Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
84% 1052
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.7

The pictures are a little misleading. The Good - Location was perfect. Chill basement. The Bad - Bathrooms... It is an old building with old things. Weird Smell. The Bathrooms - I hated them. Decent size and private. But they don't tell you that the water for the sink and shower is press on and it only lasts 2 seconds before you have to press again. btw the light turns off automatically after 5min. Pitch black, you have to walk into the hall to turn them back on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.6

I had a great time. The staff were the best of any hostel that I've been to. The only downside was the ridiculously short timers that all of the taps and lights ran on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.9

Perfect location, right in the city centre and it only cost me £12.50! Staff were all very helpful and friendly and chatty :) If I had any criticism it would be the bin in my room wasn't emptied from the previous occupants but I was informed they had left it in such a mess that I imagine the staff were focussing on making it habitable again. Wifi could have been better in the room, but these are both very small criticisms when compared to how lovely my stay was. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Stayed for two nights in a 16 person room and had mixed feelings about this hostel. The location is great for this area, very central and is easy to get around. The hostel itself is clean, but Wi-Fi only really works in the hallways close to the reception desk. The showers are on a push button timer so be prepared to push the button frequently for continuous water. Also the lights are motioned activated so be prepared for the lights to cut off after a few minutes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.1

I used to live in cardiff so the stay was ok for what I needed. There were beds that weren't changed for a few days which made me question the cleanliness. Floor of bedroom was always dirty. Bathroom was fine- bit smelly. Was fine for what I wanted and would use again if needed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Location was amazing! All the fun bars, clubs and restaurants are right next door and on the same street as it. Even more, the castle is only quick walk away. The staff was great, they were so kind/helpful when we asked for advice on where to go and what to see (even how to get there) Though it is undergoing some construction, the downstairs area was very relaxing (and the only place you could get good wifi). The bathrooms were smaller but for the price this was an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Very nice and great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
6.9

PROS: location, on main st, markets n junk foods neighbors. Walking distance on Cardiff Castle. CONS: Wi-Fi Only at lounge room; room 7 bunks, 4 power outlet; lounge room is in basement, no ventilation; shower ligth motion activated, to turn on again you have to leave naked on aisle; sink very small, impossible to wash hands!!!! ; shower water turn off all the time; no hangers on toilet, needs to leave yr clothes n tower on floor; no kitchen There might have better hostel nearby....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.