Staff were friendly and made everything very easy.Always willing to help when it came to offering directions, booking tours(at no extra cost) and booking a taxi for an early morning pick up to the bus station when we had to leave. The location is great, very quiet as it is off the main street but just a short walk to restaurants, cafes and the bus stop which takes you to the cloud forest. Also one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed in. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all employees were very helpful, booking tours, recommendations around town. For breakfast you sign up for a time between 7-830 and they have a complimentary breakfast eggs, pancake, ham, toast, plate of fruit. Coffee and tea also avaliable all day. Deffinately would come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

Everything was great. All the staff were very helpful. The location was great it was right in the center of tue town, close to restaurants and everything. Also was quite easy to book tours from the hostel so I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.6

Nous etions deçu de la chambre a notre arrivé, mais la dame a l'accueil a un tres bon sens du service a la clientele et nous a changé de chambre pour la nuit suivante. Super bon dejeuner copieux, et tres bonne ambiance y regne. Les proprietaires aident a reserver des activités! Il y a des bibittes dans les chambres, mais c'est moins pire qu'a d'autres hostels de monteverde :):)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Loved it! The staff was so kind and would help you figure out anything you need regarding transportation or activities around town and in the cloud forest. Very friendly and timely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

Good location on the centre of town. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.0

Goed hostel! Bij ons was het er vrij rustig, maar vonden dit wel prettig. Leuke manager die altijd in is voor een praatje. Kamer is vrij simpel, maar wel volledig (met koelkast). Douche is helaas maar 1 x warm geweest. Tours boeken via het hostel ging erg gemakkelijk en variatie in ontbijt ook erg goed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
9.7

The staff was very very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, the location was great, it was very quiet there, and the access to Monteverde cloud forest was super easy and cheap. we really enjoyed our stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.