Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2017
10.0

Superbe Auberge, très bien placée, propre et avec un personnel toujours à l'écoute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
5.1

Staff needs to be more considerate to clients, they didn't have the change, didn't want to respond my questions when I asked for instructions (telling me to 'come back later'), they we're really lazy and treated me badly! Reception closed after 19PM. Everything was really old, the elevator was at least 40 years old and the plumbing system was horrible. I could hear everything upstairs, even when someone opened the sink.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.1

Struttura in buona posiziome rispetto alla stazione retiro e il centro. Staff gentile, simpatico e molto disponibile che ti fa sentire a casa. Buona colazione. Unica cosa da migliorare una reception con orari un po' piu' lunghi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Marco Que bueno que habias gustado el hostel Muchas gracias por valorizar el desayuno

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
2.0

La verdad no recomiendo para nada este hotel Llegamos y teníamos ocupada la habitacion aun reservando un mes antes, un desastre falta de organizacion total y cero disponibilidad a solucionar nuestro problema

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. lamentamos mucho lo sucedido con tu reserva. Por un error involuntario, no estaba registrada la 1ra noche de tu reserva. Por esta equivocación te ofrecimos, sin cargo alguno, un hotel a solo 2 cuadras de nuestro Hostel . Ademas de devolverte el deposito abonado y pagar el taxi de este traslado. Que pena, nos propusieras como única alternativa, que abonemos toda tu estadía en un hotel de 4 estrellas Fue por eso que solo pudimos devolverte el deposito + el traslado a este hotel en taxi.

13 aug 2017
6.6

Camarotes con poco espacio entre pisos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. tu reserva fue realizada en una habitación compartida con camas estilo cuchetas . te hospedaste 5 noches con nosotros. Que sorpresa tu comentario. lastima que no nos comentaste nada mientras estuviste hospedado podríamos haberte ofrecido una habitación con camas individuales. Para la próxima !!!

6 aug 2017
8.6

Had a great stay here, booked a 4 bed dorm And ended up just us 2 and we had an ensuite! Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Miss Salamonsen, hope you're doing fine! We're glad to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us in the femenin room. It was a pleasure for us to meet you and help you out the best possible way! Thanks for your review and safe travels!

5 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel in good, safe area. Staff are good and helpful even though not 24hrs. Short walk to ferry and great food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Marshall Hope you're doing great! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear that you had an awesome stay with us during your 5 days! It was lovely to meet you and make sure you comeback anytime soon, cause our doors will be always open for you! Safe travels & enjoy!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.7

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y la limpieza estuvo bien. Lo único que no me gustó es que las almohadas tenían bastante olor y no había jabón de tocador en el baño. Lo demás me gust´ó, muy buena la atención y excelente ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Ana! Muchas gracias por tus commentarios,que bueno sentir que nuestro hotel tiene una buena atencion. Que lastima que no nos contaste nada por lo de las almohadas. Lo hubieramos solucionado immediatamente.

31 jul 2017
6.9

Nossa experiência não foi boa. Chegamos ao Hostel às 3 da manhã e, como NÃO HÁ RECEPÇÃO 24 h (o que é uma grande desvantagem), a porta estava trancada e quase ficamos sem ter onde dormir. Se a comunicação por email tivesse sido mais clara e eficiente (mandei vários emails e fiquei semanas sem resposta), todo o stress que passamos teria sido evitado. Para quem reservar suíte é bom confirmar, pois o nosso banheiro, embora exclusivo, era no corredor (sem sabonete e papel toalha, é bom ir prevenido)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.3

Todo tal cual como me indicaron. Ningún problema

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×