Hostelworld.com

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 feb 2017
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights. Very convenient but quiet location. Close to grocery store, fuel station, restaurants. I had a car with me but seemed easy to get to Airlie Beach by bus or the boardwalk. Simple, clean, comfortable, not a parties scene which I appreciate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Great quiet place to stay. Really nice setting and very clean along with friendly owners. Would definitely recommend for travellers who want a quiet relaxing place to stay. A long 30mins walk to Airlie beach town centre is the only negative thing but it is a very scenic walk however so not so bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.3

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, ruhig und schön gelegen, etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum, aber kein Problem für uns, da wir ein Auto hatten. (5min Fahrt) Optimal für jemanden, dem es nicht ums Partymachen geht. Es gibt einen Supermarkt in 5 min Gehdistanz. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer gemütlich und Sauber. Einziger störender Punkt: Man musste Münzen einwerfen, damit die Klimaanlage funktionierte...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
6.9

Good place, clean BUT the manager is really not kind and the Wifi is only available On the common Area. And not located in the center of Airlie Beach but you have some buses to take.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
7.4

Nice place but very Far from city center, the owner is really strict, too many rules in the house and not fun.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

A comfortable stay and a friendly host! We can recommend it! ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.1

Cabañas muy acogedoras, limpias y seguras. El único inconveniente es que se encuentra a unos 5 minutos del centro (prácticamente imprescindible el autobús urbano que cuesta $2,8/viaje) y que sólo dispone de Wifi (gratuito) en la zona común. Por lo demás, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.