Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
8.3

Super small sinks in the bathrooms, wifi was not good at all and didn't even extend to the bedrooms, some of the beds are three level bunks but with only two cages (meaning someone has absolutely no security for their things and the front desk refuses to accept personal belongings, even in such a case). Front desk didn't inform me of any events hosted by the hostel, so atmosphere was not as good as it could have been.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.9

Super cool spot! Small and could use more lockers at least, but nice vibe and looks good. It might have been a quite week night but I think something could've been done for making people more social and having some sort of week night function to get people talking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
5.4

Rooms were way too cramped. I could not even open my suitcase properly between the beds. There was no window that we could open in the room either. The common area was nice, but there was rarely anybody there. If you are a young person looking for a social experience I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
6.6

Great location decent beds. Basic cooking facilities No wifi in rooms £8 for laundry Nowhere to hang things in room Dark/dull basement/common area. Just use this place as a pad, not much to do around the hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

Great place, especially for the price. The location was fantastic and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
7.7

This hostel is located directly in the center of the city, with a very basic breakfast. Unfortunately there were triple Bunks with no wifi in the rooms. There were also more beds than lockers, and additionally the lockers only large enough to fit a small backpack.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jadewheats016078
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.6

Great location, 2 minute walk to Cardiff markets, 5 min walk to castel. The staff are super friendly and help you out with what ever needs you have. Rooms are a little small but other then that a great experience. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

They had the cutest dorm room I've ever stayed in! The bathrooms were nice and clean and reception was helpful. The one problem was that most of the under bed security lockers were broken and could not be locked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.6

All around the hostel was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and only accessible to people with the wristbands. However the safety lockers (metal cages) under the bed were too small! Day pack would fit fine but my backpacking-backpack which is only 40litre did not. Also note that the hostel is really hard to find and google maps was inaccurate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.1

Amazing accommodation! Only problem we had was noise from the outside but that was unavoidable as it was a football game and we had the room that went onto the high street. I would 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.