Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed in the female only dorm with two terrible showers. One barely drained so I had to switch to the other shower less than a minute into my shower. The other shower sprayed the water straight down like a hose and I had to hold down the shower button the entire shower. The second shower also drained extremely slowly. The bedroom smelled fine, but the lobby area smelled like cat pee. Great location and unbeatable price. Just don't look forward to a shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a good location, and staff were overall very friendly and helpful. The common room is downstairs and with no windows it feels very dark and claustrophobic. Triple-bunk beds made the room feel very cramped, and you could hardly get up without hitting your head. The curtain in the women's washroom was covered in mold, and as someone who is highly allergic, I was absolutely shocked to find this. Mold is extremely toxic, and I cannot believe that the curtain is in such a condition.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

Top! Man hat alles nötige was man benötigt, eine Dusche, Küche, ein warmes Bett. Für den kleinen Geldbeutel absolut empfehlenswert!!! Jeder Zeit wieder!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

Great place with a great location! Wifi doesn't work in the rooms, but it's not that big of a deal. They have a great basement where the wifi works and the basement always has travelers there to mingle with. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Great location on the main street of Cardiff + amazing staff 24/7 + good advice for free walking tour for instance available at the reception

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.1

Perfect location, you can't expect more for that money . But not wifi and not lockers , it is a problem

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.7

We came as part of a group of 16, we had a great time! The Accomadtion is right in the centre close to everything! Staff were very helpful and lovely! Overall great stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

Great location and great staff. Highly recommend this location, right in the centre of everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.3

No wifi in the bedrooms that is not very useful then! The bathroom (for girl) was not very useful neither (you cannot change inside and your hair are wet anyway) But the location is so good, in the middle of Cardiff and the staff always here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

I loved it here! The staff were incredibly kind and the location is perfect! I think they moved location from what the pictures show though because the outside doesn't look like that. I'd stay again for sure but the showers could be a deal breaker. The water is a push button and you get two seconds of water at a time unless you hold the button and it's hard to shower while holding the button. Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.