Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
70% 255
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
6.0

Hostel was in great location. Room was okay, pretty damp smelling and not very clean. Staff didn't speak much English so weren't able to give any directions. Do not walk from the train station to here, it is very far!! Good, cheap hostel for a few nights in Sighisoara.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.0

Habitación sucia, muy estropeada y sin wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.9

The place was really well located in the citadel, but there were significant language barriers that prevented the staff from being able to provide any information on things to do, where to go etc, which is quite important when the town itself only takes 2 hours to see and you need time to fill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.7

Beds were ok but the bathroom door didn't work as it should, plus the shower was plugged up and there was no toilet paper inside. We ask the staff if laundry service was available and it was with a fee, yet the day after they were not available to take our laundry as accorded.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
5.7

Although location is excelent and the room was more than what I expected for the cheap price, my stay was not nice. The owners run a restaurant next to the hostel, and that seems to be their main concern. There is no kitchen available for the guests, wifi doesnt work properly, and the staff -in general- is not interested in helping you. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

Its an alright hostel but found the staff rude but i met cool travellers there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Ubicación perfecta. Habitaciones confortables y instalaciones siempre limpias. La atención del personal excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.1

It was good for one night. Perfect location. Rooms a little small and the bathroom was pretty sketchy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.1

Good hostel in a good location, but the staff is pretty bad. Only one of them speaks basic English. They act as if you are bothering them if you want to ask them something. Not bad for a day but don't expect any tips from the staff, or a smile.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.7

If you are looking for a hip place where they make you espresso in a cosy common area, provide all imaginable services and a magnetic key handed to you by smooth-talking oh-so-pretty urbanites in Belgrade or Berlin, this is not for you. It's an old-fashioned small town hostel affiliated with Hostelling International. Expect to have to fight for uninterested staff to restart the Wi-Fi router and to spend the night in a very basic dorm. But do say hi to the cute brunette for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.