Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Bush Village Budget Cabins Located at 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland, Airlie Beach.
Bush Village Budget Cabins
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland
87% 270
-20.2748582 148.7040281
Bush Village Budget Cabins
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.1

Cabañas muy acogedoras, limpias y seguras. El único inconveniente es que se encuentra a unos 5 minutos del centro (prácticamente imprescindible el autobús urbano que cuesta $2,8/viaje) y que sólo dispone de Wifi (gratuito) en la zona común. Por lo demás, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
3.7

I have travelled to over 20 countries & stayed in all levels of accommodation. I have never experienced such a rude, crazy & terrible customer service response, as I received at this place. I am quite frankly shocked that this person is in the hospitality business at all. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone if you want a pleasant stay!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We find it very confusing that you can leave a review when you never even stayed here.Your booking was cancelled.But thank you anyway for your kind words:)

10 sep 2016
6.9

Here's the thing you should know BEFORE booking your stay with them: you CANNOT get there after 8PM. Their reception is closed by then, and they will not make arrangements with you if you want to sleep in one of their dorms because this would disturb the other guests. (At 8PM?!? Anyways.) And since it's a bit out of town, be careful if you are coming in on the weekend: there are no city buses which can bring you there on the weekend. Because I was coming in Sunday 8:30PM, I had to cancel my stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

Very cute cabins, very tranquil atmosphere, though it is not located in Airlie Beach exactly (30 min walk fron city center, 5 min bus ride, but the bus is not always on time). We enjoyed the location though, because it was so peaceful and the city center was much busier. No wifi in the cabins, only at reception, which is a bit far from the cabin. Cabins with fully equipped kitchen and you can also use an even more equipped kitchen at reception. Helpful staff. Laundry room. Supermarket close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic acom, highly recomended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.