Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1061
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.0

Great place to crash and the staff is really cool. Definitely would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • alexrobinson
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
14 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just the garbages in the rooms seem to pile up and never get emptied. Nice fan ventilation system in the rooms for hot nights though! The staff were insanely helpful and nice. Good free breakfast. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.9

One night (Saturday) in Cardiff & the Bunkhouse catered for my needs. Price even covered a basic breakfast. Very happy with the service provided. You need to bring a padlock to lock a security cage under the bunk beds. No complaints & would use Bunkhouse again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.6

+ Great location + Good atmosphere + Helpful staff - No kitchen - Lockers too small - Not so many showers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.3

It was a great location and perfect for the night out we had planed cause the strip of night clubs is only a street away. The staff could have been more helpful the seemed a bit disinterested in helping us. The toilets need to be cleaned more after 6pm they where discussing with no toliet paper and where not flushing and it stayed like that all night and into the morning.Overall it was alright for one night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
7.4

Very noisy on the Friday and Saturday which is fine if you're going to be out but as I had to be up the next day it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.6

Good for what you pay for! However, The 'locker' is a caged box under your bed that you have to provide a lock for (wouldn't of minded bringing my own if I knew I had too) and the female dorm only had the one toilet as the other was out of order! Staff were so friendly and really welcoming and the place was kept nice! I would go again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.6

Be warned that the likelihood that the wifi will reach your room is ... extremely unlikely. My mattress was the lumpiest thing I've ever slept on - I spent the majority of my nights sleeping on top of my duvet - which was feasible because the room I was staying in was stiflingly hot. The fan was on the first day I was there but it didn't seem to make any difference and on top of that it was incessantly loud and annoying. The windows don't open either. The staff are very friendly though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.