Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel in central location. Slightly difficult to find our room but apart from that had a great night :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

I stayed there just one night and there was just only me staying my dormitory. The room was big with no rocker. It didn't matter because I was by myself. Two toilets and two showers. Showers seemed to need to upgrade at some point. Ramona the receptionist was very nice and fun to talk to Thank her made my lonesome stay much more enjoyable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

El hostel esta en la mejor ubicacion de Sighisoara, en pleno centro de la ciudadela. El ambiente es muy hogareno, nos atendieron dos mujeres super amables que nos ayudaron en todo momento y nos hicieron sentir super comodas. Debajo del hostel hay un bar, y puedes comer ahi. Lo unico que extranamos fue no tener cocina, porque nos gusta preparar nuestra comida siempre que podemos. Igualmente, la gente del lugar nos facilito agua caliente siempre que les pedimos. Realmente nos gusto nuestra estadia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Really confortable, we loved to stay there and would come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
5.7

security is like u can actually enter easily without keys staff were okay but wasnt really helpful with infomation that i asked, i know sighisoara is small small one but they dont even have city map or ANYTHING one of the worst things for me was the shower. literally anyone could see you thru it since it's just clear glass. it was super embarrassing , thank god i was the only one in the room since 3guys checked out and i asked for the 4mixed dorm but idk why there is 5 beds

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

Llegamos bastante tarde, y al pasar al hostal nos atendió un señor mayor que no hablaba inglés y que estaba algo malhumorado; no obstante, por la mañana nos atendió una chica bastante agradable y simpática. El hostal está ubicado en plena ciudadela, por lo que todo lo importante para ver ahí está cerca. Salvo lo del mal recibimiento, todo fue correcto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

Hey there, Like you can find on the pictures, it's a cozy place in the centre of this marvelous city! They have a tiled stove in the entrance area.. it was very comfortable to sit there and read or talk to friends... for the wintertime a nice experience! The rooms were nice, beds quite comfortable.. bath could be a "better" but was OK for this purpose :) Thanks for all!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

My party and I had a wonderful stay at Burg Hostel. We arrived in the off season and ended up getting and entire wing of the hostel to ourselves. The room we stayed in was amazing; it had a very mediaeval feel, with a beautifully painted arched ceiling. The bathrooms were clean and the location is unbeatable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melanienicholls843256
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
10 dec 2016
9.7

Clean but not very modern

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.6

可能是因為淡季的緣故,很多房間的鑰匙都直接插在鑰匙孔上,而且我住的房間沒有locker,感覺不是很令人放心,公共空間也只有簡單的桌椅,但總的來說還不錯

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.