Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,035 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,035 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
83% 1035
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Location was amazing! All the fun bars, clubs and restaurants are right next door and on the same street as it. Even more, the castle is only quick walk away. The staff was great, they were so kind/helpful when we asked for advice on where to go and what to see (even how to get there) Though it is undergoing some construction, the downstairs area was very relaxing (and the only place you could get good wifi). The bathrooms were smaller but for the price this was an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
6.9

PROS: location, on main st, markets n junk foods neighbors. Walking distance on Cardiff Castle. CONS: Wi-Fi Only at lounge room; room 7 bunks, 4 power outlet; lounge room is in basement, no ventilation; shower ligth motion activated, to turn on again you have to leave naked on aisle; sink very small, impossible to wash hands!!!! ; shower water turn off all the time; no hangers on toilet, needs to leave yr clothes n tower on floor; no kitchen There might have better hostel nearby....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.1

Good location, right downtown. Almost too good as you are surrounded by bars and stripclubs and the noise from the streets on a weekend is loud. Downstairs lounge area was nice. Breakfast was pretty standard. Didn't like the bathrooms as it was a automatic switch and would turn the lights off if you stayed in the toilet or shower for too long so I hope you don't mind sitting in the dark.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.1

really good location. near by cardiff castle and cardiff rail station and even tesco and lots of restaurants and kind staffs ,but there's no mirrors in shower room and very tiny sink it was a bit uncomfortable. everything else was great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel right in the centre of Cardiff. Everything you need is within walking distance which was great. The staff were so friendly and very helpful if you had any questions about what to do to pass time. Very clean bathrooms, bedrooms and lounge area. Only negative would be the wifi wasn't great, but would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
6.0

Was only here for one night. Easy to find from bus station. Nice location. Comfortable beds and blankets. Rooms were nice and cool. Toilets a bit gross. There was no where to lock your bags after check out so that was too bad. Basement smelt a little funny.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

The location and atmosphere of the hostel is excellent, plus staying in the all-girl room meant we had in-suite showers, which was great. Not having a place to lock up our luggage was a bit of a problem, since we weren't just backpacking during our trip. Nothing happened to it, but we would have preferred having the security of locking up all of our things. The staff was very friendly and suggested great places to see and things to do. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.7

Things were mostly good, but here's what was bad. Shower lights were motion activated when you enter the room, and they'd keep turning off during the shower. Personal lockers were too small. They do your laundry for you for 5£. The room was a bit stuffy and hot with little to no AC, not much space either. Only 3 toilets and 2 showers in the entire hostel. Otherwise, everything else was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

Just excellent !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice clean rooms, very secure! Didn't really hangout on the bar/common area as I was pretty busy but it looked nice. Very close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.