Hostelworld.com

Bunchun

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Bunchun Located at 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50100 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang
76% 358
18.7811916 99.0026897
Bunchun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • dacekalninaz9471
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
6.0

Good location and atmosphere. Considerably very cheap. Rock hard beds and bed bugs aren't anything unusual. Security was low as well as cleanliness, but oh well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

Bunchan is my absolute favorite. The staff is awesome and always ready to help, just a few steps away from my favorite 7/11, cool atmosphere, plus points for the pets being super adorable. Perfect for solo travellers like myself cause vee is always there to suggest activities in the hostel and bringing people together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
4.3

This hostel was terrible. The staff only wants your money and doesn't care about you or helping you. The dorms rooms are air mattresses on the floor and they don't turn the AC on until 10pm and it gets incredibly hot. The dorm room is fan only and unbearable heat. The staff is incredibly rude and wont help you with anything. The only positive was the location. Would NOT stay here again. Ever. Too many other great hostels in the area

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
4.0

Wouldn't stay again. Not very clean. Not the best facilities. Wifi was poor and quite out the way from town. Small lockers, not enough toilets and showers etc. Then got charged for an extra night when we checked out (Also at the higher price). Just go somewhere else and save the hassle.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

STAY HERE!! So good for the price&awesome location. Stayed in the first aircon room and it was great. Tip: use the upstairs bathroom! Much nicer. A/c only runs from 10pm-10am but it's manageable cus there's a good fan. Some girl said it was dirty but the staff was cleaning every day when I stayed. Songkran was a bit messy but what do you expect, they were right back on their game the morning after the festival. Fridge, microwave, and lockers. Vee and his staff were amazing. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
6.6

It's says when you get an email to review 'We only accept reviews submitted by customers who have actually stayed at the property' however I couldn't even stay at the hostel one night. I was never informed about the numerous amounts of cats and the smell it left. The rooms felt unclean and untidy and although I didn't expect a huge amount for the cost what I saw was far worse! So my review is brief as my stay there only lasted the hours it took to find another hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
6.6

Pros: Location, price, the place is very colorful and bathrooms always clean. But it's very noisy (no door separating the dorm from the living room/kitchen/reception). Except from the toilets, the whole place was very dirty. And the room with fan + fake leather mattresses didn't help to sleep comfortably.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.6

Short walk to night market, and weekend walking streets. Vee, the owner is very helpful and can accommodate most requests. Small patio upstairs to smoke relax with other guests. Good water pressure. If you are allergic to animals, don't stay here. They have 2 cats and 2 dogs (adorable)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.3

I was a little unsure what i would find as it is incredibly cheap. As soon as i arrived I felt at ease and was welcomed even though i was a few hours ahead of booking in time. Prime location to the markets, nightlife, sights yet still a very quiet area. Vee and his staff couldn't do enough for me, helped me out with day trips, things to do during the evening and showed that his customers are hos prime concern. I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.3

Funky art hostel with character. it's a little far to walk from center but I didn't mind it (until I had injury, so got a bike for 100bth). Facility is clean and things work. beds are ok, fans work. people are nice and friendly (but not so knowledgeable I think) Cute pets :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.