Hostelworld.com

Burg Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
78% 219
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
7.4

The location is indeed awesome. Right in the historical part of Sighisoara, 2 minutes away from the main points. Is is comfortable, but the environment and the rooms look better in the pictures than they actually are. In overall it was a fine experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
5.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr gut. Das war für mich jedoch das einzig gute. Ich war im 5 Betten Schlafsaal untergebracht. Tatsächlich waren dann sechs Betten vorhanden. Wären diese alle belegt gewesen wäre es in diesm Zimmer viel zu eng gewesen. Vielleicht war dies der Grund warum keine Schließfächer vorhanden waren. Da fast keine weiteren Gäste anwesend waren (ich war im März dort), war auch die Atmosphäre eher langweilig. Weiß nicht ob dies zu anderen Zeiten besser ist.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.9

Proper common room would be nice...otherwise a fine hostel in the heart of the old town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alessandrolopezsalcedo1995
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
5 feb 2016
8.0

L'ostello è situato quasi nel centro della cittadella. Arrivando dalla stazione è più consigliabile prendere un taxi, che con 1€ vi porta davanti alla porta dell'ostello. Quest'ultimo si presenta molto pulito e il personale è molto cordiale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
4.0

This site has not been updated in five years because that's when they closed their bar/stopped having live music. I'm annoyed because I booked this place under false pretenses. There is a lock for the room, but no place to lock things in the rooms. WIFI barely works in the rooms; you must go down to the restaurant (which is always smokey.) There was a rat in the room one night. We told the owner and she denied the possibility and said WE must have brought it with us. Nonsense. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
7.7

Very good location -just in the citadel. I woke up during the night because of some noice just near my ear. It was a mouse in my bag! A had some food in it so the mouse tried to get some of it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
9.7

nice yha hostel more heated towards groups. warm and inviting with friendly staff good food in restaurant. beds could be a little more comfortable. would recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2015
7.7

We came in low season and they upgraded us from a dorm room into a private room. Awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
10.0

We had book two beds in a dorm but, because it was the low season, the Burg Hostel staff offered us to stay in a real room with all the facilities. They were really kind to us. We would also recommend the food which is awesome and for a really good price. Definitely, I would recommend you to go to the Burg Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2015
7.4

Too much smoking in eating area from non Hostel people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.