Hostelworld.com

Bunkhouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff cf101dx 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1026
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2016
7.7

Things were mostly good, but here's what was bad. Shower lights were motion activated when you enter the room, and they'd keep turning off during the shower. Personal lockers were too small. They do your laundry for you for 5£. The room was a bit stuffy and hot with little to no AC, not much space either. Only 3 toilets and 2 showers in the entire hostel. Otherwise, everything else was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

Just excellent !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice clean rooms, very secure! Didn't really hangout on the bar/common area as I was pretty busy but it looked nice. Very close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.6

Nice central, hostel, in the middle of the pedestrian area close to restaurants, bars. Clean place, looks new, but a few points that should be improved: Sanitary facilities - clean, but design of shower area was kind of strange. The automatic light turns off all the time when on the toilet or in the showers, the only sensor is in the central area. No sink to brush teeth, shave etc. except really small ones in toilets. Shower turns off every 20 seconds. Also, use that basement as common area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Good clean bathrooms and rooms even if a little cramped. Lack of real common room or hangout areas let it down a bit. Pretty much a bar with rooms upstairs. Still not a bad place to stay though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.9

I had a really great time here because I made the effort to converse quite a bit with the staff and fellow backpackers. Had I not, I think I would have been left to my own devices. The location is fab - as central as you like. I liked the bar downstairs. The basic facilities let it down. The shower room was awful on the Saturday afternoon. Floor covered in water and NOWHERE TO HANG TOWELS OR CLOTHES. Should have seen me battle to take a shower. Never known anything like it! Cleaning needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.7

The light in the shower always turns off so you have to go NAKED on the floor, where a camera is installed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Seriously : an amazing hostel. Dont miss it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.3

great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.0

I don't tend to stay at hostels very much have to say this one was very nice in comparison to others I have stayed at. Friendly staff and helpful to. The location of this place was in the centre of town so everything you might need is close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.