Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' de Baran Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 24 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 24 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Ca' de Baran Apartments Located at Via Birolli 50, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Ca' de Baran Apartments
Italy
Cinque Terre +393478826178 Via Birolli 50, Manarola
82% 24
44.1106069 9.7267842
Ca' de Baran Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
5.4

We didn't get the room we paid for - instead it was a small closet up at least 7 flights of stairs. We only had the option of a room that cost us $150/night, which significantly affected our budget for the rest of our travel plans.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff (Katja). Manarola is a good place to be while staying in Cinque Terre, especially in the evening sitting on the balcony with a bottle of wine. Room was clean, spacious, bathroom excellent as well. Little bit too pricey for what we were looking for but worth it in the end.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.1

Lovely room. Everything you need and more. Both the door to the building and the room have locks for added security. You're right in the hub of things. The room is near the train, so it can be a tad loud, but it did not bother, or wake me up, once. I plan to stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent facility's in handy position in a wonderful village should have stayed longer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Great location and value for your money. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

This place was like a hotel! So for that reason, no atmosphere. However it did have really great facilities, and a perfect central location. The lock on our door, and the outer door didn't work, but the gate did lock so there was some security.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

Wonderful Hostel for a couple. Close to the Train station which was great but you could hear trains rumble by. Private room with nice bathroom and air conditioning! Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
9.7

The host is very friendly and helpful. The location is more than perfect! And the town is amazing😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

정말 위치짱 근데 아무것도없다 작은 냉장고와 커피포트기뿐...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
3.7

Camera in cantina con una piccola finestra a livello di marciapiede non apribile, senza ricambio aria. Rumore del treno anche di notte. Non consigliato a chi vuole un soggiorno rilassante.. Se avessi saputo, non avrei prenotato.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.