Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

C&N Central Station Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.7
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
66% 175
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 dec 2016
7.1

Très bel endroit, bien situé, mais la propreté laisse à désiré. J'ai déjà dormi dans des auberges de jeunesse plus propres que celle-là, et pour le même prix.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.6

It's just like the other reviews. The only thing good about it is the location next to the train station

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
4.0

Zwei Nächte verbracht. Die Unterkunft ist ziemlich heruntergekommen und dreckig. Hostel-Atmosphäre ist nicht vorhanden. Es hat eher den Eindruck gemacht, dass temporär Obdachlose beherbergt werden. Location ist in Ordnung, insbesondere, da der Bahnhof sowie Greyhound-Terminal direkt um die Ecke sind. Zimmer gegen die Hauptstrasse sind ziemlich laut. Ich würde nicht ein zweites Mal dort übernachten.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.0

If you have an early departure from the bus terminal and don't care.. this is your place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
6.0

Here's my take on the C&N Hostel. It is the most affordable place in town, but you get what you pay for. It's pretty barebones, a place to store your stuff and get some sleep. If you are looking to have the classic "hostel experience", look elsewhere. It's a place to stay, not party. That being said it worked great for us. Right near the bars and concert venues we we're going to, affordable, near the train station and bus stops, mostly felt safe (though we are two guys), clean enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is the location, very close to the main bus and train station. The gentleman behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. Price was good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
3.7

This is the type of property which brings down the name of a hostel. It is not a hostel but more of a doss house. Yes, it is very close to the station but that is about all it has going for it. The room I was in was dirty, the bedding was dirty and the plug socket dangerously opverloaded and held together with tape. I was only there overnight, thankfully, but had that not been the case I would have moved to another hostel the following day anyway. Arriving at 11pm you don't have much choice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

Bien que j'ai trouvé le personnel plutôt sympathique et l'endroit bien placé, je trouve qu'un effort supplémentaire de propreté pourrait être fourni. De plus, il serait plus avantageux d'avoir plus d'une prise de courant par chambre... Finalement, je vous suggère de vérifier l'état les couvertures avant de les passer aux clients. J'ai refusé d'utiliser la mienne car elle était salie de quelques boules de cheveux et de mousse. Je vous remercie de votre écoute.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
5.7

Pas propre et vétuste. Wifi que dans la pièce commune en bas. Personnel très gentil en revanche

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
5.7

Il n'y a qu'un seul employé pour le ménage, du coup les chambres ne sont pas très propres. C'est assez bruyant, on entend les voitures la nuit. L'auberge est déprimante, aucune peinture, aucune décoration. Triste à mourir. La porte vitrée de l'unique douche pour les femmes donne directement sur l'espace collectif, sans coin privé pour se changer. Très bizarre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.