Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
4.0

Booked this place because it was super cheap and I understand you get what you pay for but this was by far the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms smelt gross, they hadn't been cleaned in a long time, bedding was dirty, lockers weren't secure. Workers were nice but not very helpful if you booked a tour online and not through the hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.9

Wonderful people and great vibe to the place. The location isn't perfect but hey, you know how to read a map.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Cool place, dogs outside were cute and hilarious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
6.0

Bathroom and toilet indoor need LOTS of improvement! Bunk beds on floor - floor is dirtym sandy.. not ideal just to place the mattress on floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.1

+ Erg leuk hostel om mede reizigers te ontmoeten. Veel plekjes om the chillen. Schattige dieren (honden, puppies, kippen, konijnen). Fijn dat er een koelkast met drinken stond. Een kluisje voor elk bed. fijn personeel. - erg vies sanitair, ik ben wel wat gewend qua hostels, maar dit was echt smerig. Slechte waterdruk in de douche. Het onderste bed is een matras op de grond, waardoor mieren snel in je bed kruipen. Airco mocht alleen aan binnen bepaalde tijd. Geen prullenbak op de kamer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
9.4

This was the most beautiful hostel we've been to till now. The garden is a wonderful place to chill and hang out, and the stuff is unbelievably friendly, welcoming and helpful. We're absolutely coming back on our next stop in Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.7

Lovely chilled place with a unique but great atmosphere! The people (and their puppies) that run this place are lovely and make you feel really welcome. Fantastic cheap food market round the corner! Only thing is it is out of the way of most things and the bathrooms are not very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.