Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
4.6

Very budget accommodation. Next door hotel is very nice and actually cheaper. Staff was generally pleasant, but the manager wasn't very helpful. Clean, and good wifi (although not in rooms). Good location - within walking distance of airlie beach and good bus connections.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
4.6

By far the worst hostel I've been in Australia -The hostel is located 30 minutes away (by walk) to the city -Before even saying hi, the guy in the reception (Bryan) unnecessarily clearified that check in wasn't allowed until 2 pm -This hostel does not have a storage room for your luggage so the bags were left wondering on the reception with no protection at all -WIFI is only available in the common area -We tried to book another night but Brian refused,the hostel wasn't fully booked -Bungalow OK

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.7

This is a nice place to stay if you want your own space for a couple days. It's a quiet spot. I was in a dorm cabin and it was fine. It was nice to have our own little kitchen and not have to worry about bumping into people like in a regular communal hotel kitchen. They let me store my luggage while I went on my boat trip. The lounge area is nice with free wifi, books and lots of DVDs which is handy when you are waiting around for a bus or a rainy day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

Einfache 5er Bungalows mit 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche und Bad. Kein klassisches Hostel, aber eine sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre. 3km außerhalb, aber durch die regelmäßige Busverbindung kein Problem. Wer Ruhe sucht und mal abschalten will vom Hostelleben ist hier genau richtig!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, with a warm welcome from the owner and wild rainbow lorikeets. A bit far from the main street of Airlie, so if you want to party and cannot consider the bus ride, only 2 stops and few $ you must not consider this place. If a bus ride does not scare you or you are not a party goer, choose it. Only bad point about the dorm I stayed in for 1 N, is the fact that you have to pay for the aircoin. Not a fortune, 1$ for 2H, you can add as many as you want before going to sleep though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.4

Lovely quiet location but close to local shops and a 30 min walk (via a scenic waters edge walkway) gets you to the centre of Airlie Beach. There's a bus stop at the end of the drive if you don't want to walk. Free WiFi available by pool and in communal lounge but not in rooms. Rooms very hot but you can buy air con ($1 for 2 hrs). Well equipped kitchen. Owner knowledgeable and helpful with regard to booking tours.. Pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.9

Terrein en cabins (soort stacaravans) goed onderhouden en brandschoon. Ik sliep in mn eentje in een dorm in een van de cabins. Omdat ik haast had sochtends een kopje en een kommetje in de wasbak laten staan, die ik later wilde afwassen. Maar kreeg er bij terugkomst op het terrein flink van langs van de eigenaar. Omdat er gasten kwamen die avond "he had to clean all the kitchen", "there is no excuse", "it better be clean tonight" en nog 3x "there is no excuse". Voelde me erg onwelkom daarna.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights. Very convenient but quiet location. Close to grocery store, fuel station, restaurants. I had a car with me but seemed easy to get to Airlie Beach by bus or the boardwalk. Simple, clean, comfortable, not a parties scene which I appreciate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Great quiet place to stay. Really nice setting and very clean along with friendly owners. Would definitely recommend for travellers who want a quiet relaxing place to stay. A long 30mins walk to Airlie beach town centre is the only negative thing but it is a very scenic walk however so not so bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.3

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, ruhig und schön gelegen, etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum, aber kein Problem für uns, da wir ein Auto hatten. (5min Fahrt) Optimal für jemanden, dem es nicht ums Partymachen geht. Es gibt einen Supermarkt in 5 min Gehdistanz. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer gemütlich und Sauber. Einziger störender Punkt: Man musste Münzen einwerfen, damit die Klimaanlage funktionierte...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.