Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club Located at 887 Viamonte St., , Buenos Aires.
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
Argentina
Buenos Aires 887 Viamonte St.
87% 133
-34.5999912 -58.3793520
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación, en pleno centro, buenos precios, lindo lugar con buenas recomendaciones para pasar el tiempo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

Good location. Helpful staff. Good hostel, nice atmosphere. Some tourists and some locals stay in the hostel with many longer term guests. The Internet is of poor quality and often doesn't work. Few power plugs are available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

The three ladies at the desk were excellent, helpful, informative and fun. The location was fantasti At the time there was some troubles with cleaning staff no garbage was taken, no clean towels and no cleaning in the rooms. It improved on the last 2 days we were there. Security is low at night because there is no night staff on so the office is locked at 7:00. If you left your key at the desk and arrived at 7:o5, you might not get in until much later and then not enter your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
5.7

Bad light in the rooms! Shower not working, ugly smell! Trouble with the booking (nobody knew about our booking despite of confirmed reservation)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.7

One of the best run hostels I have ever come across. The common room/lobby, with huge windows that look down into the city square across the street, are incredible. The rooms are atmospheric, I had one with French doors leading onto a balcony over the street. The bathrooms are excellent. The carpet is very shabby though, and I wish they cleaned them as well as they cleaned their marble staircase. Beds are in decent shape.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
8.9

Un muy lindo lugar, relajado y con un staff muy piola y servicial. Recomendado, excelente relacion calidad/precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.7

The facility is very good but basic. The best part are the people who run the place. We got help from Christina which was above and beyond any expectations even in a 5 star hotel. She was able to help us with some car and bus reservations that took a lot of her time, all with a smile. She saved us both time and money and her devotion was fantastic. We are looking forward to spend our last night in Argentina at her place. We are very grateful for all the help that she gave us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.4

The room was very comfortable, the location great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.