Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
8.6

Nous etions deçu de la chambre a notre arrivé, mais la dame a l'accueil a un tres bon sens du service a la clientele et nous a changé de chambre pour la nuit suivante. Super bon dejeuner copieux, et tres bonne ambiance y regne. Les proprietaires aident a reserver des activités! Il y a des bibittes dans les chambres, mais c'est moins pire qu'a d'autres hostels de monteverde :):)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Loved it! The staff was so kind and would help you figure out anything you need regarding transportation or activities around town and in the cloud forest. Very friendly and timely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

Good location on the centre of town. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.0

Goed hostel! Bij ons was het er vrij rustig, maar vonden dit wel prettig. Leuke manager die altijd in is voor een praatje. Kamer is vrij simpel, maar wel volledig (met koelkast). Douche is helaas maar 1 x warm geweest. Tours boeken via het hostel ging erg gemakkelijk en variatie in ontbijt ook erg goed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
9.7

The staff was very very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, the location was great, it was very quiet there, and the access to Monteverde cloud forest was super easy and cheap. we really enjoyed our stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.6

Chaleureuse auberge, personnel super gentil ! Bed and breakfest , petit dejeuner délicieux et très bon café.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel was great. Freddy was very friendly and helpful. The hostel was clean and a 2 min walk from the "center" of town (very small town). You can set up all your activities directly through the hostel (hiking, coffee tour, zip lining, etc.), and the buses for the activities will pick you up outside the hostel. Freddy did not speak English, but the female owner (forgot name) spoke great English. Fantastic value for the money spent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour à cette auberge. Seul petit bémol, l'odeur des produits nettoyants utilisés pour notre salle de bain dérangeaient fortement lorsque nous étions dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.1

Pueblo est super gentil! Le déjeuner est bien parfait! La cuisine est grande et pratique, on peut se préparer facilement nos repas. Bref, on a beaucoup aimé :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

My partner and I really enjoyed staying at this accommodation. Freddy was super friendly and always happy! The coffee is really good and breakfast was lovely. The hostel is really clean with a big kitchen for cooking. It's a two minute walk to Santa Elena town, where there are bars, restaurants, supermarket etc. We would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.