Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bulovic Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
9.1

Amazing location - especially if you need a quick stopover in split. So close the the buses and ferrys. We arrived at 2am at night and could not have been better accommodated. We were greeted straight away and shown around. Felt very safe and comfortable after a long day of travelling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
5.4

Well receptive owner and easy going, but the bed cleaning condition it wasn't that good, I woke up with my body blistered, and another friend was in the same bedroom had the same !!! High price for coditions like that !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
7.1

Great location, but we were surprised that the building wasn't that nice (the room was though), and didn't realize we were sharing a bathroom with a lot of other people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

Very good place, not easy to find (we had to ask a lot of people and to call the host), well located (H24 bakery just in front). Stairs to access (think about heavy luggages). The host was very kind and helpful. The room was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.1

Awesome location and conditions, the host was really nice and thoughtfull. The only downside was that the apartment had only 1 bathroom for 7 people (at the time).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
7.4

Do not book this place through hostel world!! I got there and the lady said she double booked me so she gave me my money back and I had to find a new place. I was able to find a hotel not far for just a little more expensive, so I found that it was overpriced for what it was. From what I saw, the lady was very nice but the place didn't seem amazing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Easy check-in, clean facilities and lovely air conditioning! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
6.0

I am unable to give a review because we did not actually stay at the property. We were cancelled last minute.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome location, air con was freezing and bathroom was perfect would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Our stay at bulovic guesthouse was fantastic! Our host was very friendly and accomodating offering us advice on where to go in split and also doing our washing for us! The rooms were comfortable and the facilities were clean and tidy! The location of this hostel is great being directly across the road from the markets and less than a 5 minute walk from the port. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×