Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bulovic Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Bulovic Guesthouse Located at Zagrebacka 23, , Split.
Bulovic Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21000 Zagrebacka 23
87% 218
43.5078611 16.4425312
Bulovic Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent location and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
6.0

Anders dan vermeld op de boekingsbevestiging bleek de badkamer gedeeld te moeten worden met de andere gasten. Verder erg vriendelijke gastvrouw.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

Owner was very friendly supplied us with a map and where to get the best traditional food at a great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

The owner is fantastic, she was really nice with me and my friends. We felt super welcomed and everything was clean and nice. Great experience, I would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.9

위치는 좋았음 리바거리와 버스정류장에서 걸어서 5분정도. 호스트도 친절하고 요리도 가능하고 다 좋았으나 4층 건물에 엘레베이터가 없어 아쉬웠음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.1

Pour le prix, que demander de mieux.... Au centre ville, pas cher, hôte sympathique, vraiment bien. J'y retournerai sûrement!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Very close to ferry port! Across from old town market - lots of access to fresh food. Around the corner from waterfront restaurants and bars. Very clean, bright, nice space. Very gracious host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Host was friendly and recommended and awesome place to eat. It's her place so it's clean and got all the facilities. 5 minute walk to the stations. There's 2 rooms, so don't go there hoping to meet many people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.9

Eva was lovely!, she welcomed us so nicely, provided maps and info on where to go and what to see in town! Kitchen perfect for making dinner at home, location was amazing and so easy to get everywhere in town. Only thing is that we had booked a room for 3 people and it was pretty small with one big bed and a stretcher bed which basically made one large bed, not like what we had seen in the pictures. Also on the 3rd floor but all good to get some extra exercise!! Would recommend!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.