Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Caballo Loco Hostel Located at Gutierrez Ruiz 1287, , Montevideo.
Caballo Loco Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11100 Gutierrez Ruiz 1287
88% 280
-34.9072084 -56.1914205
Caballo Loco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
9.7

Great and really helpfull staff, perfect and safe location, nice and clean rooms, the perfect place to stay at in Montevideo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
28 jun 2016
10.0

Most comfortable beds I have slept in in South America. Also the best showers in South America. Staff are great and extremely helpful. Free pool table. Breakfast was good!! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.9

One word, weird. I've never been to a hostel with a more subdued atmosphere than this. The common area was always silent and nobody said hello to each other. There were 2 long stay residents (one claimed to be staff but I saw no evidence of this) who made everyone very uncomfortable. The facilities were great but honestly, this place would suck the life out of anyone. Avoid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

Nice hostel centrally located downtown. Super clean and open plan lends nice atmosphere. High ceilings and open plan makes it a little drafty though when it's cold. Still recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

Great location, nice breakfast. The bathroom and the kitchen were one of the best I have seen so far! Definetely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Very safe and in a good area, really convenient for getting to the bus station. Nice breakfast and good social area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Great common áreas, brealfast could be improved.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Cannot fault it. Great location, atmosphere staff and a decent breakfast. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

Probable one of the cleanest hostels I have seen! What I liked the most was the staff- not only were they friendly, welcoming, and giving great advice, but they were genuinely nice people! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.