Hostelworld.com

Caballo Loco Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Caballo Loco Hostel Located at Gutierrez Ruiz 1287, , Montevideo.
Caballo Loco Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11100 Gutierrez Ruiz 1287
85% 270
-34.9072084 -56.1914205
Caballo Loco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Very safe and in a good area, really convenient for getting to the bus station. Nice breakfast and good social area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Great common áreas, brealfast could be improved.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Cannot fault it. Great location, atmosphere staff and a decent breakfast. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

Probable one of the cleanest hostels I have seen! What I liked the most was the staff- not only were they friendly, welcoming, and giving great advice, but they were genuinely nice people! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
9.1

Wonderful place to stay. Great staff and atmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
8.9

Great location, staff, and atmosphere. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
8.6

Hostel no coração da cidade. Dá pra fazer tudo a pé. Para lugares mais longe, tem transporte publico perto. Cama boa, chuveiro bom. O ambiente é bem calmo e tranquilo. Tem restaurantes, mercados e cambios bem perto. Dá pra caminhar até tarde na rua.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
9.7

Overall, a truly excellent stay! Great facilities, super staff, exceptionally well maintained, and very, very clean. Atmosphere was on the quieter side, but that was likely at least partially due to the hostel seemingly being at only 40-50% capacity. There's definitely a lot there to have a great time if you get a good mix of folks (pooltable, games, patio, etc.). Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
9.4

This hostel was so wonderful! Amazing staff, great facilities and great location. No complaints, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2015
4.0

Should explain u more about the city Not clean Not many activities The girl on the frontera del does not speak spanish or english Not a friendly enviroment Breakfast sucks Not enough bathrooms

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

This is the first time ever we have to answer a review. We always respect people's thoughts and critics about our hostel, as every guest lives the hostel it's own way. However, we wanted to point the fact that everyone in the staff speaks fluently either spanish or english, and most of us also speak portuguese. We are sorry you couldn't enjoy anything at all about our hostel, and we wish you have better luck in the next hostel you stay.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.