Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2017
10.0

Pretty place with nice common area, they have a pool table, a bar and a smoking area. The bar closes at midnight, which I think is too early. People there are very friendly and I have met great people while there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Foi uma ótima experiência! O local é super bonito, muito bem localizado, limpo e seguro. Atendimento é muito simpático. Poderia ter mais banheiros disponíveis. O café da manhã é honesto, padrão de hostel... poderiam incluir frios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pipipou
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Fui con un grupo de amigos y nos pareció excelente, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.1

It was fine. Not many people. Most people spoke Portuguese and not Spanish lol. Not sure if just because off season. But nothing special and a bit expensive. Seems like there aren't many choices in Montevideo though. It was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! Good mix of ages of guests in the hostel. Very clean bathrooms and attentive staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

The hostel was okay. My bed was fine and there is a nice area to hang out. The bathrooms weren't always the cleanest and the toilet paper bins need to be cleaned out more! They're almost always overflowing. That was gross! Other than that, it was pretty standard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Montevideo - don't bother. There was probably as many people in the hostel as there was in the entire city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.1

We stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, good bathrooms with hot showers. Good kitchen and a really great breakfast and lots of different common areas to just hang out. Location was perfect, easy to get to by bus and right in the centre so we just walked most places we wanted to go. i really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.7

Es un lindo Hostel. En pleno centro. Los chicos que atienden son buena onda. Me quedé aproximadamente 24 días y volvería a hacerlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

The Caballo Loco is a wonderful hostel to stay at, it offers everything a backpacker needs at a very good price. The location is great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I can totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.