Hostelworld.com

Bunchun

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, staff were very nice and the vibe was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Great atmosphere and community of backpackers but has the duality of space for your own alone time if you wish. Great place to meet fellow travelers. Has a lot of hangout space and you can rent motorbikes here. Staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
5.7

Did not have new addresses listed. Got dropped off at old location, like most guests there. Not quite up to speed yet but getting there. I met good people there but staff not that helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Luxemburg, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

I've been staying for some time at Bunchun. The hostel is great with a big garden area in the front, tree spending trees, hammocks and bamboo huts to chill and meet fellow backpackers. Small chicken are running around and an outside kitchen is also provided if you feel like cooking. The internet is high speed and great if you are a freelancer or an online entrepreneur. The staff is friendly and helpful and the location is great wit a temple just across the street where you can have a monk chat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
7.7

It's cheap so don't expect too much. The owner and the staff are very helpful and nice. It's also an easy pleace to meet new people. Tje locaion is ok, 5 minutes from the old town by bike. The hostel had just moved to a new location 4 days earlier so all the reviews I read were from the old location. The dorms are quite small and not very clean. There's only two toilets which were also dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.6

They've just moved when we first stayed here and the place was a pain to find. Such a cool place to stay though, amazing backyard area w/ cute animals and super fun staff. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

The Bunchun is an awesome hostel.The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
4.0

Sadly this hostel wasn't really for me. The people were nice, but that was all. They should've put better pictures up of the rooms, would've saved the disappointed. He bed's are nothing more than a tiny thin mattress on the floor. Also the dorm was just one big room with the stairwell connected to it so literally the entire hostel walked through the dorm. Which equaled to no sleep at all. The place looked cool with all the graffiti and stuff but sadly it was also very dirty. Not recommend

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.7

Nice staff! Good english! Very clean que room for 6 people but the room for 12, I dont think só! They help u in everything u need, including Trekking and other stuffs u wanna make! I really recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
8.0

Good value for money hostel in chiang mai. A 10 minute easy walk to chiang mai gate which is where the amazing night food stalls are. The owner is hilarious and took us out on our first night! The beds and bathrooms are comfy and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.