Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2017
8.3

The staff are so beautiful and the place very nice, in the middle of the main street, but the weekend It is a little bit expansive and the atmosphere is not the best. The breakfast is good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.1

On entry did smell a bit. Key would not open the bathroom at first (not sure why the bathroom needed to be locked) so had to go up and down the stairs 4 times to try and get it fixed. Smell was better after the first night. Showers in the bathroom, one had completely see through doors, the other was frosted. Nowhere to put your things other than the floor. Atmosphere was ok, the common room was a bit uninviting being underground a bit dark. Room was small. Almost nowhere for luggage when full

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.6

Many thanks for making my stay a pleasant one. Lovely friendly staff, nice location, repeatable experience for sure. Hugely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
7.7

Accueil agreable, Le personnel est jeune, chaleureux, ils sont facilitants et s'adapte pour donner des conseils

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Great location and great staff! Wasn't too keen on the triple bunk beds, kept hitting my head on the ceiling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

Wifi did not reach the room and sitting in the lounge was very dark and not very relaxing. Location great on the main high street. The bunk I was staying in only had 2 lockers although the bunk was 3 tiered. Disappointing

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Place smelt a bit damp and the beds are quite tight! But it's so sweet and so cute and there's a bed in the bar!!!! Staff so lovely and had a great time. Couldn't get closer to the main part of Cardiff. But with no outside noise

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.3

The hostel is really well-located, in the city centre, near the mains points of interests, but a little bit noisy. The staff is very gentle, the common area is really cozy and I enjoyed stay there for a long time! The room and the bathroom were clean. Wifi works very well, even in the room. Even though the room was to 18 people, there was just 8 during my stay. The only negative point is the locker that is too small and some of them were broken. In resume, I enjoyed my stay at Bunkhouse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.0

The Bunk House in Cardiff is a great place to stay for a short while. It's location is in the middle of the Cardiff high street and near the stadium. The place is clean, but very simple. I was there for the Coldplay concert and for that event, they doubled the price, but service and everything was the same. Therefore, for me in this case, it was definitely overpriced.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.6

The hostel was really nice despite the mattress was uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.