Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
8.0

This hostel is good if you need to get to the bus station easily (or the airport it's easy to walk to the bus that goes to both airports) but otherwise I think you'd be better off staying in Palermo. This hostel was really quiet when I went - don't know if it's just because it's low season, but there was no atmosphere and there aren't any nice bars or anything very near. I wouldn't rush back here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

Excelente estadía! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado a metros de los subtes y metrobus. La limpieza fue perfecta en todo momento y muy linda la decoración. La encargada francesa fue muy amable conmigo, siempre ayudándome a solucionar mis problemas. Como aspecto negativo recalco el horario de atención del personal es de 8-19 hs (muy reducido), lo que me complicó bastante ya que tuve que aguardar a las 8 para poder dejar mis bolsos en los lockers, y eso en la pagina no estaba especificado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel with great service. The dorms seem to be more like a hotel than a hostel. It was even possible to change my dorm because someone was snoring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
10.0

Secure, very close from the center and everything i needed. 20 mins walk from the train station. Nice receptionist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.4

Great staff, very clean, good atmosphere, hot shower, easy walking distance to Puerto madero, financial area and San telmo, walking distance from retiro too (handy if you're using Tienda Leon)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.0

Jolie décoration. Petit déjeuner pas super. Les réceptionnistes pas très organisés. Un peu cher pour ce que c'est.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.7

Hermosa decoración. Buen Ambiente. Amabilidad. Solo que las piezas que dan a la calle, son ruidosas porque hay mucho transito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
6.6

llegamos a las 12 y no estaba pronta la habitación ( y eso que el check in era a las 9). No aceptan tarjetas y tuvimos que salir a cambiar plata para abonar. la atención es cálida pero la personas que atienden se les dificulta entender el español eso hace difícil preguntar y que te respondan sin buscar en Internet. el check out muy temprano..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. Gracias por tus comentarios . nuestro horario de check in es a partir de las 13hs. como llegaron a las 09hs les ofrecimos dejar su equipaje en nuestro deposito . en nuestra descripción, informamos que no trabajamos por el momento con tarjeta de crédito. por eso les sugerimos mientras esperaban el horario de check in varios cajeros automáticos a solo ´pasos de nuestro hostel . el personal necesita antes ciertos pedidos de los pasajeros buscar info en internet . todos hablamos perfecto español. un gran saludo V&S Hostel Club

2 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel and incredible location. 1 block off of av 9 de Julio. Staff are very friendly and helpful, Wi-fi works great. Bathrooms nice and clean. The hostel is cleaned every morning by cleaning staff. We even extended our stay we enjoyed it so much, highly recommend for your stay in BA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación, y muy lindo el hostel. La habitación donde nos quedamos (4 camas) no tenía lockers, pero no fue un problema. El hostel está limpio, y la recepcionista muy buena onda!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.