Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
5.4

Sinceramente tuve una experiencia detestable con los recepcionistas debido a las hora de atención del check out, tuve que pagar un seguro de llave y no tuve la llave por todo un día porque se "olvidaron" de dejarmela por terceros asique un día no pude dormir en mi habitación y cuando me fui no pude retirar mi dinero ya que no había abierto recepción. Las camas cómodas pero mucho frío, no fue del todo abrigadas las colchas y dejo mucho a que desear con respecto a lo mucho que pague por dos noches

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola , lamentamos mucho todo lo que te paso. realmente fue un error que no tenia que haber sucedido .a tu mail personal llegara nuestro mail, para que puedas enviar tus datos y así poder reintegrar los importes correspondientes . nuevamente mil disculpas un saludo cordial el equipo de V&S

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel is very well located, near to most of turistic sites, but at night the city centre is kind of dead, the shops close early and most of restaurants as well. We stayed in a private double room wich was very clean and comfortable, good showers and warm blankets. Not exactly a party hostel but very friendly atmosphere and really nice staff, always ready to help. I woul strongly reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.3

Great hostel, staff helpful and friendly and the location is very central. Atmosphere is very chilled but then we didn't spend much time in the hostel in the evening. Would recommend and stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.7

Muy bueno! exelente ubicación, el personal es atento, la limpieza y la decoración del lugar está genial. Solo deberían revisar el tema el tema del agua calrevisariente en los baños. pero por lo demás, exelente!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.1

Todo estuvo muy bien. El personal fue muy amable. El desayuno estuvo genial también

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.4

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, wir hatten ein doppebettzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Es ist mehr wie ein Hotel als Hostel. Lage direkt im Microcentro von Buenos Aires. Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ruhig gelegen. Wir werden wieder dorthin kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.4

Super friendly, super helpful staff - Jade :o) clean room, hot showers, good location only 1 block from Ave de 9 July and the bus stops. No complaints, would stay there again (actually DID stay there again)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.0

This hostel is good if you need to get to the bus station easily (or the airport it's easy to walk to the bus that goes to both airports) but otherwise I think you'd be better off staying in Palermo. This hostel was really quiet when I went - don't know if it's just because it's low season, but there was no atmosphere and there aren't any nice bars or anything very near. I wouldn't rush back here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

Excelente estadía! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado a metros de los subtes y metrobus. La limpieza fue perfecta en todo momento y muy linda la decoración. La encargada francesa fue muy amable conmigo, siempre ayudándome a solucionar mis problemas. Como aspecto negativo recalco el horario de atención del personal es de 8-19 hs (muy reducido), lo que me complicó bastante ya que tuve que aguardar a las 8 para poder dejar mis bolsos en los lockers, y eso en la pagina no estaba especificado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel with great service. The dorms seem to be more like a hotel than a hostel. It was even possible to change my dorm because someone was snoring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.