Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.4

Excellent staff! Very clean bathrooms and dorms as well would definitely recommend to friends as I have had a great stay and they lovely pets!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
2.0

The address isn't right. The description said "close to the night market", but the real Hostel was so far away, close the airport. When I arrived, I was in the wrong place. I sent email to Bunchun, about the refund, but the guys told me that's a HostelWorld problem. Well, anyone couldn't help me and I needed book other Hostel to stay in the city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.6

Juju is so cute

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
4.6

We're not normally ones to review but we wouldn't recommend this hostel. We have no idea how this place was rated 8+. Except for puppies, that was about the only decent thing about Bunchun. It was the dirtiest hostel we've stayed at in 3 months of travel; our 10 bed dorm smelled unbearably disgusting (even despite 4 air fresheners in the room). The bathroom? Stagnant water everywhere with worms (larvae) swimming within it by the time we left. Felt more dirty after we showered. Needs serious TLC.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Elizabeth98
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
29 maj 2017
5.1

This is a very cheap hostel so for the money it's fine! Not any security on rooms at all, many ants on the floor. This hostel had puppy's so I loved staying here for that! Staff were nice but forgot they checked me in so at night they were asking to see ID and made me feel a bit odd!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • palamarre
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff is realy nice and helpful, they can book everything you want for you, tell you nice spots and how much you should pay (like taxi). Realy quiet place with a lot of animals (chickens, dogs/puppy, rabbits, fish). Its about 15 minutes walk from the old town chiang mai. I would go back there anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic! It is one of my favorite places in Chiang Mai. The staff is fantastic and so helpful and welcoming! They consistently provided us with great local things to do in Chiang Mai. I booked one night here and ended up staying over a week just because of this hostel. Bunchun is so relaxing and kept away from the bustle of the city while still being only a 5 minute drive away. The yard out front is a wonderful hangout spot and a great place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.