Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
9.1

Equipe muito atenciosa e prestativa, quartos arrumados com armários de bom tamanho. Localização muito boa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
7.7

Muito bom

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
5.7

It is just am average place, nothing special. Bathrooms need improvements. WIFI is awfull, breaker is awfull.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
6.6

Even if the location is great, and the staff very nice and friendly, we didn't like our stay there. The hostel was so cold we had to wear jacket in the living room. The wifi was non existent ! (Not a single connection despite trying for 2 days). The bathrooms were clean but there were only 2 showers and toilets for all the girls. The bedrooms were spacious, but the light is so insufficient you need your phone during the day...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.9

Amazing Place!! if i ever go back to MVD i'm certainly staying there! Awesome Staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Pretty place with nice common area, they have a pool table, a bar and a smoking area. The bar closes at midnight, which I think is too early. People there are very friendly and I have met great people while there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Foi uma ótima experiência! O local é super bonito, muito bem localizado, limpo e seguro. Atendimento é muito simpático. Poderia ter mais banheiros disponíveis. O café da manhã é honesto, padrão de hostel... poderiam incluir frios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pipipou
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Fui con un grupo de amigos y nos pareció excelente, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.1

It was fine. Not many people. Most people spoke Portuguese and not Spanish lol. Not sure if just because off season. But nothing special and a bit expensive. Seems like there aren't many choices in Montevideo though. It was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! Good mix of ages of guests in the hostel. Very clean bathrooms and attentive staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×