Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
6.9

Staied at the private rooms. Good location and also very secure area. It worth its value. Had small problema with its shower (difficult to set a good temperature - only really hot or really cold - and too weak) and our towels and our toilet was not that clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
6.0

Auberge très propre, et très sécurisé voir trop, pas trop de convivialité et ambiance voir même inexistante... Bien placé, plage à 10 min. Galère pour faire des machines (système à jetons et seulement utilisable 2 fois par jour pour tout l'hostel), et pas d'evier pour laver le linge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

Excelente localização, a recepção atende muito bem, mas fecha a noite. Estrutura fraca, banheiro ruim, ar condicionado ligado apenas a noite, escadas pra todo lado, café da manhã fraco, quarto apertado demais.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

El problema que tienen es la persona que trabaja de seguridad por la noche y el horario de la cocina. Con un hostel tan grande cerrar la cocina a las 9 de la noche apenas da tiempo a cocinar. Sumado a esto la mala predisposición del personal de seguridad nocturno que vino a la cocina y nos cerro el gas mientras aun estábamos terminando de cocinar ¡dos noches seguidas! ¡Siendo nosotros un grupo de casi 11 personas para comer! Es la única critica, a parte de eso, tuvimos una buena experiencia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.7

Alles super, nur die Angestellten konnten oft nicht weiter helfen mit Busnummern etc, haben dafür uns aber sogar ein Uber bestellt zum Flughafen, was super war. Super sauber und total nah am Strand. Wir werden wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
6.9

No1 really told me where anything was when I checked in, e.i the kitchen facilities. I also had to move room due to another person in my dorm taking some of my clothes, which the staff didn't even seem concerned about. And in both rooms I stayed in the aircon didn't work although they kept assuring me it would but did nothing about. Overall it was allright in terms of location and breakfast but I have stayed in better

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was very strict and unflexible with its rules. The place is kept very clean. We came back to the hostel on 3 different occasions while in Rio. The newer building is better than the other side. The staff try to help, Bruno at the front desk is the man. Always helps you out with a smile on his face. The pricing is a bit complicated it seems. The newer staff couldn't figure out how much our room cost exactly, and on check out we were suprized with an extra small amount to pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We can have over 150 people a day in the hostel, to keep control we need to have some rules and in most cases are followed. You were charged exactly the balance of your booking, but your extension was only charged during check out. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay. The only thing was that we paid with booking an advanced payment which we had to pay again at our stay. So we payed more than was offered in the internet. Discussion about it was not possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review, we are glad you had a nice stay. We charged exactly the balance due in the reservation. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

3 of us had a great time at CabanaCopa. The 4 bed dorm had really comfy beds and the location is incredible. The bar does great caiprinhas and they're super cheap. Best of all though, the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly. Bruno, in particular, was always ready with recommendations on where to go out at night, what special local drinks to look out for (ask him about jumbu cachaca!) and he also was an amazing help in managing to find and return my lost phone. Thanks Bruno!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review, we also had a great time with your stay. We hope to see you back anytime soon. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

18 mar 2017
6.0

No hand soap which is disgusting, asked for it but was refused as the owner apparently doesn't agree that we need it/ that it's a necessity. Great location and friendly staff at reception, glad the owner is not in everyday as she seems stern and heard some stories that she is very rude and strict.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. Our soap has arrived for private rooms, we were switching to soap bars instead of the dressing room liquid soap. We have 3 owners with different profiles and when you have almost 200 people between guests and staff everyday, some strictness is needed. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.