Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Caballo Loco Hostel Located at Gutierrez Ruiz 1287, , Montevideo.
Caballo Loco Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11100 Gutierrez Ruiz 1287
87% 289
-34.9072084 -56.1914205
Caballo Loco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
8.9

Everything is very good. The only negative thing is that it gets very cold in the common areas as the heater is hardly ever switched on. The one in the bedroom is switched on when you want so that one is ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Esta muy bn pero le falta promociones y área común como un bar para poder interactuar más con los demás hospedados

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.9

Regina and Filipe were so amazing. Sooooo helpful. Lovely big rooms too :) breakfast was best I've had in South American hostels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel very centrally located. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, especially in helping us with our onward journey. Good breakfast, clean bathrooms, good common seating area. We were easily able to extend our stay last minute. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a trip to Montevideo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.0

Fist of all, I guess I did come here solo in off-season... The atmosphere was pretty much non-existent...Thankfully I did end up meeting one other person to hang out with, but yeah...it was weird. There was a guy who was "living" in the shared dorm? Which I thought was pretty odd... bathrooms were ok, definitely a little small for the amount of people staying there. Water was always hot. Location is awesome, super close to ciudad vieja y La Rambla. I'd recommend if you got a private room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

Great place and arranged an evening candombe dance tour which was great. Also recommended the free walking tour (tip based) and how to get there etc. I was looking forward to an asado but unfortunately it wasn't available the nights I was there :( Only problem was that it was freezing. The staff let us keep the heating on in our room and it was still quite cold. Would definitely recommend for summer maybe bring extra clothes if you want to come in winter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Great and really helpfull staff, perfect and safe location, nice and clean rooms, the perfect place to stay at in Montevideo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Most comfortable beds I have slept in in South America. Also the best showers in South America. Staff are great and extremely helpful. Free pool table. Breakfast was good!! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.9

One word, weird. I've never been to a hostel with a more subdued atmosphere than this. The common area was always silent and nobody said hello to each other. There were 2 long stay residents (one claimed to be staff but I saw no evidence of this) who made everyone very uncomfortable. The facilities were great but honestly, this place would suck the life out of anyone. Avoid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.