Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

C&N Central Station Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.9
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
61% 165
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
3.7

This is the type of property which brings down the name of a hostel. It is not a hostel but more of a doss house. Yes, it is very close to the station but that is about all it has going for it. The room I was in was dirty, the bedding was dirty and the plug socket dangerously opverloaded and held together with tape. I was only there overnight, thankfully, but had that not been the case I would have moved to another hostel the following day anyway. Arriving at 11pm you don't have much choice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.0

Bien que j'ai trouvé le personnel plutôt sympathique et l'endroit bien placé, je trouve qu'un effort supplémentaire de propreté pourrait être fourni. De plus, il serait plus avantageux d'avoir plus d'une prise de courant par chambre... Finalement, je vous suggère de vérifier l'état les couvertures avant de les passer aux clients. J'ai refusé d'utiliser la mienne car elle était salie de quelques boules de cheveux et de mousse. Je vous remercie de votre écoute.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
5.7

Pas propre et vétuste. Wifi que dans la pièce commune en bas. Personnel très gentil en revanche

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
5.7

Il n'y a qu'un seul employé pour le ménage, du coup les chambres ne sont pas très propres. C'est assez bruyant, on entend les voitures la nuit. L'auberge est déprimante, aucune peinture, aucune décoration. Triste à mourir. La porte vitrée de l'unique douche pour les femmes donne directement sur l'espace collectif, sans coin privé pour se changer. Très bizarre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
5.7

No frills hostel with uncomfortable beds, terribly slow wi-fi that only works in the common area, and very limited street parking. I made sure to spend my time exploring the city as opposed to sitting around in the hostel. Thankfully they do have lockers, but make sure to bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

Not bad considering I arrived very late at night. Got given the keys, went straight to bed, woke up, checked out, no problem. Bathroom facilities decent enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
4.6

Worst hostel Ive stayed in - showers were in terrible condition and need major repairs The location is in the most depressed area of Vancouver and pub next door is only for the most hardened drinkers I would not recommend any of your younger or inexperienced customers stay there . the only positive is it is close to the railway station

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.6

Exelente hostel, price, and personal in Front Desk. Thanks to Mike for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
2.0

I am sorry, but it is a horrible place !!! Full with long time term homeless guests, and it is very dirty and the kitchen has no accessories ... I will not recommend you and would rather have my money back !! Best Regards, Mr. Miguel Tascon, from Spain, Germany and Mexico ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
7.4

I had a good stay in this hostel. Staff were very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Felt secure. The kitchen didn't have any utilities for actually cooking - plates, cutlery, pans etc - and there is no real common room area which is a shame. Location is perfect if you are catching a train or bus from the Pacific Central Station and it is close to China Town and easy to get downtown too. A little pricy for a basic hostel but I am happy with my stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.