Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing spot and super staff! Jackie is simply superb! All the best to everyone :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay on Maggie Island, good location and friendly and helpful staff. My room did feel a bit small and cramped though, and also the wifi is absolutely awful. Nice kitchen with good clean facilities. Would stay again but only for a couple of nights at most.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

A good hostel for staying a night or two on magnetic island. Options for bungalows, as well as camping with van or tent. It got everything you'd expect from a good hostel. It is easy to get to as the bus from the ferry stops just outside of hostel. The beach in horseshoe bay is a five walk down the road, and there is a strip there with several cafes and restaurants, and a small grocery store as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are old but very clean. Great value for money. Cool bar and great area just to hang out and chill. Wifi only works in the common area. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Miiiiiille
  • Danmark, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
7 jun 2017
8.6

We loved our stay at bungalow Bay koala village! The only bad thing was that our bungalow did not lock, wich we first Discovered when we left. Exept for that we loved everything about this hostel. Just Remember mosquitospray ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

5 min walk from awesome and quiet beaches and restaurants and the Forts walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

Koala breakfast was delicious and worth the $30, although to hold the koala was an extra $18. Good chilled atmosphere, nice pool and cheap drinks at the hostel bar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.1

Very pleasant stay. Good location and helpful staff. Maybe get some some lockers for security. Showers etc all very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

Really good Hostel:) Nice and friendly stuff. There were all very helpful even if it comes to picking the best ice cream😃 The bus meets the stop in front of the hostel quiet often (ferry - > hostel $2.80). It's not to expensive , the wildlife tour is absolutely worth its price and even the WiFi works better than expected 👍 Compared to Base its a very chilled atmosphere and I can only recommend it:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Perfekt!! Der Pool und die Ruhe in dem Hostel sind ein Traum. Viel Spaß beim genießen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.