Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' Della Pieta'

  • Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venedig, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Ca' Della Pieta' Located at Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice.
Ca' Della Pieta'
Italy
Venice 30100 Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant
86% 292
45.4348927 12.3476907
Ca' Della Pieta'
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great stay in Venice, perfect location. Close to all the tourist attractions. Alex was a great host, he was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Very happy. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.6

We had a good time in Venice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Todo genial. Pensando en volver pronto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Alex's place is in a wonderful location for its price, just a few minutes away from San Marco square! Alex was very accommodating to us arriving so late (after midnight), and was very relaxed about keys and payment. Our room was lovely, spacious and comfortable looking out on to a Venice street. The only slight annoyance was the fact that the bathroom is downstairs; annoying to get to when you have to go in the middle of the night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
7.1

The male owner is a little invasive

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.3

Nice and cute little guesthouse in the city center near St Marco Place but also close to the sea. It was clean, the price-performence ratio great and the owner really friendly! There was only one negative thing: the guesthouse is a bit run down. Needs some renovation ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Overall great place to stay. I met Alex near the Rialto market and he had moved me to his new second location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Ali was absolutely fantastic! So welcoming and lovely to 'chit-chat' with!! The location is perfect for exploring Venice. The B&B is clean and tidy, uniquely decorated with pieces from Ali's own hand, and makes one feel at home. We only stayed one night, but we would be happy to stay a year! Thank you, Ali!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks my friends, you are very WELCOME it was really so nice meeting you, all the best and hope to see you soon see you in maybe next time in Brisbane.

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.4

The place is very homey. The owner introduced himself that evening and told me he was an artist and of his plans for further decorating the hostel. He also showed me the tourist destinations and other aspects of Venice I would not have known otherwise, eg. a meeting spot to 'carpool' gondolas to save money or the place where you can cross the river cheaply in a gondola. He also gave me vouchers when he saw me in a cafe the next morning. Would recommend! Very authentic and friendly environment,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.