Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
89% 286
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.0

Nice place and good coffee! Breakfast was ok and the stuff very friendly. The kitchen has many equipments but unfortunately no salt, pepper, oil etc for use. This makes cooking a bit difficult, without having to buy everything:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Très bel emplacement, avec un staff formidable et souriant. Nous avons booké plusieurs activité et transport avec l'hostel et nous n'avons eu aucun problème! La chambre double est petite mais très propre, et les salles de bain sont très bien entretenues. À recommander chaudement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.1

C'est un petit hostel, mais il est super bien situé et le proprio est super gentil et accueillant. Parfait pour une ou 2 nuits a Monteverde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights and everything was great. It's very close to town (ATM, Supermarkets, Bus Station, Restaurants). The staff were great, very friendly and we booked a few tours through the front desk as well as laundry. The rooms were basic but comfortable, never too hot or cold even without a fan or A/C. The kitchen and common areas had all we needed to as well as a good breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

Located right in the center on Santa Elena. Really clean hostel. The common room is cool, but there wasn't many people there to create an atmosphere. The breakfast was great and you can request it early if you are getting early start on the day. The staff is great with answering questions and giving suggestions. 1-2 days max.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Our room was clean, insect free and we were lucky to have the tiny room at the end that had a nice breeze at night - no need for A/C. Freddy was a wonderful host. He helped us book a shuttle to the rainforest and when we came back with a free ride, he promptly reimbursed the cost of the fare we did not use. His cost of tours was identical to that which we found on line. Kitchen clean. Breakfast was large, healthy and tasty. Location was perfect off main road was perfect. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast with eggs, fruit, bread, coffee, and juice. Stayed in a private which we would highly recommend. Off the main road but very easy to get anywhere in town by walking. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cmosco
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.1

We stayed here for three nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff And owner Freddy and his cat Minina were very welcoming and helpful with booking of tours, shuttles or just even for tips on what to do/what is recommended in Monteverde. The breakfast in the morning was also very delicious! You are also given a free pouch of their ground coffee at the end of your stay. Overall great place to stay if you're in Monteverde!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Cute little town, basic facilities staff were really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and very eager to help even if you decide not to book tours via them (in the end we booked all of our tours through the hostel staff though as the prices were the same). The private room we stayed in was pretty good, if a bit basic. The breakfasts are great and you can use the kitchen without problem to make lunch/dinner. There's a nice communal area with hanging seats and the general location is quiet but central. Monteverde is great and this is a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.