Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' Della Pieta'

  • Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
Ca' Della Pieta' Located at Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice.
Ca' Della Pieta'
Italy
Venice 30100 Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant
76% 299
45.4348927 12.3476907
Ca' Della Pieta'
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.9

Great little find last minute on new years eve in venice. The guy that checked us in could not have been any nicer! Gave us a bottle of nice belgic beer and rang a local non-touristy restaurant to get us a table! Legend! Hostel itself is in a great location in a quiet part of venice, but not far away from anything. Clean and basic rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
3.4

Would never stay here again or recommend it to others. Heating was apparently on, but was so cold that I could see my breath in the air. Shower doors fell off in one bathroom and would not close in the other. Persistent bad smell. Leftover toiletries from past tenants filled both bathrooms, which also served as cleaning cupboards. We had a double bed, when we booked twins, which was tiny and very bouncy, which made it difficult to share. Owner unreliable - he arrived late every time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.3

nous avons été accueilli merveilleusement bien, les hôtes sont très prévenants que se soit avant le séjour ou nous avons échangés à leurs initiatives des sms, ou bien en direct pour la remise des clefs. L'emplacement est idéal, il n 'y a rien à redire. Le bémol reste dans le côté spartiate de la chambre, la douche est hors de la chambre et relativement vetuste. Nous recherchions qqchose de simple et de bien placé donc nous sommes heureux de ce séjour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
4.3

Worst private hostel/ guesthouse since Moscow. No Joke. No heat or hot water for 3 days. Effing frigid!!!! Host offered more blankets, but so what??? I was never given a towel. There are 2 bathrooms, both with bad lighting, and both cluttered with the discarded toiletries of former guests. There was not a clean shelf in the place. The dirty mops and buckets were kept in the bathrooms. When another guest called the landlord about the heat, he was given instruction to restart the boiler..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

this is not worst hostel, sorry that we had a tecnical problem for two nights,we couldn t fix it immediately, was not a drama like how what you said, you had a single room in 5 minutes from san marco square the first day when we tried to leave the heating on all night the next day it was blocked.

9 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent host who was friendly, approachable and offered some suggestions of what to do / where to eat and promptly fixed the issue with the heating (first time it had needed to be turned on since last winter). Ideal location within walking distance of main attractions and near water bus stop. Facilities basic but clean and tidy and reasonable for the price offered. Would recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.0

Our stay at Ca Della Pieta was great. The main two reasons are: 1. The owner, Alex, is fabulous. He was kind, generous and makes you feel warm and welcome. 2. The location is fantastic, which makes it very easy to walk to all the big name touristy areas. Staying on the island is very expensive, so you may not feel like you're getting your monies worth, but that's just the market. It's far from luxurious, but with my first two points it's well worth it. Thank you Alex!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks you guys, all the best hope to see you soon, this is your home next time

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great stay in Venice, perfect location. Close to all the tourist attractions. Alex was a great host, he was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Very happy. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.6

We had a good time in Venice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Todo genial. Pensando en volver pronto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Alex's place is in a wonderful location for its price, just a few minutes away from San Marco square! Alex was very accommodating to us arriving so late (after midnight), and was very relaxed about keys and payment. Our room was lovely, spacious and comfortable looking out on to a Venice street. The only slight annoyance was the fact that the bathroom is downstairs; annoying to get to when you have to go in the middle of the night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.