Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
10.0

Loved staying here - a bit of a more chilled atmosphere than some hostels which was really nice, they had stuff to do each night in the bar and the showers in the shared dorm are the best I've used. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.4

Super Hostel. Wunderschön, sehr modern und gut ausgestattet. Die Idee der kleinen Bungalows find ich klasse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.9

Staff rude! The staff were very rude to me about my sunburn, which of course I couldn't help! ...This was such a shame as I found this hostel fantastic in every other aspect. If you love nature stay here! The free Lorriket bird feeding was brilliant and so is the koala breakfast, with a koala sanctuary on site. Shame about the humans though...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel auf sehr schöner Insel. Die Unterkunft selber ist vor allem im 'Aufenthaltsbereich' sehr hübsch gestaltet. Die Zimmer befinden sich jeweils in Hütten, was mir auch sehr gut gefallen hat. Das Koala Sanctuary war ebenfalls sehr schön und ein tolles Erlebnis. Einziges Manko: Wifi nur an der Bar, was ich auf einer Insel wie Maggie aber noch verstehen kann. Würde ich auch jeden Fall nochmal buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.0

We loved our stay here! If you love animals and wildlife stay here! We saw wallabies outside our bungalow, lots of birds etc. We did the wildlife tour which was amazing! So much better than other places in Australia as you hold lots of animals and get to take your own pictures with the koala. We hired a topless car and saw wild koalas in the trees close to the hostel and on the Forts Walk. Hostel has a lovely chilled out feel and does good drinks/ food at the bar. Staff were all lovely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.3

It is a great place to spend some days in a quiet island. WiFi was a bit poor, but they we upgrading the connection. The Kitchen is well quipped and the staff is super kind!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
7.4

It's more like a family bungalow park. A lot of kids running around during the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.7

I loved the location of Bungalow Bay YHA. There was so much wildlife about. I also liked the cabins for the accommodation. You will need your own utensils and blows, plates etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.9

I stayed in a mixed 8 bed bungalow and really enjoyed it. The bungalows and communal areas are clean and have a good atmosphere. It's quite a chilled out hostel but there are things on at night so good for meeting people. Only downside is that there were no lockers in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.4

Very good backpackers!! Very friendly staff, rooms very nice, showers and toilets clean, kitchen pretty good as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×