Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
Bunchun Located at 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50100 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang
77% 406
18.7811916 99.0026897
Bunchun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff and very clean rooms and bathrooms! Great location also. Would return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.7

It was the only LGBT hostel in Chiangmai and they were very friendly with people. The room was big, fresh air,... but the floor was a little bit noisy when you walk. The owner was nice. But when we checked out of the room but still stay there to wait our bus, they seemed dont like it. And when I asked for a phone call to our agency they said because we didn't book with them so they couldn't help us, we had to pay for that. Of course we didn't mind to pay but their attitude was unacceptable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.6

Good location and super cheap. Staff were friendly but tried to push you to do tours which was a little annoying. Was also a little annoying that everyone in other dorms had to pass through our dorm to get to there's but we enjoyed our stay and had no problems sleeping at night. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.9

The staff was fantastic as well as the location. It was great for the price paid. The owners were very helpful and knowledgeable concerning classes/adventures. Overall it was a great visit and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
7.1

Man bezahlt für das , was man bekommt. Der Besitzer war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man bekommt eine Matratze auf dem Boden im Zimmer. Da weiß man danach den guten alten Lattenrost zu schätzen, hat etwas das Kreuz danach weh getan. Duschen waren leider kalt. Aber für 4$ die Nacht erwarte ich auch keine Luxus absteige. War ne nette Erfahrung mal gewesen wie vermutlich viele Thailänder hausen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
6.3

Él hostel estaba bien ubicado, el personal estaba dispuesto a ayudar si se lo pedía. La limpieza fue lo peor, los baños prácticamente no se limpiaban y las habitaciones menos. Había gatos rondando por el lugar, lo cual no era muy agradable. Aun así creo que es acorde al precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.4

Hostel is not cleaned at any stage and there is a smell of cats, the self catering section is not used and the cats hang out there. Anyone can get into your dorm room but you do have a locker for your small valuables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.