Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
8.0

Adorei o hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Realmente gostei muito, deu tudo certo , o local é cheio de atmosfera de viajens e o personal impecavelmente atentos. Recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.3

Buena ubicación, seguridad en el hostel Ok, los chicos de recepción increibles. Buen desayuno pero se acaba rapido recomendable bajar 8:00am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.4

Limpieza y ubicación excelentes. Atención regular, la dueña actual del hostel es la peor! me trato mal a mi a otros, las recepcionistas etc. No le importa absolutamente nada! Los aires acondicionados son fundamentales en Rio y los horarios de encendido y apagado de los mismos además de su funcionamiento fueron bastantes malos. Tuvimos que reclamar etc.. Espero que mejoren en esto! Gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
5.4

Localização é muito boa. Portanto tivemos alguns problemas. - o ar condicionado do quarto não funcionou duas noites -não concordamos com o uso da pulseira (verde limão) para identificar quem está hospedado -cozinha com horário limitado - WC fem um chuveiro estava bom ultimamente, gostaria de ressaltar que o atendimento das funcionárias dá cozinha e o pessoal da recepção foram de total atenção e simpatia! Em compensação a dona do estabelecimento foi de total má educação, sem cativar ninguém.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.1

Hostel was lovely and in a great location, only a few minutes walk to beach, one minute to metro and buses.. hostel was a lovely building with a great feel just very quiet. If you are looking for a party it's probably not the place to go. Breakfast also was always out of food and staff didn't bother to fill things up so if you want to eat get there early! Other than that couldn't complain, staff were friendly and happy to help out, plenty of places to chill out and walk around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
4.9

We stayed here in a private room for 3 nights. The staff were quite rude and unhelpful. The bedroom had a very moldy shower curtain and no mirror, if the rooms aren't cleaned or towels changed after 3 nights at least put hooks in the room so we can hang the towels to dry ..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.3

Good location for Copacabana beach, although the downstairs communal area could be better. Found not many of the guests spoke english and there wasn't much to do in the surrounding area later at night - although near a metro! Had a much better experience at other hostels during my stay. Could not fault the staff though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
5.1

Es el peor hostel en el que he estado en mi vida, no se arruinen su estadía en Río y no vayan aquí. El personal es sumamente irrespetuoso con tus pertenencias, ellos entran a tu cuarto tiran tus cosas a la basura y te empacan las cosas, es increíble el irrespeto.Además tiran a la basura lo que tienes en la refrigeradora si no le pones nombre, pero no ponen algo para poderlo marcar, la dueña es sumamente cínica, tuve tres problemas en un día, me fui y no me devolvió lo págado por adelantado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
6.0

Buen lugar para estar de paso. Seguro y tranquilo. Las instalaciones estan en buenas condiciones. Durante la estadia predominantemente huespedes europeos. Ambiente tranquilo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.