Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
83% 2799
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

Very Nice hostel with helpful staff. We were 4 girls sharing one room. The space was good. Great location. The breakfast was ok. We would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We'd love to have you guys here again! If you are ever passing through then make sure you come and say hello! Love BUNK

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.0

Probably one of the better hostels I stayed in. I had the cheapest. And still you got the feeling you have a lot of privacy. And everyone has his own plug in so no fighting anymore for that. The location is alright on a half hour walk you get it to the better parts of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the great review! Hopefully we will see you next time you are passing through Brisbane! Love BUNK

11 jan 2017
7.4

Was an ok stay. Good shuttle service to Lone Pine! Free breakfast was good and having the bar attached was nice - though after 10 the security on the bar ramps up and I couldn't even get in to get water from the hostel kitchen... Wifi is pretty poor - only 30mins a day and it wouldn't connect most times I tried so actually 0mins a day. Beds very creaky, any movement sounds like they're about to collapse. Nice enough but not amazing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel . Staff is great . The pool is amazing ! The only bad point about this hostel is the wi-fi . You have to pay for it and stay at the reception to have a good signal . In 2017 that sounds crazy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with air con in rooms and good showers. Very comfy chill out area by reception, good bar area and very friendly staff. This is the 2nd Bunk hostel I've stayed at (the other being Surfers Paradise) and I can say that I would happily stay at another as I've been so happy with both of them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.4

Great stay at Bunk Brisbane, in a private room with great facilities. Felipe and Holly on the front desk were extremely helpful! Great place for a quick stop over in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.0

Overall a good place to stay! The only thing is the fact there is no air con in most of the rooms and in the 20 bed dorm there wasn't even a fan, so you really melt in the night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

Have stayed a few times now. Great hostel. Nice and big. Even the 20 bed dorm is ok. Kitchen is awesome. Shame the internet does not workin the rooms though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
2.0

Katastrophe! Busshuttle nicht vorhanden. Haben uns drei telefonisch im Hostel gemeldet: das erste mal sollten wir 5min bevor wir am Transit Center sind anrufen. Beim zweiten Mal hieß es dann in 15min würde ein Shuttle kommen und beim dritten Mal wurde uns gesagt es kommt erst eins in 2 Stunden. Als ich dies an der Rezeption schilderte wurde behauptet ich hätte gar nicht angerufen. Keine Atmosphäre. Kein Internet(30min frei pro Tag) verbringt 25min warten das whatsapp läd. Kakerlaken im Zimmer

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

The place was pretty awesome. The only reason I gave a less than perfect rating for the Facilities is because the shower in my room was always cold, and the water pressure was weak. Other than that, I liked everything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.