Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Bunchun Located at 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang
79% 416
18.7873520 98.9672846
Bunchun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 dec 2016
10.0

The Bunchun is an awesome hostel.The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
4.0

Sadly this hostel wasn't really for me. The people were nice, but that was all. They should've put better pictures up of the rooms, would've saved the disappointed. He bed's are nothing more than a tiny thin mattress on the floor. Also the dorm was just one big room with the stairwell connected to it so literally the entire hostel walked through the dorm. Which equaled to no sleep at all. The place looked cool with all the graffiti and stuff but sadly it was also very dirty. Not recommend

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.7

Nice staff! Good english! Very clean que room for 6 people but the room for 12, I dont think só! They help u in everything u need, including Trekking and other stuffs u wanna make! I really recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
8.0

Good value for money hostel in chiang mai. A 10 minute easy walk to chiang mai gate which is where the amazing night food stalls are. The owner is hilarious and took us out on our first night! The beds and bathrooms are comfy and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
7.7

I stayed in the 16 bed dorm which was fine the only annoying thing was that you had to walk through our room to get to the other rooms/showers. The place was nice and clean, the owners were really friendly and they took me and my friends out to a bar on our first night. It's really close to the night bizzare and about a 15minute walk to Southgate. Good value for money & would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel with great staff! Bunchun is really clean and the hot shower was very much appreciated. The staff are very friendly and their pet dogs and chickens are great additions to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff and very clean rooms and bathrooms! Great location also. Would return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.